Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Las Casitas de Angela II

509 Loyola Street Bo. Obrero, Poblacion, Davao, Filipiny 8000

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 75 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
6,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (75)
Sortuj według:
Paola B. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 8 lutego 2016
.
4,7
The staff were accommodating and friendly. They upgraded us for a night since their system wasn't able to record my 2 reservations. Rooms are clean. We were able to roam around the city since the location is near a major street. Only thing I'd like to point out is we almost got lost; it's called "Las Casitas de Angela II" in Agoda while the sign outside the hotel is "Las Casitas Inn II".
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jennina R. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 7 lutego 2016
Dont expect
5
When we arrive at our room, the bathroom was dirty and it seems like someone just used it, empty shampoo sachets, soap and trash bins are scattered
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rodrigo J. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 30 stycznia 2016
For improvement:
5,3
Some of the lights were not wotking. TV needs remote control and bidet or dipper for the bathroom
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mark D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 9 sierpnia 2015
always a great stay

friendly staff..location..clean rooms
8,3
Im always staying at this hotel great staff and location is near malls and all restaurants which is always a good thing taxi on every corner...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paul J. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Canada, 4 sierpnia 2015
Terrible hotel. For value go with an chain chain
4,7
The room was very dark. Likely to hide the dirt. No hot water. Just a terrible hotel. I suggest one go with an international budget chain hotel. Eventually these low class places will be forced out of business. On leaving they asked me to wait as they checked the room. I waited and waited. They never bothered telling me I could leave. Just a third world hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Feliciano C. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 7 marca 2015
pleasant staystaff

staff food locarion
8,3
It was enjoyable and convenient for me.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sheila B. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 24 stycznia 2015
It was a nice overnight stay

Food was good. The room was clean. Near to shopping malls.
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Simeon S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 26 listopada 2014
no comment

staff very accomodating, good location & accessible to malls
3,7
Terrible...not woth of staying
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fabrizio F. Podróże grupowe Australia, 4 listopada 2014
las casitas

nice staff ,clean ,good costumer service,
9,7
Staff very friendly clean rooms service very fast
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Abdulrahman A. Podróże grupowe Saudi Arabia, 9 czerwca 2014
Too small and tiring stairs

clean, friendly staff, value for money
4,3
Room is too mall and with agoda they will put you in high floor which is tiring because of stairs. Location was ok because near usep gym.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Las Casitas de Angela II DavaoLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Pokój gościnnyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Pokój gościnnyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Pokój gościnnyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Sala konferencyjnaLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - FoyerLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - FoyerLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - FoyerLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Kawiarnia/KafejkaLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - WejścieLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - WejścieLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - FoyerLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Wnętrze hoteluLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Wnętrze hoteluLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Pokój gościnnyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Pokój gościnnyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Pokój gościnnyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Pokój gościnnyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Pokój gościnnyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Pokój gościnnyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Pokój gościnnyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Pokój gościnnyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Pokój gościnnyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Pokój gościnnyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Pokój gościnnyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Pokój gościnnyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Pokój gościnnyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Pokój gościnnyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Pokój gościnnyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Pokój gościnnyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Pokój gościnnyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Pokój gościnnyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Pokój gościnnyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Pokój gościnnyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A01