Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Layalina Hotel Phuket

75-75/1, Moo 3 Kamala Beach Road, Kamala Beach, Kamala, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 111 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (111)
Sortuj według:
Paul W. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 30 marca 2016
Very nice place. Convenient location
5,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Layalina. It is clean, quiet, and the staff was very helpful. Our only complaint was the breakfast. Our room included a full breakfast, but the food was never delivered on time, was served cold (the hot food), and not very good. We would stay here again, but wouldn't include the breakfast option.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kjell N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Sweden, 16 marca 2016
Nice small hotel on the beach
6,7
Nice small hotel (15 rooms) basically on the beach. Good breakfast made to order every morning in the room or in the eating area outside.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Elisa D. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 27 lutego 2016
Excellent hotel in a good location
6
Our room at Layalina was beautiful. It was immaculately clean, the bed was huge and comfortable, and it had everything you could need. Our room was on the ground floor looking out over the beach. We had breakfast on our private balcony every morning and even though you're only a few steps from the walkway, it's a pretty quiet area so it still felt quite private. The hotel is located at one end of Kamala beach and gives you perfect access to the restaurants and bars on the beach front and along the main street, but it is really quiet and peaceful at night. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great. No complaints at all!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bruce R. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 25 lutego 2016
Lovely little Stay

The location, the private sun deck, and the beach access
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anthony O. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Nigeria, 9 lutego 2016
Fantastic hotel. Great service and fabulous staff

Location is fabulous , spacious room and
9,7
It was really amazing. Went with 2 young kids. Nice little pool, close to Kamala beach, close to restaurants too. Tours arranged by hotel were a bit high on the price range but worth it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tina B. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 7 lutego 2016
Nice beachfront B&B

Lovely room with balcony, great view, nice pool.
8,7
There are not that many properties on the beachfront in Kamala. I think this is the best choice if you don't like the idea of the two big international hotels (the Novotel and the Sunprime). Right on the beachfront at the south end of Kamala. Nice little pool. Restaurants and shops close by. Helpful, friendly staff. We loved our room on the upstairs floor. Very comfortable big bed. Robes, slippers and kettle all nice touches. We chose to have breakfast brought up to our room so we could have it on the balcony - perfect.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Adam H. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 6 stycznia 2016
A comfortable hotel - Kamala suited to families

Beach access. Big room.
6,7
Pleasant. Kamala is a sleepy village. Surin beach is better suited to young couples.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andreas L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę China, 29 listopada 2015
nice but loud if there are children

next to the sea, nice rooms, friendly staff
9
All very good, until a family with a young child moved in. The rooms are very close to the (not very big) pool and if there is a child running around screaming the whole time, there is really nowhere one can hide from the noise. Besides that a great hotel though.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Damian S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 25 listopada 2015
Does what it's meant to

Sound of the waves, comfortable bed.
7,7
Very pleasant.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michelle J. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 23 listopada 2015
Beach front for a great price

Location, cleanliness, staff
10
We wanted to stay at a more low key beach so we chose Kamala over Patong. Layalina Hotel is a little obscure from the street, it's located behind a restaurant, with a small green sign. However, it backs up to the beach, and is has one of the best locations. There is nothing like waking up, throwing open your windows and seeing the beautiful ocean right there!The staff was always super friendly and always tried to answer our questions even if they didn't understand everything we said. Breakfast is served to your room or on the patio every morning and is very delicious. We found out too late but the hotel has beach mats that you can use so no need to run out and buy a beach towel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Layalina Hotel Phuket PhuketLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - WidokLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - PlażaLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TarasLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TarasLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TarasLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TarasLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TarasLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - BasenLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - BasenLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - BasenLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - BasenLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - BasenLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - BasenLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - BasenLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - BasenLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - SpaLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - WejścieLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - RecepcjaLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - BasenLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B01