lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Layan Villa

Layan rd. Cheng Talay, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Tajlandia 83000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Layan Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Layan Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Layan Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Layan Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Layan Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Layan Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Layan Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Layan Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Layan Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Layan Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Layan Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Layan Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Layan Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Layan Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Layan Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Layan Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Layan Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Layan Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Layan Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Layan Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Layan Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Layan Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Layan Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Layan Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Layan Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Layan Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Layan Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Layan Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Bang Thao / Laguna Liczba pokoi: 5
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 64 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
5,8
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (64)
Sortuj według:
Caroline T. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 11 sierpnia 2014
best villa to chill

beautiful villa, serenity, good food
9,3
Very good room service. Very beautiful villa.
Ronald T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 30 lipca 2014
Extremely large 1 bedroom pool villa

Size, private and value for money
8,3
My stay at the Layan Villa was great. the 1 bedroom pool villa was huge, the pool was clean, the bathroom was huge the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The hotel even provided a prepaid mobile phone which was very helpful. A++, 5 stars
Kimmy Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 28 czerwca 2014
Suitable for honeymooners

Private pool, big area, kitchen well equipped
6
The villa is at a quiet surrounding. Check in was brief. Front area staff, Lily was great. She was very considerate and spoke good English. The villa itself could use some work and cleanliness but for the price we paid, it was considered very affordable. Went there for our honeymoon, enjoyed the private pool, separating the living area and bedroom. We cooked most of our meals as the kitchen was well equipped. The villa provided free shuttle to Tesco Lotus Express where we bought all our food ingredients. Every morning, three staff will come to the villa the cook American Breakfast. Everyday was the same though no matter how many days you stay (we were there four days). Overall, Layan Villa receives a score of 7.5/10. Loosing out on maintenance and cleanliness
Priscilla Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 17 maja 2014
Great stay with perfect staff

good service, nice rooms. gret pool
8
great service, quiet location, friendly staff who will go all out to ensure you are comfortable
Olivia C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 12 maja 2014
Fun, Relaxing, Private

Private Pool, Good for Larger Families and Groups, Friendly Staff
7,3
Stay was very pleasant with friendly and helpful staff. Villa was clean and spacious, very good for groups and families to hang out and spend time in common areas like the living room and private pool. Not the most accessible but it is close to the airport (about 15 minutes). You can also arrange for a car to Patong and Phuket Town via the Villa easily.
Vatinee V. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 4 maja 2014
Ok but need maintenance

Pool villa
6,7
Recommend to do maintenance
Angela D. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 20 lutego 2014
Layan Villa ripped us off

Pool, Internet
5,7
Layan Villa totally ripped us off. When we got there which was around 8pm local time, they told us they haven't hot a room for us. Therefore they said that they will upgrade us to Kiri Villa. We looked at the photos of Kiri Villa, and thought it was ok, so they took us there. After we got there've waited in the car for about 30 minuets, they keepers on telling us to wait, they are getting a room for us. Soon this Lady call Lily came and told us they haven't got a room here so they are taking us to another villa. We were so pissed by then. We have been flying all day it's 8pm local time, we were hungry and tried, and they were just to tossing us around. Then they got us into this villa that was in a really deserted location not too far from layan villa. By the look of it it's defiantly not as big as Layan Villa, it doesn't even have a reception. Layan Villa has terrible room management system. Don't book unless you are ready to be toss around in the middle of the night like us.
Chern C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 15 grudnia 2013
Beautiful villa in quiet surroundings

3 bedrooms, private pool and lots of greenery
8,7
Great stay. Easily one of the best villa I have stayed in across Asia. Beautiful 3 bedroom villa, well-maintained and clean and private pool. Very friendly and attentive manager (PK) and staff that comes in to cook breakfast each morning.
Richard M. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 15 grudnia 2013
Relaxing and luxurious

Quiet location, fantastic customer service and the private pool
9,3
It was fantastic, exactly what we needed after a crazy week before hand. The service from PK was outstanding, when we wanted a driver we had one, nothing was an issue for PK and his staff! We loved lazying around the pool drinking Singhas, it was very private. If you are after nightlife and bars this is not the location, it is located about a 40 min drive from Patong beach with a very small local village with authentic restaurants, street food and markets. I'd love to come back for another short stay!
Siti K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 13 grudnia 2013
Comfy bed, large room and private pool

Comfy bed, large room and private pool
8,3
Im impressed despite of the village surrounding the villa was very nice. The staff was very polite and helpful. The bed was super comfy! I would definitely come again. You could find nearest muslim village to find halal food. The hotel restaurant serve pork which is a minus point from me.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Layan Villa PhuketLayan Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLayan Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLayan Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLayan Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLayan Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLayan Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLayan Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLayan Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLayan Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLayan Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLayan Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLayan Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLayan Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLayan Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLayan Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLayan Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLayan Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLayan Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLayan Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLayan Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLayan Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLayan Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLayan Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLayan Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLayan Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLayan Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLayan Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLayan Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLayan Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLayan Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLayan Villa Phuket - ŁazienkaLayan Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLayan Villa Phuket - ŁazienkaLayan Villa Phuket - ŁazienkaLayan Villa Phuket - ŁazienkaLayan Villa Phuket - ŁazienkaLayan Villa Phuket - Pole golfoweLayan Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLayan Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLayan Villa Phuket - BasenLayan Villa Phuket - BasenLayan Villa Phuket - BasenLayan Villa Phuket - BasenLayan Villa Phuket - BasenLayan Villa Phuket - BasenLayan Villa Phuket - BasenLayan Villa Phuket - BasenLayan Villa Phuket - BasenLayan Villa Phuket - BasenLayan Villa Phuket - BasenLayan Villa Phuket - BasenLayan Villa Phuket - BasenLayan Villa Phuket - BasenLayan Villa Phuket - WidokLayan Villa Phuket - OkolicaLayan Villa Phuket - OkolicaLayan Villa Phuket - OkolicaLayan Villa Phuket - OkolicaLayan Villa Phuket - OkolicaLayan Villa Phuket - WejścieLayan Villa Phuket - OkolicaLayan Villa Phuket - OkolicaLayan Villa Phuket - OkolicaLayan Villa Phuket - OkolicaLayan Villa Phuket - WejścieLayan Villa Phuket - Wejście


AS-AGWEB-3A04