Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Legian Village Hotel

Padma Street, Legian, Bali, Indonezja 80361

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 843 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,5
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (843)
Sortuj według:
Meaghan M. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 25 kwietnia 2016
1st timers
6,7
We went to bali for the first time. From the minute we arrived staff were so amazing greated us with ice cold drinks which was perfect after long hot car ride. We were taken to our room which was more beautiful than the pictures. The hotel grounds were stunning. The food was amazing im a chef and i was blown away. One of the best steaks my partner has ever had. The staff were amazing so freindly, kind and hospitable. They were great with other children staying at the hotel. The pool was always at perfect temperature. Of a morning you would see the staff scrubbing the grates around the pool. Very clean. The only fault i could find and this is just being picky but the shower temp went from cold to hot and could get a stable temp. I was blown away cant wait to go back was very sad to leave.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Johannes B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Netherlands, 16 lutego 2016
holiday
5,3
nice place
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Greg S. Podróże służbowe Australia, 28 stycznia 2016
Great location
5,7
Only stayed one night but the room was a good size and the bed was comfy.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Darren C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 12 stycznia 2016
Good value close to beach and bars

Big room, good location, friendly staff.
8
Enjoyed my 7 night stay. Close to some nice restaurants and bars. Short walk to Kuta action. Standard room in older building was bigger and more comfortable than superior room I stayed in last time. Cleaned daily. Big balcony. Pool looked a bit dirty but had friends staying near by with nice pool so not worried about that. Staff were friendly and helpful. Wifi didn't work first day but not their problem. All good after that. Will stay again if I'm on a budget. Very good price for what I got. Thanks.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tanya R. Podróże grupowe Australia, 30 grudnia 2015
Not renovated as advertised

Location, Privacy, Staff
6,7
We have been to Bali about 30 times. We stayed in the Legian Village (Joni 1) bungalow about 10 years ago. The room itself is not too bad and considered value for money at around $55 per night. The bathroom however is in urgent need of renovating. It is mouldy and smelly. It has a nice little garden and is private. The hotel itslef is not bad and the food not bad. The staff are great but the pool is always warm. Not just tepid, really warm like a hot spring and not refreshing at all. We decided to give it another try as it appeared the rooms had been renovated. They had not and my bad as I should have known for the price. If its too good to be true it usually is. The images shown for the bungalows are actually of the newly built section which opened during our stay. They are as mentioned brand new but are small. In all honesty the bungalow is good value for money at $55 per night if only the bathroom was reasonable which it is not. I am at a loss to understand why they would build the brand new units right opposite and not have the workmen renovate the bathrooms is the bungalow at the same time. But that's Bali logic for you. As always though we had a great time and used our favourite driver form Prestige Driving Service (Made Suarjana) he's on Facebook and has a website. If you are heading to Bali use ONLY this driver. Read his testimonials. You won't regret it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aubry B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi France, 25 grudnia 2015
Great location

Location staff value for money
8
Nice but way too noisy. Right on the road so not much privacy. Location is great.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andrew V. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 7 grudnia 2015
Back again. My 5th trip to Bali in 14 months.

The front office manager. Most helpful person you would like to mee
8,7
Great as usual. Food is consistently good and very reasonably priced. The staff are always pleasant. Just need better beds in the Bali rooms.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Beverley M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 27 listopada 2015
Choosy older lady

Position, Room Choices, Staff
8,7
I am 84 years old and have stayed at many 5 star Hotels over a 50 year period. I have chosen Legian Village twice because of it's family atmosphere and general care. It is NOT 5 star but is very close to the beach and shops and the management suggests and encourages guests to try all the surrounding Restaurants. Just keep smiling and you'll have a lovely time.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Agop A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 16 listopada 2015
good hotel

position ok
6,7
the hotel's water is not drinkable .I checked it with my digital water tester. wentto the max in impurity. .you can feel how bad it is when you shower your hair get sticky. smells rusty..staff are great. rooms are clean. just the water is seriously big problem.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Agop A. Podróże służbowe Australia, 13 listopada 2015
good hotel well maintained

position 69
8,7
all good here. staff.food. easy walk to beach. food . massage. everywhere all near. im staying more days here
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - BasenLegian Village Hotel Bali - RecepcjaLegian Village Hotel Bali - FoyerLegian Village Hotel Bali - RecepcjaLegian Village Hotel Bali - OgródLegian Village Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - FoyerLegian Village Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyLegian Village Hotel Bali - BasenLegian Village Hotel Bali - BasenLegian Village Hotel Bali - OkolicaLegian Village Hotel Bali - OkolicaLegian Village Hotel Bali - OgródLegian Village Hotel Bali - RestauracjaLegian Village Hotel Bali - BasenLegian Village Hotel Bali - WidokLegian Village Hotel Bali - BasenLegian Village Hotel Bali - BasenLegian Village Hotel Bali - RestauracjaLegian Village Hotel Bali - RestauracjaLegian Village Hotel Bali - RestauracjaLegian Village Hotel Bali - BasenLegian Village Hotel Bali - OgródLegian Village Hotel Bali - OgródLegian Village Hotel Bali - FoyerLegian Village Hotel Bali - RestauracjaLegian Village Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyLegian Village Hotel Bali - RestauracjaLegian Village Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A05