Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

poprzednio : Pension Joni

Legian Village Hotel Bali - Basen Legian Village Hotel Bali - Recepcja Legian Village Hotel Bali - Foyer Legian Village Hotel Bali - Foyer Legian Village Hotel Bali - Ogród Legian Village Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Legian Village Hotel Bali - Salon Legian Village Hotel Bali - Łazienka Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Village Hotel Bali - Foyer Legian Village Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Legian Village Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Legian Village Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Legian Village Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Legian Village Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Legian Village Hotel Bali - Basen
Lokalizacja: Legian

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 723 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
6,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,4
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (723)
Gary H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 kwietnia 2014
Brilliant

Peacefulness,
6
Kevin S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 9 kwietnia 2014
Magic

Staff, location and the amenities
10
We have stayed in many hotels in Bali over the past 12 years, Legian Village Hotel is the best we have stayed in. The staff are fantastic, the room was great and nothing was to much trouble. The pool was kept sparkling clean as were the beautiful gardens. It felt like home, we would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Gary H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 6 kwietnia 2014
Great once again

Pool, close to shops, easy access
6,3
Our stay was quite good. The hotel is nice and peaceful and relaxing.
Greg P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 26 marca 2014
Great value great location

Price, location and service
8
This hotel is really good value. The beach is a short walk away as well are many bars, cafes and shops. After my first night I requested to be moved to a quieter room away from the entertainment area which was done immediately. I would stay at this hotel again.
Jennifer M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 21 marca 2014
fantastic

staff, food, price
9,3
fantastic love the staff and location. always a happy face to meet you morning or night and always there to make sure your stay is the best.
Alix V. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi France, 20 marca 2014
Not really kind staff at réception

Beach sun shops
2,7
Room not so clean. Be careful when you book a room, should ask and be sure the room is in the main office and not in an other street! Location close to the shops and restaurants 5 mn from the beach
Weichi L. Podróż służbowa China, 11 marca 2014
bad lousy bad lousybad lousy bad lousybad lousy ba
4
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Mick M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 7 marca 2014
Average to decent accommodation if on special rate

Ammenities looked good but didn't use them.. location
6,7
First bungalo rm and mattress was dated and musty, room security limited to one old style push button round handle door lock and no rm safes - reception security boxes available with 8am-8pm access. Quickly and happily moved to newer room at Jonny 2 (as per original booking request)rm much nicer but no sleep due to noisy neighbours in rooms along side and above. Great location and friendly accommodating staff.. ### avoid the atm skim/scam at adjacent mini mart.
Gary H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 27 lutego 2014
Lovely

Pool, quietness, Value for money
5,7
We enjoyed our stay, regular travellers to Bali and this hotel is great value for money
Karen B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 21 lutego 2014
Fantastic hotel -value for money! Fantastic staff!

Fabulous staff- great entertainment - awesome meals.
9,3
I couldn't fault this hotel. Very friendly staff who made me feel at home. Whilst not a high class hotel it provided everything I needed. Most of all I felt safe and looked after. I will definitely stay again! Thank you Legian Village Hotel ;-)

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - BasenLegian Village Hotel Bali - RecepcjaLegian Village Hotel Bali - FoyerLegian Village Hotel Bali - FoyerLegian Village Hotel Bali - OgródLegian Village Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeLegian Village Hotel Bali - SalonLegian Village Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - FoyerLegian Village Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3C02