lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Pension Joni
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Basen Legian Village Hotel Bali - Recepcja Legian Village Hotel Bali - Foyer Legian Village Hotel Bali - Foyer Legian Village Hotel Bali - Ogród Legian Village Hotel Bali - Łazienka Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Village Hotel Bali - Foyer Legian Village Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Legian Village Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Legian Village Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Legian Village Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Legian Village Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Legian Village Hotel Bali - Basen
Okolica: Legian

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 777 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
6,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,4
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (777)
Sortuj według:
Donna W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 16 stycznia 2015
Not really impressed

location, staff performance,
5,3
It was ok,did expect more but i guess you get what you payed for. At least they could of given you free bottled water each day,but they didnt.Good location and friendly staff.
Kevin P. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 11 stycznia 2015
Pleasant stay

value for money, good staff, location
9
We had an enjoyable 9 night stay and would recommend it to anyone. None of the sewerage smells reported by some and a good central location in Legian. The free included breakfast menu is very limited and would not pay the extra again for it - plenty of affordable options available handy to the hotel. The queen size bed was wide enough but shorter than the standard Aussie equivalent, tall people be aware
Travis N. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 4 stycznia 2015
Great spot

Location, friendly staff, nice cool aircon
8
Decent stay there. Few little things that would be nice is decent water pressure and a good towel. Rooms generally clean and staff fantastic.
Fiona D. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 3 stycznia 2015
Pleasant

Location, friendly staff, quiet
8
We stayed off Garlic Lane, it was quiet and peaceful
Francois M. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 3 stycznia 2015
Perfect vacation

Ambiance, restaurent location
9,7
I love it Perfect
Helen A. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 1 stycznia 2015
Horrible hotel

The location
4,3
Arrived at the hotel and the staff were very nice. We had booked a double room and got to the room and we had been given single beds. The room was dark and smelly, and did not feel clean. One of the bed sheets was stained and the bathroom was horrible. They had no other rooms and told us to push the beds together. We decided to check out. Great if you are on a budget.Our own fault for not paying for a better hotel. Came back to collect luggage and the room smelt awful.
Wendy C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 6 grudnia 2014
Derwen

Location pool pricr
6,7
Pleasant and comfortable
Dian P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 29 listopada 2014
Good hotel to spent holiday at Legian

Perfect Location; just walk to the beach n market, and easy location to find. Friendly staff. Clean hotel.
9
It's our second times stay at Legian Village. Everything is good here...and the next time we take vacation we'll stay here again...We always recommended thee Legian village to our friends
Janine M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 13 listopada 2014
Legian November 2014

location
6
David S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 7 listopada 2014
Close to Beach

Location
8
Was ok. Pool always warm not refreshing. Restaurant overpriced and average.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - BasenLegian Village Hotel Bali - RecepcjaLegian Village Hotel Bali - FoyerLegian Village Hotel Bali - FoyerLegian Village Hotel Bali - OgródLegian Village Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - FoyerLegian Village Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3C08