Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Pension Joni
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Basen Legian Village Hotel Bali - Recepcja Legian Village Hotel Bali - Foyer Legian Village Hotel Bali - Foyer Legian Village Hotel Bali - Ogród Legian Village Hotel Bali - Łazienka Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Village Hotel Bali - Foyer Legian Village Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Legian Village Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Legian Village Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Legian Village Hotel Bali - Basen Legian Village Hotel Bali - Basen Legian Village Hotel Bali - Okolica Legian Village Hotel Bali - Okolica Legian Village Hotel Bali - Ogród
Okolica: Legian

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

na podstawie
804 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
6,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,5
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (804)
Sortuj według:
Claudia G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 9 czerwca 2015
Horrible room

Pool and location
5,7
Stayed here previously and room was fine but not so this time. Room smelt musty and hadn't been cleaned for a long time. I think it also had bed bugs... What do you expect for the price I guess...
Bianca P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 7 czerwca 2015
great place, shame about the noise

location, location, location
8,3
I have stayed at this hotel many of times. Great location, friendly staff and the hotel is just what we need. On this occation it would of been nice when i was booking through this site or through correspondance with the hotel to confirm booking, that they informed us of the construction (4 storey accomodation block) that was happening at hotel. Our rooms were right near construction often couldnt sit out on the balcony due to dust from sanding and cutting tiles, the noise from the grinders etc didnt make the day time enjoyable at hotel. lucky they started around 8am and finished around 5. But still would of liked to be informed, looking back i would of preferred to stay at another hotel this time due to construction. But happy to go back great hotel.
Michelle G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 25 maja 2015
ONCE AGAIN, FANTASTIC

PRICE, LOCATION, STAFF
10
Our stay this time around was, as usual, fantastic, great staff, treat you like family every time we go back!! Location and price is unbeatable.
Cole J. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 17 kwietnia 2015
Value for money

Value, close to the beach, friendly staff
7,7
Megan A. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 7 kwietnia 2015
Exactly what we were after

Air con, friendly staff & great location
8,7
Very basic but exactly what we were after... a bed, pool, air conditioning, beers, right in the action, close to the beach & helpful friendly staff
Anne-Marie B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 5 kwietnia 2015
Fab location!

5 minute's walk to gorgeous sunset beach. Lovely pools and garden. Smiling and helpful staff
8
Very good, I stayed in the older part over the road, very quiet despite its central location. Definitely recommend.
Nick Y. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 24 marca 2015
just going downhill slightly

location, reception, staff
4,7
Ive stayed here before and its just getting worse, rooms are really tired, peeling paint and mold. Pool was so dirty we could not use it.
Barry R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 20 marca 2015
Best place in Legian

Value for money, Friendly staff, wonderfully owner.
10
This was the second time we stayed here in two weeks first time we stayed four nights and this time three nights. It is close to everything and we recommend it to everyone
Ian M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 18 marca 2015
Awesome

Location food staff
9,3
Awesome and funny
Barry R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 6 marca 2015
Second booking in 2 days

Close to everything in Legian, friendly staff, clean and tidy.
8
This was our second booking in 2 days, we liked it so much we stayed 4 days originally only 2 days were booked, and we are booking again for next week for another two days.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - BasenLegian Village Hotel Bali - RecepcjaLegian Village Hotel Bali - FoyerLegian Village Hotel Bali - FoyerLegian Village Hotel Bali - OgródLegian Village Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - FoyerLegian Village Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyLegian Village Hotel Bali - BasenLegian Village Hotel Bali - BasenLegian Village Hotel Bali - OkolicaLegian Village Hotel Bali - OkolicaLegian Village Hotel Bali - Ogród


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

SG-AGWEB-6B01