Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Pension Joni
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Basen Legian Village Hotel Bali - Recepcja Legian Village Hotel Bali - Foyer Legian Village Hotel Bali - Foyer Legian Village Hotel Bali - Ogród Legian Village Hotel Bali - Łazienka Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Village Hotel Bali - Foyer Legian Village Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Legian Village Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Legian Village Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Legian Village Hotel Bali - Basen Legian Village Hotel Bali - Basen Legian Village Hotel Bali - Okolica Legian Village Hotel Bali - Okolica Legian Village Hotel Bali - Ogród
Okolica: Legian

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 794 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
6,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,4
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (794)
Sortuj według:
Cole J. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 17 kwietnia 2015
Value for money

Value, close to the beach, friendly staff
7,7
Megan A. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 7 kwietnia 2015
Exactly what we were after

Air con, friendly staff & great location
8,7
Very basic but exactly what we were after... a bed, pool, air conditioning, beers, right in the action, close to the beach & helpful friendly staff
Anne-Marie B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 5 kwietnia 2015
Fab location!

5 minute's walk to gorgeous sunset beach. Lovely pools and garden. Smiling and helpful staff
8
Very good, I stayed in the older part over the road, very quiet despite its central location. Definitely recommend.
Nick Y. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 24 marca 2015
just going downhill slightly

location, reception, staff
4,7
Ive stayed here before and its just getting worse, rooms are really tired, peeling paint and mold. Pool was so dirty we could not use it.
Barry R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 20 marca 2015
Best place in Legian

Value for money, Friendly staff, wonderfully owner.
10
This was the second time we stayed here in two weeks first time we stayed four nights and this time three nights. It is close to everything and we recommend it to everyone
Ian M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 18 marca 2015
Awesome

Location food staff
9,3
Awesome and funny
Barry R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 6 marca 2015
Second booking in 2 days

Close to everything in Legian, friendly staff, clean and tidy.
8
This was our second booking in 2 days, we liked it so much we stayed 4 days originally only 2 days were booked, and we are booking again for next week for another two days.
Michelle C. Podróż służbowa Australia, 2 marca 2015
Very central staff were amazing

staff, food, friendliness
8,3
great
Terry H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 29 stycznia 2015
If you are young and on a budget it might be ok.

food and staff
6,3
Donna W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 16 stycznia 2015
Not really impressed

location, staff performance,
5,3
It was ok,did expect more but i guess you get what you payed for. At least they could of given you free bottled water each day,but they didnt.Good location and friendly staff.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - BasenLegian Village Hotel Bali - RecepcjaLegian Village Hotel Bali - FoyerLegian Village Hotel Bali - FoyerLegian Village Hotel Bali - OgródLegian Village Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - FoyerLegian Village Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyLegian Village Hotel Bali - BasenLegian Village Hotel Bali - BasenLegian Village Hotel Bali - OkolicaLegian Village Hotel Bali - OkolicaLegian Village Hotel Bali - Ogród


AS-AGWEB-3C04