lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Pension Joni
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Basen Legian Village Hotel Bali - Recepcja Legian Village Hotel Bali - Foyer Legian Village Hotel Bali - Foyer Legian Village Hotel Bali - Ogród Legian Village Hotel Bali - Łazienka Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Village Hotel Bali - Foyer Legian Village Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Legian Village Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Legian Village Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Legian Village Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Legian Village Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Legian Village Hotel Bali - Basen
Okolica: Legian

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 769 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
6,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,4
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (769)
Sortuj według:
Wendy C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 6 grudnia 2014
Derwen

Location pool pricr
6,7
Pleasant and comfortable
Dian P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 29 listopada 2014
Good hotel to spent holiday at Legian

Perfect Location; just walk to the beach n market, and easy location to find. Friendly staff. Clean hotel.
9
It's our second times stay at Legian Village. Everything is good here...and the next time we take vacation we'll stay here again...We always recommended thee Legian village to our friends
Janine M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 13 listopada 2014
Legian November 2014

location
6
Michelle G. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 26 października 2014
Cheap rooms proper Bali style love it

Location, price and staff
9
Loved my stay here, nice and quiet
Jodie W. Podróż służbowa New Zealand, 24 października 2014
Business customer

Staff entertainment and Central
7,3
Great place to stay if you're single or as a couple nice and central to everything
Ben M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 21 października 2014
Nice cheap hotel

Cheap pool close to everthing
8
Nice cheap hotel in a great location with very friendley staff who would do anything for u great place 2 stay
Rachel L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 11 października 2014
Mosquito village !
5,7
Terrible stay, although the place is well priced and good location the room itself was awful, so many mosquitoes it was very bad. I wouldn't recommend it and I would never stay there again. Can't name 3 good things.
Nicole L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 26 września 2014
Excellent

Location Location and staff
9,7
Clean cheap and very welcoming
Arthur E. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 25 września 2014
not the best hotel in the world but the best in th

staff,prices,conveniances in the area.
8,7
enjoyable and comfortable.
Beverley M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 24 września 2014
Value for money. A happy holiday

Very handy to beach and shopping Very helpful staff Quiet and peaceful
8,7
I stayed in the smaller part of the hotel. It was quiet and the staff were very nice. It was a little inconvenient to have food sent from the main building. Also the small pool bar opened at 3pm and was not well equipped, but overall I would stay there again.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - BasenLegian Village Hotel Bali - RecepcjaLegian Village Hotel Bali - FoyerLegian Village Hotel Bali - FoyerLegian Village Hotel Bali - OgródLegian Village Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - FoyerLegian Village Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyLegian Village Hotel Bali - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3A04