lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud

Rudower St. 80-82, Neukölln, Berlin, Niemcy 12351 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Foyer Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Restauracja Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Foyer Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Okolica Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Foyer Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Restauracja Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Okolica Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Restauracja Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Pokój gościnny Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Okolica Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Foyer Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Okolica Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Pokój gościnny
Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Pokój gościnny Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Neukölln Liczba pokoi: 82
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 30 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
6,9
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (30)
Sortuj według:
Malte E. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Denmark, 15 września 2013
ok you can bring dogs but staff unfriendly

able to bring dogs, quick check in and out ok price
5,7
Staff was generally very unfriendly, made it seem like we were bothering them even being there. Good thing is they allowed dogs for 10 euro per night. Internet was extremely expensive and very slow. After buying 24hours acceess I found out there basically was no coverage in my room. After telling the staff they told me they had nothing to do with it and I should call some external company. Far away from metro (more than 1km).
Wilhelm K. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 4 listopada 2012
nice hotel in the suburban

out of the city - best value - cheap parking
8
we styed the second time in this hotel - it is one of the best values you can get in the city - staff is very friendly - the rooms are big and specially you take a room to the parking-lot it is very quiet. the only bad thing is you have to use bus and ubahn to get in the city and to the nightlife
Marcin S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 2 listopada 2012
Very good hotel in good location

parking available though you need to pay 5 euro for it
8
Good hotel, very reasonably priced and with nice romm. Nothing exceptional but would stay there another time.
Laszlo F. Podróż z partnerem Hungary, 11 sierpnia 2012
Worth for your money

Cleanness, equipments, easy parking
9
The hotel gives you everything you need for a reasonable price. Location is easy to reach if you are with car. The neighborhoods are quiet. It's a 20 mins walk to reach the closest underground station. This can be a con.
Informacje na temat hoteli: Don't pay for parking in the hotel yard: it's free and safe parking at the front of the hotel.
Zhihong Z. Podróż służbowa China, 26 września 2010
Location

Quite community
7,7
The hotel locates near the airport, so it's a good choice to catch the flights, but not convenient for sight-seeing. The staffs are nice and helpful
Informacje na temat restauracji: There is a Mexican restaurant near the corner
Till K. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 31 stycznia 2014
ungemütlich

gab es nicht
3,7
Wir werden dort nicht wieder zu Gast sein. Das Zimmer war zwar sauber, hat aber störend nach Rauch gerochen. Wir bevorzugen Nichtraucher-Räume. Außerdem waren die Fenster nicht genügend schallisoliert, was wegen der Lage an der Hauptstraße aber unbedingt notwendig ist.
Dirk B. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 2 czerwca 2013
Unkompliziert

Zimmergröße, Badezimmergröße, frühes Check In
7,7
Sandra M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 23 maja 2013
angenehm, freundlich, guter Service

Personal, Zimmer, Frühstück
9
Mineko S. Podróż służbowa Japan, 2 grudnia 2012
Sauberes und schönes Zimmer.

Frühstück hat sehr gut geschmeckt
9
2 Nächte habe ich übernachtet. Angenähme Aufentalt.
Thomas M. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 2 grudnia 2012
Nettes Personal

Optimale Zimmerausstattung
7,7
Gutes Zimmer, allerdings zu laut, weil zur Straße gelegen.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud BerlinLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - FoyerLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - RestauracjaLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - FoyerLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - OkolicaLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - FoyerLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - RestauracjaLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - OkolicaLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - RestauracjaLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Pokój gościnnyLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - OkolicaLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - FoyerLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - OkolicaLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Pokój gościnnyLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Pokój gościnnyLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B07