Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud

Rudower St. 80-82, Neukölln, Berlin, Niemcy 12351

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

8,0

z 44 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (44)
Sortuj według:
Kennbeth F. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 8 lutego 2016
Perfect

Location. Staff. Cleanness
10
Perfect
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Zuzana M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Slovakia, 17 stycznia 2016
Great stuff, good food, bad coffee

people who work there, cleanliness
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jayatilake E. Podróże służbowe Sri Lanka, 23 września 2015
northing to complain and northing to recomand

ok hotel
5,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Corey W. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 24 lipca 2015
Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud

Cheap
3,7
Cheap.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Abdus S. Podróże służbowe Bangladesh, 8 marca 2015
It is good for short time i.e. couple of days. Ito

comfort in room. Front desk people r very cooperative. calm n quite place to stay
5,7
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yanli S. Podróże służbowe China, 26 września 2014
Nice room

transportation and service
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Malte E. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Denmark, 15 września 2013
ok you can bring dogs but staff unfriendly

able to bring dogs, quick check in and out ok price
5,7
Staff was generally very unfriendly, made it seem like we were bothering them even being there. Good thing is they allowed dogs for 10 euro per night. Internet was extremely expensive and very slow. After buying 24hours acceess I found out there basically was no coverage in my room. After telling the staff they told me they had nothing to do with it and I should call some external company. Far away from metro (more than 1km).
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wilhelm K. Podróże z partnerem Germany, 4 listopada 2012
nice hotel in the suburban

out of the city - best value - cheap parking
8
we styed the second time in this hotel - it is one of the best values you can get in the city - staff is very friendly - the rooms are big and specially you take a room to the parking-lot it is very quiet. the only bad thing is you have to use bus and ubahn to get in the city and to the nightlife
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marcin S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 2 listopada 2012
Very good hotel in good location

parking available though you need to pay 5 euro for it
8
Good hotel, very reasonably priced and with nice romm. Nothing exceptional but would stay there another time.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Laszlo F. Podróże z partnerem Hungary, 11 sierpnia 2012
Worth for your money

Cleanness, equipments, easy parking
9
The hotel gives you everything you need for a reasonable price. Location is easy to reach if you are with car. The neighborhoods are quiet. It's a 20 mins walk to reach the closest underground station. This can be a con.
Informacje na temat hoteli: Don't pay for parking in the hotel yard: it's free and safe parking at the front of the hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud BerlinLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Pokój gościnnyLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Pokój gościnnyLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - FoyerLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - FoyerLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - RecepcjaLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - FoyerLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - RestauracjaLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - RestauracjaLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - RestauracjaLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Pokój gościnnyLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Pokój gościnnyLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - OkolicaLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - OkolicaLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - OkolicaLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Okolica


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A06