Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Otto-Braun-Strasse 90, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Niemcy 10249 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Siłownia Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Okolica Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Foyer Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjne Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recepcja Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny
Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Siłownia Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Friedrichshain Liczba pokoi: 346
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

na podstawie
189 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (189)
Sortuj według:
Teresa K. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 29 lipca 2013
bardzo przyjemny i czysty hotel

czyste łóżko, bardzo smaczne śniadania, miła obsługa
8,7
jestem bardzo zadowolona, że na czterodniowy pobyt w Berlinie wybrałam ten hotel, można bardzo dobrze odpocząć po całym dniu zwiedzania miasta
Marian W. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 29 lipca 2013
Udany pobyt

Czysto, grzecznie i sprawnie.
9,3
Znakomite śniadania, reszta bardzo dobra. Niedaleko do centrum.
Roma P. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 14 lipca 2013
Bardzo dobry komfort i atrakcyjna cena.

Wygodne łóżko, sympatyczny personel, cisza
9
Nie było problemów, a na wszystkie pytania otrzymałam szybką odpowiedź.
Chuk K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 1 lipca 2015
Nice stay

The cleanness, friendly staff, the bed
8,3
Juhani T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Finland, 30 czerwca 2015
Good service

Everything worked as it should, peacefulness and friendly personnel made the thing.
9
Didn't find any problems. Only that the breakfast was too expensive for a person that don't eat so much.
Michael J. Podróż służbowa Denmark, 30 czerwca 2015
Very poor service and rude staff!

Room size, location, parking
6,3
Aguda ! Get Order In your booking and information to The hotel. Dont want to waist time and energi to Argue about what is ordered. Hotel staff claiming That booking is never with breakfast from Aguda and want to charge US again!!! NOT a Nice Way to start your stay. Specielly NOT with a rude german women In The reception who Got even more rude when We were right. She did NOT welcome us, nor tell us how to get to the room or when and where breakfast was. If it was my hotel she would be kicked out emmidiately.
Jasvinder K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 29 czerwca 2015
Good location, nice rooms , beautiful hotel

Comfortable, nice rooms , nice lobby
7
Enjoyable
Jianqiao S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 27 czerwca 2015
Comfortable stay

The location is not bad. Next to the river and walking distance to shopping and most sights.
10
Laura S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 24 czerwca 2015
Decent, basic accommodations for 1 night... maybe

the price, accessibility, and functionality
6,7
The front desk staff consisted of one eager trainee and one somewhat disgruntled woman who appeared tired of assisting the trainee when he needed help checking guests in. They were very basically polite, though. Similarly, the rooms were not exactly pleasant yet were serviceable. The place was basically equipped and, honestly, was satisfactory for our one evening stay. Right outside the windows of the first-floor room, however, were the trash bins for the facility, and of course you will hear every single person who puts something in them -- and, in the wee hours of the morning, you'll hear the very noisy sanitation people emptying the bins about 3 meters from where you'll be attempting to sleep. Would I stay here again? Hmm... I'd look for another place first, honestly. But if this were the cheapest option to stay only for one night, I could do it; I'd just make sure to request a better room. Oh, and while I did not have the breakfast here, I can assure you that it's overpriced. I lived in Berlin as recently as last month; no self-respecting restaurant would charge more than 15 euros for a full Sunday brunch buffet -- and 15 is what the absolute best brunch spaces will charge. They charged, if I recall correctly, 19 euros per person for a basic breakfast in this hotel. We ultimately opted to go elsewhere and had full breakfasts for less than 10 euros per person. So, if it's not included in your hotel price, do skip the breakfast here.
Ruth G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Israel, 23 czerwca 2015
a good and valuable choice

pleasnt attitude, comfort room,location in the center
9,3

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - SiłowniaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - OkolicaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - FoyerLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjneLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RecepcjaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - SiłowniaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz

Recenzje klientów - Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz, Berlin

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

SG-AGWEB-6A06