lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Otto-Braun-Strasse 90, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Niemcy 10249 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Siłownia Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Okolica Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Foyer Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjne Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recepcja Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny
Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Siłownia Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Friedrichshain Liczba pokoi: 346

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 95 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (95)
Sortuj według:
Teresa K. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 29 lipca 2013
bardzo przyjemny i czysty hotel

czyste łóżko, bardzo smaczne śniadania, miła obsługa
8,7
jestem bardzo zadowolona, że na czterodniowy pobyt w Berlinie wybrałam ten hotel, można bardzo dobrze odpocząć po całym dniu zwiedzania miasta
Marian W. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 29 lipca 2013
Udany pobyt

Czysto, grzecznie i sprawnie.
9,3
Znakomite śniadania, reszta bardzo dobra. Niedaleko do centrum.
Roma P. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 14 lipca 2013
Bardzo dobry komfort i atrakcyjna cena.

Wygodne łóżko, sympatyczny personel, cisza
9
Nie było problemów, a na wszystkie pytania otrzymałam szybką odpowiedź.
Hinrik W. Podróż w większej grupie Iceland, 12 czerwca 2014
Staff very friendy and helpful.

Rooms, staff and location
9,3
Very good value for money. The room was very big and we recommend this hotel.
Samantha K. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 10 czerwca 2014
This was a great break away

Room food service
10
This is a lovely affordable hotel.will stay there again
Cecilia E. Podróż w większej grupie Sweden, 18 maja 2014
Easy to take public transport, good rooms.

Easy to take public transport, close to Alexanderplatz, good rooms, sauna.
5,7
One of the staff in the frontdesk was not friendly at all, our room was not ready in time when we checked in, no free wifi at the hotel room (really negative), it was not clean in the corridor because their were old food from room service. They did have a sauna, why don't they have a small pool to that? It was some drunk people who knocked at our door in the middle of the night and called our room, not fun at all.
Sunisa S. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 24 kwietnia 2014
ok

nice room good breakfast
7
ok
Fernando R. Podróż z partnerem Brazil, 20 kwietnia 2014
It was just fine.

Bathroom, Location, Clean
5,3
Our stay was good but I am very disapointed with the internet connection. I could barely open a website, very low connection speed. I can't believe its possible to have such a low speed connection nowadays specially in Germany where the tv chanels are only broadcasting in german language. I was very boring to watch CNN or BBC every night when we headed back to the hotel. It was very hard to get to the hotel from the airport. We took bus, train, walked and in the end we had to hire a cab to get to hotel. There was no information available on the hotels webpage about how to get there.
Eugene C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 17 kwietnia 2014
Good location near shopping area Alexandraplatz.

Convenient location with transport to other parts of Berlin, helpful staff, comfortable rooms.
7,7
There was no direct lift assess to basement carpark. Also no free wifi.
Ankur D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 10 kwietnia 2014
Average food and comfort.

The hotel staff, access to public transport, and security of surroundings.
8
It was only a good hotel in the sense that its staff was attentive and friendly to all my needs and enquiries. The breakfast was average, and the bed was not comfortable. But its a good location (5 minute tram ride to AlexanderPlatz and Hackersher Markt, two top tourist attractions and shopping districts) was a plus point in the hotel's favour. But the price I paid is too expensive and does not match was I had experienced.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - SiłowniaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - OkolicaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - FoyerLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjneLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RecepcjaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - SiłowniaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz

Recenzje klientów - Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3C06