Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Otto-Braun-Strasse 90, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Niemcy 10249 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Siłownia Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Okolica Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Foyer Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjne Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recepcja Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny
Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Siłownia Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Friedrichshain Liczba pokoi: 346
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 141 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (141)
Sortuj według:
Teresa K. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 29 lipca 2013
bardzo przyjemny i czysty hotel

czyste łóżko, bardzo smaczne śniadania, miła obsługa
8,7
jestem bardzo zadowolona, że na czterodniowy pobyt w Berlinie wybrałam ten hotel, można bardzo dobrze odpocząć po całym dniu zwiedzania miasta
Marian W. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 29 lipca 2013
Udany pobyt

Czysto, grzecznie i sprawnie.
9,3
Znakomite śniadania, reszta bardzo dobra. Niedaleko do centrum.
Roma P. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 14 lipca 2013
Bardzo dobry komfort i atrakcyjna cena.

Wygodne łóżko, sympatyczny personel, cisza
9
Nie było problemów, a na wszystkie pytania otrzymałam szybką odpowiedź.
Filip H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Sweden, 10 maja 2015
NOT at Alexanderplatz - NICHT am Alexanderplatz

Room, Hotel staff and price
7,3
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The room we got was very big and comfortable. Nothing to complaint about in the hotel. I did not eat or drink in the hotel, so I can not rate this. The Bar at least look nice. Stating that this is Alexander Platz is simply not correct. When arriving to Alexanderplatz with suitcases and a baby trolley, you are not happy to discover that the hotel is to walk there in heavy rain. It is a good 15min walk, ca 1.0km. You can go with the tram, but only halfway as construction is going on. Then you have to catch a bus (but then you better walk the rest). Around the hotel is not really not much going on. A steakhouse with so so steaks, and a supermarket. But Alexanderplatz is near, and from there you can easily reach all destinations is Berlin. I rated the location with a "1" only, because I exptected this hotel to be at the Alexanderplatz (and of course the reason to name it Alexanderplatz is to trick people to book it), and it is not.
Emir M. Podróż z partnerem Slovenia, 27 kwietnia 2015
Well positioned hotel near Alexanderplatz

Location, convenient for exploring neighbourhood
8
It was a pleasant stay, valued for money. Hotel is positioned near Alexanderplatz (less than 10 min walk). There's a nice jogging path in the neighbourhood and many bakeshops, asian restaurant etc.
Jin Y. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 17 lutego 2015
Very good & clean hotel, but little bit far..

Cleaness, Value for money, Good facilities
8
It was very comfortable stay and very value for money. Staff was very kind and room was very clean and the room size was very suitable. We expected around 5mins walk from the station, however it was 10mins.. So we recommend to take tram (2 stations from the Alexanderplatz)when you travel. Apart from the distance, everything was so perfect!! (Oh, there was no spoon for coffee cups though..)
James S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 15 lutego 2015
Nice place to stay in berlin

The location, the food and the vending machines
9,7
Great and quite. My battery wouldn't start from my car the last day and they helped me out.
Wan H. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 2 lutego 2015
untrustable staff

fair location, fair meals, unhelpful staff
5,7
I stayed in the hotel for business and honestly I didn't demand much. The price is cheap so I sort of lower my expectation. However, there is one point i was very very dissatisfied. When I sent my laundry,I clearly told a staff that I will be flying back to home the other day, he told me the laundry will be sent back to me on time before my departure. But it didn't happen and my laundry was not available before I left. It is now still in Germany whole I am in hk. This is really bad.
Tsenghsuan W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 1 lutego 2015
Good

good
9,3
Jaydon B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 12 stycznia 2015
Excellent room facilities and helpful staff

room size, friendly staff, location
9,7
Very pleasant stay, would stay here again

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Recenzje klientów - Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3B08