lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Otto-Braun-Strasse 90, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Niemcy 10249 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Siłownia Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Okolica Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Foyer Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjne Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recepcja Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny
Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Siłownia Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Friedrichshain Liczba pokoi: 346
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 124 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (124)
Sortuj według:
Teresa K. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 29 lipca 2013
bardzo przyjemny i czysty hotel

czyste łóżko, bardzo smaczne śniadania, miła obsługa
8,7
jestem bardzo zadowolona, że na czterodniowy pobyt w Berlinie wybrałam ten hotel, można bardzo dobrze odpocząć po całym dniu zwiedzania miasta
Marian W. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 29 lipca 2013
Udany pobyt

Czysto, grzecznie i sprawnie.
9,3
Znakomite śniadania, reszta bardzo dobra. Niedaleko do centrum.
Roma P. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 14 lipca 2013
Bardzo dobry komfort i atrakcyjna cena.

Wygodne łóżko, sympatyczny personel, cisza
9
Nie było problemów, a na wszystkie pytania otrzymałam szybką odpowiedź.
Jin Y. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 17 lutego 2015
Very good & clean hotel, but little bit far..

Cleaness, Value for money, Good facilities
8
It was very comfortable stay and very value for money. Staff was very kind and room was very clean and the room size was very suitable. We expected around 5mins walk from the station, however it was 10mins.. So we recommend to take tram (2 stations from the Alexanderplatz)when you travel. Apart from the distance, everything was so perfect!! (Oh, there was no spoon for coffee cups though..)
James S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 15 lutego 2015
Nice place to stay in berlin

The location, the food and the vending machines
9,7
Great and quite. My battery wouldn't start from my car the last day and they helped me out.
Wan H. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 2 lutego 2015
untrustable staff

fair location, fair meals, unhelpful staff
5,7
I stayed in the hotel for business and honestly I didn't demand much. The price is cheap so I sort of lower my expectation. However, there is one point i was very very dissatisfied. When I sent my laundry,I clearly told a staff that I will be flying back to home the other day, he told me the laundry will be sent back to me on time before my departure. But it didn't happen and my laundry was not available before I left. It is now still in Germany whole I am in hk. This is really bad.
Tsenghsuan W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 1 lutego 2015
Good

good
9,3
Jaydon B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 12 stycznia 2015
Excellent room facilities and helpful staff

room size, friendly staff, location
9,7
Very pleasant stay, would stay here again
Sarah M. Podróż w większej grupie Sweden, 11 stycznia 2015
Leonardo Royal Hotel

Great location, nice decor of the rooms and great breakfast
8,7
Sandra R. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 1 grudnia 2014
Leonardo Hotel

Good Location, Nice Breakfast, Big Room
5,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - SiłowniaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - OkolicaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - FoyerLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjneLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RecepcjaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - SiłowniaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz

Recenzje klientów - Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3A07