Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Otto-Braun-Strasse 90, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Niemcy 10249

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 517 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 6

Wart swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (517)
Sortuj według:
Marek Z. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 9 maja 2016
Kein problem
6,3
Kein problem
Olga B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 1 maja 2016
Xxc
4
---
Patrick K. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 19 lipca 2015
Weekendowy wypad do Berlina

1. Jedzenie 2. Czystkość 3. Personel
10
Pobyt w hotelu był wspaniały. Jedzenie jest tam wyśmienite a pokoje czyste. Jeżeli pojadę znowu do Berlina, z pewnością wybiorę ten sam hotel.
Teresa K. Podróże grupowe Poland, 29 lipca 2013
bardzo przyjemny i czysty hotel

czyste łóżko, bardzo smaczne śniadania, miła obsługa
8,7
jestem bardzo zadowolona, że na czterodniowy pobyt w Berlinie wybrałam ten hotel, można bardzo dobrze odpocząć po całym dniu zwiedzania miasta
Marian W. Podróże grupowe Poland, 29 lipca 2013
Udany pobyt

Czysto, grzecznie i sprawnie.
9,3
Znakomite śniadania, reszta bardzo dobra. Niedaleko do centrum.
Roma P. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 14 lipca 2013
Bardzo dobry komfort i atrakcyjna cena.

Wygodne łóżko, sympatyczny personel, cisza
9
Nie było problemów, a na wszystkie pytania otrzymałam szybką odpowiedź.
Isto K. Podróże z partnerem Finland, 22 maja 2016
Visit in berlin
6,3
Good service, location ok and plesent staff
Danny T. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 21 maja 2016
Need to understand service
3,3
I may have been expecting too much from this branded hotel. I left extremely disappointed and may lodge a complaint with the general manager Daniel Rogers. You would expect comfort and outstanding service from staff. Not at this hotel.
Nathan S. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 20 maja 2016
Nice hotel, good location, friendly, helpful staff
6,7
We visited Berlin in May 2016, looking for a centrally based hotel, though not too expensive. I was really happy with this hotel, it ticked all the boxes. Great connections with the 142 and 200 bus services right outside, and a Tram, the M4, just 100 meters up the road direct to Alexanderplatz, so only 4 minutes away. The staff were very friendly, directing us to a local Restaurant which was still open when we arrived after 22.00 on a Sunday night. The room was the expected size for a hotel of this type, with a bed comfortable enough to sleep on, although the pillows were rather soft. This was easily fixed though with a quick visit to reception, who were happy to help. I cannot comment on the food, as we choose to eat elsewhere. This was no reflection on the Hotel, merely the budget we were sticking to. There is a nice cafe just 100 meters up the road near Am Friedschrain Tram stop which serves a good breakfast for a budget, and the tea and coffee there are nice too. Checkout was great too, just handing our room cards back, and all was done since we had prepaid through Agoda.com. Was also nice not to be rushed to leave, as check out time was 12.00. They also stored our luggage for us on the day of departure, which was useful as our flight home was not until 21.10, so we had an extra day to spend in Berlin. Would I stay here again? Most definitely!
Carol M. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 maja 2016
Very good hotel.
5
Hotel is three tram stops from Alexanderplatz. Pleasant clean 4* hotel with helpful staff, breakfast good. Bedrooms a good size, comfortable large beds with good quality bedding though the quality of towels was very disappointing! Shampoo, shower gel and body lotion okay. Hair dryer better than many hotels. Tea and coffee facilities and a small fridge for guests use.
Recenzje 1 - 6 z 6
Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RecepcjaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/HolLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ŁazienkaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BufetLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kawiarnia/KafejkaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BufetLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BufetLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - SiłowniaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - SiłowniaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - SiłowniaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjneLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - SalonLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - SalonLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - SalonLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - OkolicaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Okolica


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A05