lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Leopalace Resort Guam

221 Lake View Drive, Yona, Guam 96915-6002 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Basen Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Basen Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Basen Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Widok Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Widok Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Widok Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Wejście Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Wejście Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pole golfowe Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pole golfowe Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Plac zabaw Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Plac zabaw
Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Plac zabaw Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Plac zabaw Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restauracja Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Jedzenie i napoje Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restauracja Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Jedzenie i napoje Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restauracja Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Jedzenie i napoje Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restauracja Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Jedzenie i napoje Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Sklepy Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Sklepy
Okolica: Yona Liczba pokoi: 435
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 48 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
5,5
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (48)
Sortuj według:
Imry C. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 29 czerwca 2014
Ease

1. Location, 2. Covenience, 3. Price
10
Good experience all around. Great price and even better location. Definately highly recommended. My only recommendation is to add Wifi in all the rooms.
Julie A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 1 lutego 2014
Good

Spacious, clean and comfortable
7,3
Jo A. Podróż z partnerem Guam, 24 listopada 2013
Not what I expected

Great accommodating staff
4,3
I was disappointed they did not have any king beds so the staff offered to combine both twin beds, carpet was thin and worn out, the hotel seemed run down, the bathroom shower floors were filthy. Felt more like a motel...
Annabelle D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Guam, 22 lipca 2013
A perfect place when you want to take it slow

Fun activities for kids (swimming pool, bowling, playground (swing set), kiddie ports, biking, etc), Peace & Quiet surroundings, Spacious Condo Room
6
I have been going to Leo Palace numerous times for many years. I was always impressed and enjoyed my stay there. Although, for this particular visit, this was my first experience where service was very slow. I had called 3 times over 30 minutes each for 2 trash bags. Staff was apologetic, had thought it was another room, and had actually gave extra trash bags than requested. I guess the hotel is getting older that the toilet had actually clogged up. Staff, though, arrived in a timely matter and had plunged it making it work throughout our stay. Before, there were computers with free internet access inside the lobby of the Leo Mart but they had taken it out. It would be nice if they could bring that feature back. We've had much better experiences in the past but for this reservation, it was not as great. Overall, I'll still be a returning customer hoping that service will be better the next time around.
Mihoko B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Japan, 3 lipca 2013
Nice and quiet away from the city

Clean, fun activities for kids, and spacious guest room
8
We had a great time swimming in the pools and my kids had so much fun in the kids pool water slides. It was almost like a private pool all day! And we could see the beautiful stars at night, and also able to enjoy bowling in the hotel. I would go there again next time if I had a chance.
Min A. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 15 maja 2013
Restful Time in Leopalace

sapcious building, friendly staffs, various facilities
8
Very spacious resort with various facilities, friendly staffs
Wonjun C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi South Korea, 15 kwietnia 2013
good resort / good swimming pool

good swinmming pool. good resort / good swimming pool
10
good swinmming pool. good resort / good swimming pool
Karl F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 8 kwietnia 2013
Excellent for families with children.

Activities, kid & adult friendly pools & many restaurants.
8
It was excellent for are family. Kids had a blast feeding the fishes in lake. Bowling was fun hotel provided gutters for kids and not to mention the kiddy pools with Lots of activity. They also have several of stores to purchase snacks and play rooms for kids.
Tad R. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 28 marca 2013
It was nice.

Quiet, clean, friendly workers
6
My stay was fine. The only thing that I suggest that they do is have WIFI in all the rooms not just the lobby area. As an American who has lived in Asia for the last 8 years the fact that all the tourism information was in other languages didn't bother me but I could see how it would other American's.
Jacqueline S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 24 marca 2013
Only for golfers

great for golf, quiet
6,3
This hotel is far from the civilization, but if you like playing golf you'll love it here. you need to rent a car to go around (which is an additional expense). The rooms are big and so are the bathrooms. View from our window is ugly.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Leopalace Resort Guam GuamLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - BasenLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - BasenLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - BasenLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - WidokLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - WidokLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - WidokLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - WejścieLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - WejścieLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pole golfoweLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pole golfoweLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Plac zabawLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Plac zabawLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Plac zabawLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Plac zabawLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestauracjaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Jedzenie i napojeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestauracjaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Jedzenie i napojeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestauracjaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Jedzenie i napojeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestauracjaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Jedzenie i napojeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SklepyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SklepyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ApartamentLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Wnętrze hoteluLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Plac zabawLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Plac zabawLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - BasenLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Plac zabawLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - WyposażenieLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Centrum BiznesoweLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pole golfoweLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - BasenLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Wnętrze hoteluLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pole golfoweLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pole golfoweLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pole golfoweLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestauracjaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestauracjaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - OkolicaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - WyposażenieLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - WidokLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A07