Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Leopalace Resort Guam

221 Lake View Drive, Yona, Guam 96915-6002 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Basen Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Basen Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Basen Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Widok Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Widok Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Widok Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Wejście Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Wejście Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pole golfowe Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pole golfowe Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Plac zabaw
Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Plac zabaw Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Plac zabaw Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Plac zabaw Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restauracja Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Jedzenie i napoje Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restauracja Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Jedzenie i napoje Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restauracja Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Jedzenie i napoje Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restauracja Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Jedzenie i napoje Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Sklepy
Okolica: Yona Liczba pokoi: 435
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 69 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
5,4
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (69)
Sortuj według:
Charles C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 24 maja 2015
Birthday weekend at Leopalace

It was quiet, the staff was friendly, there were plenty is amenity stores
5,3
Our stay began with the closure of the main hotel pool for "annual maintenance" however we were never informed of the closure prior to our arrival. After paying for a simple room for two nights, we found that all of the listed amenities (bowling, table tennis, etc.) require an extra obscene amount of money. Coffee was not offered anywhere in the hotel until 11:00 am, unless you wanted to pay $20 per adult to eat breakfast at the cafe. We had two teenagers accompanying us, and when we tried to rent them bikes at the sports complex so they could see the resort's grounds, we were told that bikes could not be rented to minors without an adult accompanying them at all times. On our second night's stay we were not allowed to park in the guest parking lot due to a high school prom being held at the resort. We were required to park our vehicle behind a building, next to a garbage dumpster. All in all, this was a terrible resort with extremely unprofessional procedures and customer service. I would not recommend this resort to anyone I know.
Desolie R. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 15 marca 2015
Excellent hotel

1. the very helpful young Korean at the front desk (I did not get his name, maybe Joon.), 2. the beds, and 3. the shower
9,7
We stayed only 3 nights but we enjoyed the experience. We highly recommend this hotel.
Pui Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 25 lutego 2015
Disappointing maintenance standard

Quiet place, front desk staff helpful, speedy check in and check out
5,7
As the hotel has been established for some years, there are quite no. of areas that require repair and maintenance. The staff has been overlooked, e.g. we booked 3 rooms and allocated on 2 floors, the lights outside the room on each floor were out of order and left unattended during our 4 days stay.
Kanokkan P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 11 lutego 2015
Good with kids

Pool
5,7
The room is clean . The pool is awesome for the young kids. The worst thing is the blanket . It was so thin and I couldnt sleep well. I like the hotel but probably not go back there again because I hate the blanket. Other thinh was nice.
Michael Q. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 13 grudnia 2014
Over priced

The landscape, the staff!
5
Staff very friendly, one pillow on hard twin bed. Food terrible, not worth the price!
Curtis M. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 15 września 2014
Leo Palace as opposed to Tumon Bay Hotels

Fully furnished, attentive staff, easy drive.
8
It is a large active resort. There is always maintanance and upgrades in progress. I didn't interfere with my stay. Any problems I had were addressed by the Maintenance staff or housekeeping quickly. I understand that the big money maker is Japanese tourists, but I wish there was more information in the room or at the Hotel lobby written in English. The concierge was helpful to traslate what I needed.
Annabelle D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Guam, 21 lipca 2014
One of the best staycation on Guam

Kids love the pool, the playground, and the child's lifesized cardboard maze in front of the restaurant. Love the quiet & relaxing atmosphere. We love the open space and... bowling!
8,7
My family and I are frequent customers. Every time there are issues, the staff are always able to help in a timely manner. We always enjoy our stay at Leopalace. Thank you!
Imry C. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 29 czerwca 2014
Ease

1. Location, 2. Covenience, 3. Price
10
Good experience all around. Great price and even better location. Definately highly recommended. My only recommendation is to add Wifi in all the rooms.
Julie A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 1 lutego 2014
Good

Spacious, clean and comfortable
7,3
Jo A. Podróż z partnerem Guam, 24 listopada 2013
Not what I expected

Great accommodating staff
4,3
I was disappointed they did not have any king beds so the staff offered to combine both twin beds, carpet was thin and worn out, the hotel seemed run down, the bathroom shower floors were filthy. Felt more like a motel...

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Leopalace Resort Guam GuamLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - BasenLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - BasenLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - BasenLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - WidokLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - WidokLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - WidokLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - WejścieLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - WejścieLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pole golfoweLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pole golfoweLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Plac zabawLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Plac zabawLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Plac zabawLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Plac zabawLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestauracjaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Jedzenie i napojeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestauracjaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Jedzenie i napojeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestauracjaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Jedzenie i napojeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestauracjaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Jedzenie i napojeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SklepyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SklepyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ApartamentLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Wnętrze hoteluLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Plac zabawLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Plac zabawLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - BasenLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Plac zabawLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - WyposażenieLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Centrum BiznesoweLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pole golfoweLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - BasenLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Wnętrze hoteluLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pole golfoweLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pole golfoweLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pole golfoweLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestauracjaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestauracjaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - OkolicaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - WyposażenieLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - WidokLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny


AM-AGWEB-4D10