lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel

17 Ton Duc Thang Street, Dzielnica 1 - Nadbrzeże, Ho Chi Minh, Wietnam 70000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Łazienka Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Foyer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Foyer
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Foyer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salon Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salon Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salon Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salon Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salon Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja
Okolica: Dzielnica 1 - Nadbrzeże Liczba pokoi: 170
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 1021 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1021)
Sortuj według:
Hung N. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 12 września 2014
Love the roof top pool

The cleanliness of the room, the pool & roof top bar
9,3
Great experience with nice views of the river & city from the room. The rooms were all very clean & crisp. Service was great as we needed a phone charger & the reception did all they could to accommodate for us. Loved the rooftop pool and new renovated roof top bar. Will recommend to family & friends if they visit HCMC
Derek F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 12 września 2014
Stopover

The concierge greeting at the door and the rooftop pool
7
It was okay. There was no air conditioning in the first floor brasserie and the room was a twin rather than the double I had requested.
Yuan-Na C. Podróż służbowa Australia, 10 września 2014
Great location, value for money

Nice selection of breakfast, good location, clean room
8
Great selection of breakfast, reasonable price and friendly staff.
Siow C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 9 września 2014
clean, location, reasonable price

clean, location, reasonable price
4
clean, location, reasonable price
Trinh N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 9 września 2014
Great escape in the city

The pool, view and location
9,3
The pros: a) The pool. It is small but long enough for a weak swimmer like me (if you the lap type, maybe go somewhere else). The view is fantastic and the best in HCMC. Very beautiful! The greatest thing is to swim with your head tilting towards to the river and you will feel like you are flying. The pool is best at night because it is too hot to really swim. They just opened the bar and it's a pretty decent place to get a mojito. Also, it's not too chlorinated. That is a big plus! I love it. b) The view from the room. c) The staff. Well, it depends on who you are. I am a business traveler so I can tell a difference between a 5 to 4-star hotel. But I like these people. Generally not too fussy with you but take care of your needs. They won't bend over backward to get you everything (e.g. chargers for your devices) but are quite nice if you just want a basic hotel service. d) The location - By the river front and within walking distance to major sights. I like the river aspect of it and watching the barge floats downstream. e) Compared to the Sheraton (another good hotel in my opinion), it's much cheaper so you will get a good price/quality ratio. Also, I just think the view here is much better. The pool at the Sheraton is bigger and more tropical due to the plants but not as "cool". Also, you won't lament the money you spent here. It's a good value.
Bruno F. Podróż z partnerem Italy, 8 września 2014
Lovely new hotel

Modern room, kind staff, cleanliness
9,7
Extremely relaxing and quiet which is what we needed at the time.
Jacqueline J. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 8 września 2014
Value for money

Location, clean and spacious room, friendly staffs
8
Good location near the Saigon river, enjoyed the rooftop pool with better scenery than city centre. The room is very clean and good quality mattress. Highly recommended!
Denise H. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 8 września 2014
Great location

Comfortable hotel in a good location overlooking the river. Very friendly and helpful staff.
8,3
We had a good time. Did a short tour and dinner cruise perfectly arranged by the tour desk. The room was spacious and very modern with a wonderful view over the river. Breakfast buffet was abundant.
Phong K. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 6 września 2014
Don't stay at Liberty Central

Location
4
Worst breakfast buffet I have seen. Unhelpful front desk staff.
Justin Y. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 5 września 2014
well located hotel in hcmc

location, nice design, and well trained staff
6,7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi MinhLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ŁazienkaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - FoyerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - FoyerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - FoyerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SalonLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SalonLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SalonLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SalonLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SalonLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala BalowaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala BalowaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjnaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjnaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjnaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Kawiarnia/KafejkaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Kawiarnia/KafejkaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BasenLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BasenLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BasenLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BasenLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SiłowniaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SiłowniaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SiłowniaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - WejścieLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotel z zewnątrzLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - WidokLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Widok


AS-AGWEB-3A03