lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel

17 Ton Duc Thang Street, Dzielnica 1 - Nadbrzeże, Ho Chi Minh, Wietnam 70000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Łazienka Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Foyer
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Foyer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Foyer Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salon Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salon Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salon Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restauracja Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salon Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salon
Okolica: Dzielnica 1 - Nadbrzeże Liczba pokoi: 170
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 1105 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1105)
Sortuj według:
Jennifer M. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 22 października 2014
Good bank for the buck

Great location, value for money, clean hotel
8,3
Marcus C. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 17 października 2014
Ok not too bad

Buffet lunch is good
7,7
Nothing much to say
Goh Y. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 17 października 2014
Value for money

Location, comfortable room, of course river view
7,7
Value for money, but the room rates are creeping up.
Hor B. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 17 października 2014
Nearby to the shopping street

Convenient Cleanliness and Comfortable
9,3
Staff are help full and friendly. Very convenient to nearby restaurant and shopping malls.
Natasha N. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 16 października 2014
No frills

Service, new, decent room size
8
Natasha N. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 16 października 2014
No frills hotel

Service, new, location
8
Lin L. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 15 października 2014
Clean and Nice Hotel!

Clean, comfortable, Cosy
8,3
The last 3 nights stay was fantastic. The hotel is clean, comfortable and staff (esp concierge) was friendly. Check-in procedures was fast and we were presented with welcome drinks upon arrival. The breaksfast spread was normal.
Chua S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 13 października 2014
Comfort stay, friendly staff

Comfort stay, good location, friendly and helpful staff
8
Always welcomed by the hotel staff with smiling face. Probably one of the best hotel that I ever stay so far. Will definitely come back again if I ever back to HCMC
Kok Y. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 10 października 2014
Clean and comfortable room,

comfortable room, no old carpet smell, as the room has no carpet, modern design
7,7
good value for money, comfortable bed, modern design
Gareth A. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 6 października 2014
Very comfortable stay, excellent location

Location, Staff performance, Sky bar
9,3
Very enjoyable stay. Staff were very friendly and helpful and hotel location was perfect for exploring the city

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi MinhLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ŁazienkaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - FoyerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - FoyerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - FoyerLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SalonLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SalonLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SalonLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SalonLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SalonLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauracjaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala BalowaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala BalowaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjnaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala konferencyjnaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Kawiarnia/KafejkaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Kawiarnia/KafejkaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BasenLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BasenLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BasenLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BasenLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SiłowniaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SiłowniaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SiłowniaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - WejścieLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotel z zewnątrzLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - WidokLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Widok


AS-AGWEB-3A08