lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant

9999 Daorong, Panglao, Plaża Danao - wyspa Panglao, Bohol, Filipiny 6340 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Basen Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restauracja Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restauracja Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restauracja Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restauracja Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restauracja Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restauracja Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjne Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkon/Taras Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnny
Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnny Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Łazienka Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Basen Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Basen Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Basen Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Basen Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Plaża Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Plaża Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnny Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnny Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Łazienka Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Plaża Danao - wyspa Panglao Liczba pokoi: 16
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 445 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,9
Wszystkie recenzje (445)
Sortuj według:
Qian Z. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 24 lutego 2015
fantastic place for holiday

sea view, friendly staff, food
10
Colin H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 10 lutego 2015
You can't swim in the sea otherwise good

Swimming pool, restaurant, no beach hawkers
7
Really disappointed that you can't swim in the sea Nice resturant and staff Apartment has two bedrooms. Really cool if you want to chill and relax
Michael P. Podróż z partnerem Austria, 7 lutego 2015
Great Resort

Great room, delicious restaurant, and great sunsets
9,7
Great resort ... highly recommendable. The only minus point is the beach. While nice, the water is not deep enough for swimming, but there is a nice pool.
Rebecca G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 27 stycznia 2015
Amazing!

Food, staff, food
9,3
If you are considering booking this place, stop considering and book it! Food is amazing! Especially the seafood platter and barbecue! They cater wonderfully for young ones with a 90pesos menu which is a big enough portion for many adults I know! When I dislocated my toe they took me straight to A&E, a friend of the hotel fitted me up with a crutch and they happily delivered room service to our balcony. All of it always with a smile. Wonderful.
Nicole R. Podróż w większej grupie Canada, 18 stycznia 2015
hidden gem

friendly staff, excellent food at the restaurant (huge menu!), intimate setting
9
Great! The only thing missing was a nice beach to swim off of but we were still able to paddle board and go on a sea tour directly from our strip of beach! And the pool area is so lovely in the evenings for a swim or a drink
Melissa L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 16 stycznia 2015
love the pool

location pool cleanliness
9
Staff was friendly..room comfortable and they gave a complimentary bottle of tanduay rum .our room overlooked the pool. Beach was a little rocky but the sunset was beautiful. Everything about this hotel was great except for these little flying bugs that were biting me..near the restaurant. Receptionists were very helpful and made arrangements of transportation at any time we wanted.
Olivier G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi France, 3 stycznia 2015
nice hotel but

departments swimming pool
6,7
Nice hotel with very nice apartment comfortable for a whole family but far from the Alona beach and no possibility to swim in the sea in front of the hotel, environment around not nice; very long wait to have diner; ie more than an hour in between ordering the food and being served.
Pantip S. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 3 stycznia 2015
great/quiet hotel tho beach is not so long

quiet location, clean and beautiful place, nice staff
9,3
We both stayed in linaw beach for I prefer quiet place but my bf prefers places with more people. So We stayed better in this sense. s in linaw and 2 nights inAlona. Lininaw beach is perfect for their location,. They have nice pool and clean room. The food at their restaurant is great but rather slow, up to 1. 5hr if they are busy. So It is recommended to reserve and order in advance. Negative point : the beach is not so wide/long. The sea doesn't look so pleasant to be swimming in so Alona is better
Barry R. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 21 listopada 2014
Amazing

The location ..... The staff..... The food
10
The best hotel / and holiday I've ever had ..... The staff were brilliant , the food at the restaurant always 5 star , the friendliness of the whole package made us instantly relax and enjoy ourselves ...... Can't recommend this high enough ..... Thank you Linaw Beach
Shaheryar K. Podróż z partnerem Pakistan, 16 listopada 2014
Best stay in Bohol ever

Pool, food, customer service and location
10
We really enjoyed this hotel, rooms are great- we had a beach villa which was amazing. Food is extremely decent and good value for money. Alona beach is close enough and we ate at alona every night. Infinity pool was extremely enjoyable. Tips: coming from alona at night 100peso for a trickshaw ride. In alona best seafood is available at aluna bar. They have an amazing beach lounge and also have fire performers at night. Stay at this hotel is highly recommended. We had no complaints

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant BoholLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BasenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauracjaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauracjaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauracjaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauracjaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauracjaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauracjaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkon/TarasLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ŁazienkaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BasenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BasenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BasenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BasenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlażaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlażaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ŁazienkaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlażaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlażaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauracjaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SklepyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BasenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlażaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ŁazienkaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ŁazienkaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ŁazienkaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BasenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauracjaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BasenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BasenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BasenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SpaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauracjaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauracjaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauracjaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauracjaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BasenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BasenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkon/TarasLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlażaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3B05