lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant

9999 Daorong, Panglao, Plaża Danao - wyspa Panglao, Bohol, Filipiny 6340 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Basen Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restauracja Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restauracja Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restauracja Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restauracja Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restauracja Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restauracja Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjne Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkon/Taras Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnny
Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnny Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Łazienka Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Basen Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Basen Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Basen Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Basen Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Plaża Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Plaża Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnny Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnny Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Łazienka Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Plaża Danao - wyspa Panglao Liczba pokoi: 16
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 412 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,9
Wszystkie recenzje (412)
Sortuj według:
Kim I. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 27 sierpnia 2014
the good

people, food, sea
8
Bjorn F. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 16 sierpnia 2014
Nice holiday on Bohol

Food, nice accomodation, pool
9,7
We had a great stay in Linaw Beach resort. 5 nights in August 2014. The restaurant is very good. better price/performance then on the main stretch of Alona beach. Only downside I think is that you can not enter the sea in front of the hotel to for a swim. It cost you 150peso for a trip to the main beach (10min) and the same back, we did that a few nights for dinner. You cant walk there.
Arlene O. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 24 lipca 2014
quality time at linaw

food staff place
10
we enjoyed every minute of our stay in linaw. me and my boyfriend had a great time. we will definitely go back to linaw
Su Y. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 23 lipca 2014
This resort is so cute and comfortable!!

staff, food, location
10
there are three merits. first, the staff members are really kind and good like old friends. they always tried to make us convenient while we were staying in linaw. second, the food that the restaurant gives was really good tasted. whenever we have meals, we were so happy and impressed by delicious plate. I want to recommend the special menu of linaw restaurant "sea food dish" third, eventhough there are many guests, doesnt look crowded. really quiet and peaceful so in my case, I really really took a full rest in lanaw.
Noriaki U. Podróż w większej grupie Japan, 20 lipca 2014
Best location looks to sunset

Restaurant food is very nice and cheep, Wi-fi, Staffes so good
9,7
Qian Z. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 15 czerwca 2014
very cozy, affordable activities, good foods

close to beach, nice sea view, good restaurant
9,3
vacation with kids and family, very nice stay, quite hotel and good design, food is good and price is affordable, staffs are very friendly...will be back
Margret T. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 23 maja 2014
Perfect

Clean, attentive staff and close to the beach
8,3
Lai Y. Podróż w większej grupie Taiwan, 21 maja 2014
friendly service, nice poor, so relax

friendly, good price, good dinner
10
we have a wedding there. it's very beautiful arrange. so nice
Jiyoung W. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 8 maja 2014
peace, calm, relax

sunset. food.
9,7
it's really quite and relaxing place. the food quoality is really good. the sunset is the most beautiful things i've ever seen. lovely place. i was there alone. good for the peaceful time. but good for the couple too.
Qian Z. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 4 maja 2014
nice sea view, food is good

pool, sea view, spa
9

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant BoholLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BasenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauracjaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauracjaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauracjaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauracjaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauracjaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauracjaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkon/TarasLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ŁazienkaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BasenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BasenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BasenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BasenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlażaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlażaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ŁazienkaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauracjaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauracjaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauracjaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlażaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlażaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauracjaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SklepyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauracjaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BasenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlażaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ŁazienkaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ŁazienkaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ŁazienkaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BasenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauracjaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BasenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BasenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BasenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SpaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauracjaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauracjaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauracjaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauracjaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauracjaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BasenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BasenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkon/TarasLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlażaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3C06