lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant

9999 Daorong, Panglao, Plaża Danao - wyspa Panglao, Bohol, Filipiny 6340 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Basen Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restauracja Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restauracja Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restauracja Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restauracja Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restauracja Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restauracja Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjne Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkon/Taras Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnny
Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnny Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Łazienka Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Basen Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Basen Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Basen Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Basen Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Plaża Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Plaża Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnny Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnny Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Łazienka Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Plaża Danao - wyspa Panglao Liczba pokoi: 16
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 427 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,9
Wszystkie recenzje (427)
Sortuj według:
Barry R. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 21 listopada 2014
Amazing

The location ..... The staff..... The food
10
The best hotel / and holiday I've ever had ..... The staff were brilliant , the food at the restaurant always 5 star , the friendliness of the whole package made us instantly relax and enjoy ourselves ...... Can't recommend this high enough ..... Thank you Linaw Beach
Shaheryar K. Podróż z partnerem Pakistan, 16 listopada 2014
Best stay in Bohol ever

Pool, food, customer service and location
10
We really enjoyed this hotel, rooms are great- we had a beach villa which was amazing. Food is extremely decent and good value for money. Alona beach is close enough and we ate at alona every night. Infinity pool was extremely enjoyable. Tips: coming from alona at night 100peso for a trickshaw ride. In alona best seafood is available at aluna bar. They have an amazing beach lounge and also have fire performers at night. Stay at this hotel is highly recommended. We had no complaints
Maria D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 listopada 2014
Not a good place to stay.

The pool is nice, white sand
4
Our stay in Linaw is a nightmare!! As we checked in our room (Apartment A), there was a very foul smell i could not describe. And when we sat on the bed (take note SAT, not lie down) the bed was broken. We fixed it, but as we lay down, the bed was totally broken, to the point that our bodies touched the floor. We were transferred to a Superior room near the pool, but the airconditioner wasn't working well. So we went back to our room and moved the mattress to the floor so we can sleep. One more thing, we cannot swim in the beach beacuse there are plenty of small boats. There price is not worth IT!!!
Raian M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 1 listopada 2014
Fun, Fun, Fun

Very Private, Nice and Friendly Staff, Value for your money
8,7
We stayed in Linaw Beach Resort for 3 days and 2 nights, the place is quite nice, the infinity pool compensates for the shallow shorelines. The view of the beach is nice specially if your eating at the restaurant. The staff are very accomodating and always serves with a smile. The food seems to be overpriced at first glance, BUT each serving is good for 2~3 person. They also serve finger foods that the kids will love. Unfortunately we were not able to taste the famous Seafood Plater since the minimum order should be for two persons, and Im quite sure I cant finish one myself due to my allergy (from Seafoods) The only negative thing I can say is its location, a 5 minute drive on rough roads may not sound good to everyone specially during rainy season, but hey who would stay at the beach when it is raining. Besides the roads are already being paved (actually half of it is completed and being cured already)
Xian N. Podróż z partnerem China, 7 października 2014
The best valuable hotel

food,environment,service
9,7
It was really nice experience living in Linaw beach resort and restaurant,the food is very good and cheap,we almost had every meal in the hotel instead of going out for dinner.The location is ok,not too far away from the Alona beach and it's quite convenient to go by motorbike which takes around 15 mins.We feel very comfortable living there during the whole vacation,and will definitely come back in the future,highly recommended!
Chui Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 25 września 2014
Valuable hotel

Good service, friendly, food
8
Linaw beach resort is good location, a beautiful and peaceful resort right at the beach.
Kim I. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 27 sierpnia 2014
the good

people, food, sea
8
Bjorn F. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 16 sierpnia 2014
Nice holiday on Bohol

Food, nice accomodation, pool
9,7
We had a great stay in Linaw Beach resort. 5 nights in August 2014. The restaurant is very good. better price/performance then on the main stretch of Alona beach. Only downside I think is that you can not enter the sea in front of the hotel to for a swim. It cost you 150peso for a trip to the main beach (10min) and the same back, we did that a few nights for dinner. You cant walk there.
Arlene O. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 24 lipca 2014
quality time at linaw

food staff place
10
we enjoyed every minute of our stay in linaw. me and my boyfriend had a great time. we will definitely go back to linaw
Su Y. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 23 lipca 2014
This resort is so cute and comfortable!!

staff, food, location
10
there are three merits. first, the staff members are really kind and good like old friends. they always tried to make us convenient while we were staying in linaw. second, the food that the restaurant gives was really good tasted. whenever we have meals, we were so happy and impressed by delicious plate. I want to recommend the special menu of linaw restaurant "sea food dish" third, eventhough there are many guests, doesnt look crowded. really quiet and peaceful so in my case, I really really took a full rest in lanaw.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant BoholLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BasenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauracjaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauracjaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauracjaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauracjaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauracjaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauracjaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkon/TarasLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ŁazienkaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BasenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BasenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BasenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BasenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlażaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlażaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ŁazienkaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlażaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlażaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauracjaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SklepyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BasenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlażaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ŁazienkaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ŁazienkaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ŁazienkaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BasenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauracjaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BasenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BasenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BasenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SpaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauracjaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauracjaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauracjaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauracjaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BasenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BasenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkon/TarasLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlażaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3C07