Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Lindner Hotel am Ku'damm

Kurfurstendamm 24, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Niemcy 10719 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Pokój gościnny Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Pokój gościnny Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Pokój gościnny Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Pokój gościnny Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Pokój gościnny Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Centrum Biznesowe Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Restauracja Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Pokój gościnny Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Restauracja Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Restauracja Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Łazienka Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Wejście Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Recepcja Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Restauracja
Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Pub/Hol Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Restauracja Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Pokój gościnny Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Pokój gościnny Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Pokój gościnny Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Recepcja Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Foyer Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Charlottenburg Liczba pokoi: 146
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 58 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (58)
Pichaporn P. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 19 lutego 2014
Very impressive, I enjoyed the time I stayed.

Nice hotel, convenient to go everywhere, good breakfast
6,3
I liked it very much, I love the location in the middle of all the shops and full breakfast
Prateek R. Podróż służbowa India, 10 października 2013
brilliant choice

location room and breakfast
10
Excellent experience and very good value for money
Xueqin L. Podróż służbowa China, 18 września 2013
nice food well

food, clean room,friendly staff
10
it was a very nice hotel.and staff was helpful.I will come again.the cost is ok.
Mohamad R. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 12 września 2013
Nice hotel at great shopping area

Modern design, near public transport, near souvenir shops
9,3
Great! Easy to go shop for souvenirs at nearby shops. It is also near to hard Rock Cafe (just opposite!)
Dennis P. Podróż z partnerem Denmark, 23 sierpnia 2013
A good place to relax after a day out in the city

Free Internet, very quiet rooms, very clean
8
We had a wonderful stay, friendly staff and an decent breakfast table. Internet was stable and fast and rooms were very quiet, not much sound from Kurfüstendamm street or surrounding rooms. One could really tell they've prioritized this highly.
Chialing T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 29 lipca 2013
very suit for tourists or travelers

good location,with comfy A.C.,nice bed
9,7
I did enjoy my time there. nice space for a person .Besides that,can check in at 9:30AM...how nice they are...
Geir H. Podróż w większej grupie Norway, 13 maja 2013
Splendid.

Service, breakfast, easy access.
8,7
A very pleasant stay in the middle of a nice area. Lots of nice restaurants and shopping malls.
Wylie T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 31 marca 2013
Nice and Comfortable

breakfast, friendly staff, location
8,7
Nice hotel, with very comfortable and clean rooms, friendly staff (who able to answer most tourists' queries), and great breakfast! Highly recommended if you are not having a tight budget.
Daniel J. Podróż służbowa Germany, 27 marca 2013
Comfortable and clean room for good night's sleep

The hotel was very clean and comfortable, as well as modern and had a nice design
7,3
The hotel Lindner am Ku'damm is a good hotel for business travelers. The taxi drivers had difficulties finding it, but apart from that my stay at this hotel was flawless.
Wikanda D. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 9 marca 2013
Good location as it is

Location, design and Wifi is free
8,7
I stayed at this hotel as the second time as It provides me so comfortable in order to access to my working place, airport, restaurants, shopping and others. The room rate is a bit high during the fair so I have no choice but it is still reasonable for the trade show period. Breakfast is very nice and lots of choices. Sit beside the big window gave me a good recharging my energy. Staff in the restaurant are friendly and smiling. :-) Room and bed are comfort as the size is all right for just one person. Design is modern, which I like it because after working the whole long day we need to see something nice.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Pokój gościnnyLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Pokój gościnnyLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Pokój gościnnyLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Pokój gościnnyLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Pokój gościnnyLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Centrum BiznesoweLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - RestauracjaLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Pokój gościnnyLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - RestauracjaLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - RestauracjaLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - ŁazienkaLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - WejścieLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - RecepcjaLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - RestauracjaLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Pub/HolLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - RestauracjaLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Pokój gościnnyLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Pokój gościnnyLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Pokój gościnnyLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - RecepcjaLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - FoyerLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Pokój gościnnyLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - ApartamentLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Pokój gościnnyLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Pokój gościnnyLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - ŁazienkaLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - ŁazienkaLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - ŁazienkaLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3B02