Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Lindner Hotel am Ku'damm

Kurfurstendamm 24, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Niemcy 10719

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 90 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (90)
Sortuj według:
Abdullah A. Podróże służbowe Saudi Arabia, 20 lutego 2016
Standard hotel

Location. Clean. Breakfast
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anthony M. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 12 grudnia 2015
Excellent location

Location, breakfast, value
9,7
Good experience as on our previous 3 visits. Staff turnover low suggesting a 'happy ship'. Very good breakfast. Only criticism is that the bathroom/toilet, especially in some of the rooms is perhaps just a little bit too 'open plan'. OK for us after 38 years of marriage but perhaps not to everyone's taste!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Severina Y. Podróże służbowe Taiwan, 16 października 2015
goof location

good breakfast
7,7
Good location
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hui M. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 1 lutego 2015
Very good location, rude male receptionist

Location
7
The hotel is nice, located at the most central and interesting part. They don’t clean the room properly, but it’s still tolerable. One thing they must to improve is service and staff attitude. First, their staff confirmed Lindner Hotel Am KuDam has both smoking and non smoking rooms (we emailed the hotel directly and ask for their confirmation since we are looking for a hotel that has both smooking and non smoking rooms). Unfortunately, after our reservation for non-refundable rate is confirmed, they said Lindner Hotel Am KuDamm is non-smoking property only. Though we feel disappointed, we tolerated the situation since they finally agree to provide rooms with balcony for the smoking guests. Later, we had terrible late check-out request experience with one of male receptionist. He proceed “shout” at us that we must clear the room immediately, then have a chit chat and laugh with his colleague. We tried to ask for a bit tolerance. We booked 5 rooms for 7-9 days there, but he insisted there’s no room available. However, after some arguing he finally unhappily agreed to allow late check out until 2:30pm for 2 room only. There's one good receptionist, but some of them really need to be more tactful and smile. We’ll choose another hotel on our next trip.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aksarinth K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Thailand, 17 listopada 2014
great location for shopping

location, modern room and good food
9,3
very comfortable modern style, friendly staff and great location
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ho P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 4 października 2014
Great for every type of traveller

Convenient location, comfortable room, helpful staff
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lin S. Podróże służbowe Taiwan, 27 września 2014
Great Location, Good for shopping and dinning

Easy Access; Middle of shopping area; Couple of restaurants
8
Good location, comfortable and clean room. Easy to get metro or S-bahn
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joseph W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 13 lipca 2014
Love it, and extended stay

Location, Location, Location
10
See my previous comment. Extended my stay by adding on more days (via Agoda).
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joseph W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 10 lipca 2014
3rd stay in 2 years.

Location, Location, Location
10
Loved it so much, did a back to back booking. Ended up staying for 10-Days. Close to S-Bahn Station, on top of U-Bahn, next to Central Bus Station (where all the buses originate/terminate). Good breakfast - crispy bacon is a big plus. Free access to Fitness First Platinum with sauna/steamroom and fully equipped facility. Friendly staff, always willing to chat (when they are free) and offer little tourist advises. Close to all the luxury shops (don't let your wife/girlfriend stay here!! too dangerous to the credit card!!) Don't tell others about this hotel. It is almost always fully booked, keep this hotel a secret.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pichaporn P. Podróże służbowe Thailand, 19 lutego 2014
Very impressive, I enjoyed the time I stayed.

Nice hotel, convenient to go everywhere, good breakfast
6,3
I liked it very much, I love the location in the middle of all the shops and full breakfast
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm BerlinLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Centrum BiznesoweLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Pokój gościnnyLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - RestauracjaLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - RestauracjaLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - RestauracjaLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - FoyerLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - ŁazienkaLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - ŁazienkaLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - RestauracjaLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Pokój gościnnyLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - RecepcjaLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - FoyerLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Pokój gościnnyLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Pokój gościnnyLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - RestauracjaLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Pokój gościnnyLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Pokój gościnnyLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - ŁazienkaLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Pokój gościnnyLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - ŁazienkaLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Pokój gościnnyLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C04