Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapur (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Link Hotel Singapur - Recepcja Link Hotel Singapur - Foyer Link Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Link Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Link Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Link Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Link Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Link Hotel Singapur - Pub/Hol Link Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Link Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Link Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Link Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Link Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Link Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Link Hotel Singapur - Balkon/Taras Link Hotel Singapur - Pub/Hol
Link Hotel Singapur - Pub/Hol Link Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Link Hotel Singapur - Siłownia
Okolica: Chinatown Liczba pokoi: 288
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

na podstawie
983 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,6
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (983)
Sortuj według:
Alexander C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 29 sierpnia 2015
A Staycation for 3 nights

Location, comfort, value for money
8,3
In one sentence, you can never get a 4 star hotel with such a location, price and comfort. Please continue at this price Link Hotel. Really an enjoyable stay. Thank you.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tay S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 25 sierpnia 2015
Double room ended up with a tiny single bed ! Room
4,7
Bad and that is the last time ! Reception is like a lift lobby without air cond. one staff serving . Slow, not friendly ! Way over priced for this shack.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kim L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 11 sierpnia 2015
Small room but nice bed

comfortable bed, location and ample parking lots
5,7
the room is quite small. Location is near Chinatown.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fikri F. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 9 sierpnia 2015
My Humble Experience

Location
5
-My calls went unanswered trying to reach the room service. had to call from my mobile few times before someone pick up my call -Toilet was dirty Manager was nice enough to walk me the way and explain after walking to and fourth from one building to another due to staff confusion of room location.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chen J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 8 sierpnia 2015
good location

location, location and location
9
overall is good, hotel alows me for early check in which is great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wern C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 2 sierpnia 2015
Under renovation hotel

Good location near ting Bahru market and food court. Free shuttle to city center. Many cafe and restaurant around. Bus stop just opposite the lobby.
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yoon L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 26 lipca 2015
Under renovation

Friendly staff
7
Satisfactory but slow service @ reservation counter , with inexperienced staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maureen M. Podróż służbowa Australia, 22 czerwca 2015
Always such Pleasant Staff

Great staff, location and value for money
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Phuong D. Podróż służbowa Vietnam, 17 czerwca 2015
Clean and comfortable stay

Good location, clean and comfy bed
8
It was great for a business trip. The room is clean and the staff is careful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wei H. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 10 czerwca 2015
can be better for a 4 star hotel

cleaniness ok, location convenient to where i work,
5
can be improved. chosen as it's the closest to the place i need to go.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Link Hotel SingapurLink Hotel Singapur - RecepcjaLink Hotel Singapur - FoyerLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolLink Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaLink Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Balkon/TarasLink Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolLink Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Siłownia


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A03