Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapur (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Link Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Link Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Link Hotel Singapur - Recepcja Link Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Link Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Link Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Link Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Link Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Link Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Link Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Link Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Link Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Link Hotel Singapur - Siłownia Link Hotel Singapur - Siłownia
Lokalizacja: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Liczba pokoi: 288
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 785 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,6
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (785)
Kennedin A. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 9 kwietnia 2014
niGood

location, food,staff
4,3
Sumitra A. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 6 kwietnia 2014
old room

location, food, bus transportation
6,3
It is good for bus transportation.
Tay B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 6 kwietnia 2014
cheap and low

nice staff, nearby food shop
4,7
room was really small, room dirty, toilet was stink and pillow was stink too (like never change from last slept
Khoo C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 30 marca 2014
Relaxing

Great Location, Nice Boutique hotel , easy for tourist
6,3
I had been to Link Hotel for the 3rd time. Been choosing this hotel as it is in a great location for tourist who are interested in experiencing local delights and it is very near to one of Singapore sightseeing place which is Chinatown.
Ong J. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 30 marca 2014
Small Room & Friendly staff

room cleanliness,friendly staffs, fully equipped in the room.
5
The location of the hotel is good as it's near a local restaurant, nightlife and shopping centre.And what I had experienced was the when we checked in the staff is friendly and willingly to assist us on the check in. As we also request a smoking room and it's was in another building which required us to walk about 5mins with all those turnings and taking lift. But unexpectedly the room was small and quite disappointed.Apart from that the wifi connection was very weak. So next day when we check out from the building we stay ,there's nobody to assist us on the check out and no check out box to drop our keys whereas they told us earlier on we can drop the keys to the reception box on that building. So we end up use the only phone at the reception to call up and waited almost 10mins and they told us to leave our keys in our room instead. That's my stay I had experience.
Poh H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 27 marca 2014
Short nice stay for 1 nite

Location , friendly staffs , non smoking room (penalty applies)
6,3
Lois M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 26 marca 2014
Short stay

Too short stay to discover
4,7
Looks new from outside when inside was really poorly maintained. The toilet in the room had a very unpleasant smell when checked into the room which destroyed the whole image of the hotel. Need to do something with this.
Mike T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 20 marca 2014
poor!

nothing, nothing and nothing.
3,3
i was using singapore as a hub and meeting place while diving with friends in sea. i stayed at the link hotel for a few days before departing to dive in tioman, malaysia and then returning 4 days later before departing to thailand. i left laundry to be done and pick up on my return and confirmed with management prior to my departure. i was assured there would be no problem. they failed at the most basic of servicesrooms are dirty and the restaurant..... we'll, just eat out as there is plenty of great options a taxi away.
Bobby B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Canada, 18 marca 2014
Old hotel in need of renovation

Location, near tiong bahru bakery which is awesome!
5,3
I wouldn't recommend this unless you need to stay in the area as we did. there are so many better hotel in Singapore to choose from.
Rudy S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 28 lutego 2014
BUDGET HOTEL , SMALL ROOMS, NEED RENOVATION

LATE CHECK OUT, WARM FRONT DESK STAFF
4,7
aVERAGE HOTEL . GOOD FOR 1 NIGHT STAY . GOOD SELECTION OF RESTAURANT INFRONT OF THE HOTEL AND WET MARKET NEAR BY .

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Link Hotel SingapurLink Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluLink Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluLink Hotel Singapur - RecepcjaLink Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaLink Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaLink Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaLink Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaLink Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaLink Hotel Singapur - Siłownia


AS-AGWEB-3B01