Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapur (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Link Hotel Singapur - Recepcja Link Hotel Singapur - Foyer Link Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Link Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Link Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Link Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Link Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Link Hotel Singapur - Pub/Hol Link Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Link Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Link Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Link Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Link Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Link Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Link Hotel Singapur - Balkon/Taras Link Hotel Singapur - Pub/Hol
Link Hotel Singapur - Pub/Hol Link Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Link Hotel Singapur - Siłownia
Okolica: Chinatown Liczba pokoi: 288

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

na podstawie
985 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,6
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (985)
Sortuj według:
Andy T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 4 września 2015
Poor hotel quality

Only Location is good
5
Our check-in took quite awhile and when we finally gotten our room after about 15 mins, we are greeted with an aircon that was not cold however we waited and went out for dinner and left the aircon on. We came back about three hours later and it's still warm, after much hesitant we decided to get a change of room. The staff seems reluctant to serve and they deduct $50 from my credit card without me knowing it. The only good about this hotel is the location, and the hotel lobby is as tiny as the room. Poor hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alexander C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 31 sierpnia 2015
Excellent staycation

Clean, comfortable and friendly staff
9,3
It was a memorable and enjoyable stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alexander C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 30 sierpnia 2015
Excellent staycation

Clean, good location and comfortable rooms
9,3
My stay at the link hotel is a memorable and enjoyable one.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alexander C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 29 sierpnia 2015
A Staycation for 3 nights

Location, comfort, value for money
8,3
In one sentence, you can never get a 4 star hotel with such a location, price and comfort. Please continue at this price Link Hotel. Really an enjoyable stay. Thank you.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tay S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 25 sierpnia 2015
Double room ended up with a tiny single bed ! Room
4,7
Bad and that is the last time ! Reception is like a lift lobby without air cond. one staff serving . Slow, not friendly ! Way over priced for this shack.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kim L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 11 sierpnia 2015
Small room but nice bed

comfortable bed, location and ample parking lots
5,7
the room is quite small. Location is near Chinatown.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fikri F. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 9 sierpnia 2015
My Humble Experience

Location
5
-My calls went unanswered trying to reach the room service. had to call from my mobile few times before someone pick up my call -Toilet was dirty Manager was nice enough to walk me the way and explain after walking to and fourth from one building to another due to staff confusion of room location.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chen J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 8 sierpnia 2015
good location

location, location and location
9
overall is good, hotel alows me for early check in which is great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wern C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 2 sierpnia 2015
Under renovation hotel

Good location near ting Bahru market and food court. Free shuttle to city center. Many cafe and restaurant around. Bus stop just opposite the lobby.
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yoon L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 26 lipca 2015
Under renovation

Friendly staff
7
Satisfactory but slow service @ reservation counter , with inexperienced staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Link Hotel SingapurLink Hotel Singapur - RecepcjaLink Hotel Singapur - FoyerLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolLink Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaLink Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Balkon/TarasLink Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolLink Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Siłownia


AS-AGWEB-3A06