lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapur (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Link Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Link Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Link Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Link Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Link Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Link Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Link Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Link Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Link Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Link Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Link Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Link Hotel Singapur - Siłownia Link Hotel Singapur - Siłownia Link Hotel Singapur - Pub/Hol Link Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Link Hotel Singapur - Pub/Hol
Link Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Link Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Link Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Link Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Link Hotel Singapur - Pub/Hol Link Hotel Singapur - Wyposażenie Link Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Link Hotel Singapur - Wejście Link Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Link Hotel Singapur - Pub/Hol Link Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Link Hotel Singapur - Łazienka
Okolica: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Liczba pokoi: 288
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

z 896 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,6
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (896)
Sortuj według:
Joanne Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 12 października 2014
Just a normal hotel

There is a seafood restaurant & cafe opposite the hotel
5,3
Karen W. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 24 września 2014
Good

Clean, Good Location and Well Mannered Staff
6
Toh K. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 23 września 2014
value for money

staff polite & helpful; room clean n comfortable; location good
9,7
marvellous! strongly recommended! value for money! although is F1 period but price still reasonable...location good as nearby got food centre got many delicious food to eat..hotel staff polite n helpful n easy access taxi..room got free wifi n complimentary drinks n toileties
Lee S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 15 września 2014
Great location

Quiet , staff are good , good carpark
8
Great stay
Yuniza K. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 14 września 2014
Do not waste your money here, one of the worst.

Nothing at all
2,7
My stay can be summed up in a few words - I checked in, and checked out half an hour later. It was that bad. Service at the counter by the female reception was horrid. She was cold, rude, uninviting and answered our enquiries as if we owed her a living. The room was small but that was fine for the price. There was no 24 hour housekeeping - ironing board that they mentioned could be available upon request on their website wasn't available when we asked for it. We were routed to the self station (located at one end of the building), which again was fine but when we reached, the area stank like it was fermented with 1000 pcs of sweaty socks essence, no kidding. Wanted to use the complimentary parking but when we pressed the intercom to enquire, the same receptionist answered rudely. Pros of this hotel - location and price. Checked out in half an hour
Nicholas S. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 10 września 2014
One night stay

Location. Staff, location
6,7
Piyawit S. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 10 września 2014
Bad location and room
2
Bad
Rachel T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 4 września 2014
Not all that good

location.. nothing else..
5
It is very basic and the overall condition is pretty bad... the room is also kinda dusty... not cleaned proper... no bathrobes... minimal toiletries.. for the price I paid.. gosh, I am not returning again..
Cherry N. Podróż służbowa Vietnam, 30 sierpnia 2014
Average

Near the central,
5,7
A room is quite small, however it's quite comfortable for sleeping.
Jui L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 30 sierpnia 2014
Lovely staycation

Location, comfort of room & prompt service of staff
7,3
It was a great getaway for me and my girlfriend especially after her business trip.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Link Hotel SingapurLink Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzLink Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluLink Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluLink Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaLink Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaLink Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaLink Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaLink Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaLink Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolLink Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaLink Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaLink Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolLink Hotel Singapur - WyposażenieLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - WejścieLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluLink Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaLink Hotel Singapur - RecepcjaLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C08