Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapur (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Link Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Link Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Link Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Link Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Link Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Link Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Link Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Link Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Link Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Link Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Link Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Link Hotel Singapur - Siłownia Link Hotel Singapur - Siłownia Link Hotel Singapur - Pub/Hol Link Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Link Hotel Singapur - Pub/Hol
Link Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Link Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Link Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Link Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Link Hotel Singapur - Pub/Hol Link Hotel Singapur - Wyposażenie Link Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Link Hotel Singapur - Wejście Link Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Link Hotel Singapur - Pub/Hol Link Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Link Hotel Singapur - Łazienka
Okolica: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Liczba pokoi: 288
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 840 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,6
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (840)
Sortuj według:
Emeterio J. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 3 lipca 2014
Affordable

Quite, accessable & affordable
8,3
Nice
Say M. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 30 czerwca 2014
Good location

Near to city Nice and cheap food around the region Value for money
6,7
Excellent. Will be back for a short stay again. Miss the food behind the hotel. Lots of varieties to choose from. Quite a unique and old building used for a hotel. Think it's a conversation building.
Heng K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 28 czerwca 2014
Centrally located with good food around

Location, cost, staff
8
Soon Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 25 czerwca 2014
Disappointed with the room conditon

Linen, Staff Friendly, Quiet, Fast Internet
4,3
Check In was okay, though have to place another $50 deposit when I am a Singaporean whereby in other hotels I won't have to. The room was neat but not properly clean. We spotted hairs on the pillows and chairs before we even sit on it. Toilet accessories were not refilled for new customers. The boxes were nicely placed but inside was empty, no combs, no toothbrush. We spotted no ceiling lights in the rooms, just 2 bedside lamp and a table lamp, it was fine during daylight due to sunlight but at night you can barely see especially the bedside lamp was not working, I checked on the wires and realised that it was not properly connected to the lamps and the copper wires can be seen. Worst of all was the toilet bowl, it cannot be flush, you have to manually refill the waters in the basin and there is no water pipes nearby, even the shower head was permanently fixed on the walls. Not really a good experience over there plus with that kind of price, I can stay better hotels.
Kok Y. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 23 czerwca 2014
Valued for money

Clean, fast service and free parking/ wifi
6,3
Near convenient stores and pubs. Nice Chinese hawker food nearby. Only 6 km away from Universal Studio
Xiu L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 21 czerwca 2014
Great Location, Friendly Staff and Clean Room

Great Location, Friendly Staff and Clean Room
7,3
Theresia M. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 20 czerwca 2014
good location in Tiong Bahru area

close to lot of Local foods restaurant, near bus stop, good location if you looking for Hotel in Tiong Bahru area
5,7
The rooms basically quite small, we chose this hotel since it is located very very near to Tiong Bahru Market and lots of famous Local foods
Syed M. Podróż z partnerem Pakistan, 16 czerwca 2014
Pleasant stay

Cheap rates ,accessible, nicce rooms
8
Zhang J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 13 czerwca 2014
cramped and poor customer service

location
4,7
the stay at the link hotel is really a "once in a life time experiences" as i probably will not be staying there ever again. although the location is good, the poor customer service is something left to be desired. as we enter the room, there was a clear sewage smell and we call the reception to change rooms. the reception is unwilling and send the house keeping to check armed with a bottle of air refreshener and the first thing the house keeping staff do while entering our room is to spray the air refreshener. up to this point, the hotel still refuse to change room and told us the manager will come to see us, instead they send a maintenance guy who is by ironically the best hotel staff we have met and told us frankly that the room need 30 minutes to clear the smell and advice us to call the reception to insist on changing rooms. at the very last, we manage to change to a room without sewage smell, we are not looking forward to ever staying in this hotel.
Yeow C. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 8 czerwca 2014
Nice and comfortable

1. Hotel room have Nice deco 2. Cosy bed to sleep on 3. Convinient on location
6,7
Enjoyable and nice deco, Good location with local food and restaurant

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Link Hotel SingapurLink Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzLink Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluLink Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluLink Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaLink Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaLink Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaLink Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaLink Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaLink Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolLink Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaLink Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaLink Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolLink Hotel Singapur - WyposażenieLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - WejścieLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluLink Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaLink Hotel Singapur - RecepcjaLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B03