Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapur (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Link Hotel Singapur - Recepcja Link Hotel Singapur - Foyer Link Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Link Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Link Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Link Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Link Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Link Hotel Singapur - Pub/Hol Link Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Link Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Link Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Link Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Link Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Link Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Link Hotel Singapur - Balkon/Taras Link Hotel Singapur - Pub/Hol
Link Hotel Singapur - Pub/Hol Link Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Link Hotel Singapur - Siłownia
Okolica: Chinatown Liczba pokoi: 288
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

na podstawie
970 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,6
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (970)
Sortuj według:
Maureen M. Podróż służbowa Australia, 22 czerwca 2015
Always such Pleasant Staff

Great staff, location and value for money
9,7
Phuong D. Podróż służbowa Vietnam, 17 czerwca 2015
Clean and comfortable stay

Good location, clean and comfy bed
8
It was great for a business trip. The room is clean and the staff is careful.
Brahms L. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 6 czerwca 2015
Not a 4 star hotel at all

simple, cheap, location
5,3
For some reason, I had fly bugs in my room. The windows didn't open, so I don't know how they got in my room.
Vern S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 4 czerwca 2015
A bit run down for the price and 4-star status
4
The room is too small. Air-con is not cold as well maybe because the room i was given is almost the corner.
Chun K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 21 maja 2015
Business trip

NIL
6
Nothing special..
Wei H. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 19 maja 2015
can do better for a 4 star hotel

clean, cozy n location
6,3
lots of room for improvement in terms of hotel staff attitude especially the front desk staff. i have been to 2 and 3 stars hotels with more capable and customer orientated services. management should review their staff and themselves to be honest. unfortunately, i need that particular location and choices are not plenty.
Wei H. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 15 maja 2015
clean and cosy but....

clean, cosy, location ok
6,3
wish they trained their staff better or do regular quality checks. reception staff are generally not friendly and puts on a face like they are forced to work there.
Jennica H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 1 maja 2015
Good location....but

Comfy bed, polite staff
7,7
Ng K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 12 kwietnia 2015
Nostalgic Environment

No comments
6,3
Average Hotel. only the location attracts me,brings back memories of the past
Chzeehwa C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 20 marca 2015
this hotel air con got promblen...

just normal
4,7
i call the staff come check the air con i keep waiting ,after come check tell me nothing!say wait abt 2more hrs shl be ok..after say if no air con can chg room..after i call them come to chg room i waiting at the room abt half an hrs again...this servis is very lousy!!!!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Link Hotel SingapurLink Hotel Singapur - RecepcjaLink Hotel Singapur - FoyerLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolLink Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaLink Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Balkon/TarasLink Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolLink Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Siłownia


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A05