Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapur (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Link Hotel Singapur - Pub/Hol Link Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Link Hotel Singapur - Pub/Hol Link Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Link Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Link Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Link Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Link Hotel Singapur - Pub/Hol Link Hotel Singapur - Wyposażenie Link Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Link Hotel Singapur - Wejście Link Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Link Hotel Singapur - Pub/Hol Link Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Link Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Link Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Link Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Link Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Link Hotel Singapur - Recepcja Link Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Link Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Link Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Link Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Link Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Link Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Link Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Link Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Link Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Chinatown Liczba pokoi: 288
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

z 964 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,6
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (964)
Sortuj według:
Wei H. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 19 maja 2015
can do better for a 4 star hotel

clean, cozy n location
6,3
lots of room for improvement in terms of hotel staff attitude especially the front desk staff. i have been to 2 and 3 stars hotels with more capable and customer orientated services. management should review their staff and themselves to be honest. unfortunately, i need that particular location and choices are not plenty.
Wei H. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 15 maja 2015
clean and cosy but....

clean, cosy, location ok
6,3
wish they trained their staff better or do regular quality checks. reception staff are generally not friendly and puts on a face like they are forced to work there.
Jennica H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 1 maja 2015
Good location....but

Comfy bed, polite staff
7,7
Ng K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 12 kwietnia 2015
Nostalgic Environment

No comments
6,3
Average Hotel. only the location attracts me,brings back memories of the past
Chzeehwa C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 20 marca 2015
this hotel air con got promblen...

just normal
4,7
i call the staff come check the air con i keep waiting ,after come check tell me nothing!say wait abt 2more hrs shl be ok..after say if no air con can chg room..after i call them come to chg room i waiting at the room abt half an hrs again...this servis is very lousy!!!!
Chua Y. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 19 marca 2015
not a smart choice
5
I do not have good experience in Link Hotel as the floor is full of small ants and the room is pretty dark. When I feedback to the hotel manager, I was told all the hotel room for that type is the same. Therefore, I have no choice but to upgrade my room. When I upgrade my room I was told to pay 2 nights but after negotiate with the manager, he agreed to give me a night free. Appreciate that but don't really feel good with the experience.
Thao L. Podróż służbowa Vietnam, 17 marca 2015
Good location

Good location, clean hotel & nice room
8
The hotel is clean, the room is comfortable. Easy access to the center.
Rendy Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 8 marca 2015
So So

Nothing
6
Ok
Sammy S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 3 marca 2015
My experience at Link Hotel - .

Location, Location, Location
8
Room was tiny and the pillows were not comfortable at all.The TV is placed too high for comfort viewing. I choose this hotel because it is convenient for food and transportation. For the same price I would have a bigger size room in other hotels.
June H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 1 marca 2015
Quiet, good for a weekend getaway.

Quiet, easily accessible, within walking distance of food outlets in Tiong Bahru.
7,3

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Link Hotel SingapurLink Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolLink Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaLink Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaLink Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolLink Hotel Singapur - WyposażenieLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - WejścieLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluLink Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaLink Hotel Singapur - RecepcjaLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLink Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny


AM-AGWEB-4F07