Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles

Lakandula Street, Agdao, Poblacion, Davao, Filipiny

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,7

z 39 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
6,8
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
6,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,8
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (39)
Sortuj według:
Blansilyn P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 19 sierpnia 2015
AC is old, bathroom need to be renovate,.

Near the market, grocery store and mall
3
Just ok
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rizalyn T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 5 marca 2015
Hotel maintenance highly needed

Dissatisfied.
5
Dissatisfied
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Floramae J. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 11 października 2014
Great presidential suite

Good location
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lilibeth E. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 26 września 2014
a family hotel

good safe parking, near church, home like place
6
great.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Micah A. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 19 czerwca 2014
It was value for money

Value for money, good for large groups and very convenient location.
6,7
Overall was good. Aircon was a bit noisy though, time to change them I guess. Toiletries such as shampoo and bath gels were not complimentary, would be great if they had an electric kettle too since they had a mini kitchen.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
May A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 13 czerwca 2014
nice hotel very good location staff are friendly

big room swimming pool for kids good location
8,7
it was great to stay in this hotel because its nears to shopping center and restaurant. the room is big and clean
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Frederick D. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 14 maja 2014
it was generally ok.

nice facilities, spacious area, big rooms
6
it was generally ok, we were there for 2 nights, the surroundings was quiet, we were able to rest.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Darrell G. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 17 stycznia 2014
It was quiet, nice pool. relaxing

Big rooms, nice pool, good food
7,7
These are actually condos, so it had a big room. Upstairs and downstairs, and u can cook your own food. The surroundings were quiet, and I enjoyed my stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aileen B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 września 2013
short transit stay

security, garage, swimming pool
5,3
It was ok. We choose Linmarr primarily because we can have secure parking and get 2 rooms plus a kitchen and receiving area for a reasonable price.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rodrigo C. Podróże grupowe United States of America, 18 sierpnia 2013
Comfortable stay

easy access to transportation, centrally located, good hotel for family
7
When I checked in they do not have my confirmation so I gave them my copy. Its is hard to find the hotel especially at night as the road leading to the hotel is rough and not enough lights and signs
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles DavaoLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - ŁazienkaLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - RecepcjaLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - ŁazienkaLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Pokój gościnnyLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Pokój gościnnyLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - ŁazienkaLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Pokój gościnnyLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Pokój gościnnyLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Pokój gościnnyLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Pokój gościnnyLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - ŁazienkaLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Pokój gościnnyLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Wnętrze hoteluLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Pokój gościnnyLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Pokój gościnnyLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - ŁazienkaLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - ŁazienkaLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Pokój gościnnyLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Pokój gościnnyLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Pokój gościnnyLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Wnętrze hoteluLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Wnętrze hoteluLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Pokój gościnnyLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - RestauracjaLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Pokój gościnnyLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Pokój gościnnyLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Pokój gościnnyLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Pokój gościnnyLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Pokój gościnnyLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Pokój gościnnyLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Pokój gościnnyLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B07