Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles

Lakandula Street, Agdao, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Pokój gościnny Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Basen Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Basen Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Basen Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Pokój gościnny Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Pokój gościnny Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Pokój gościnny Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Recepcja Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Pokój gościnny Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Pokój gościnny Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Pokój gościnny Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Foyer
Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Foyer Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Restauracja Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Pokój gościnny Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Pokój gościnny Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Sala konferencyjna Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Wejście Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Davao Centrum Liczba pokoi: 48
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,7

z 31 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,8
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (31)
Darrell G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 17 stycznia 2014
It was quiet, nice pool. relaxing

Big rooms, nice pool, good food
7,7
These are actually condos, so it had a big room. Upstairs and downstairs, and u can cook your own food. The surroundings were quiet, and I enjoyed my stay.
Aileen B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 września 2013
short transit stay

security, garage, swimming pool
5,3
It was ok. We choose Linmarr primarily because we can have secure parking and get 2 rooms plus a kitchen and receiving area for a reasonable price.
Rodrigo C. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 18 sierpnia 2013
Comfortable stay

easy access to transportation, centrally located, good hotel for family
7
When I checked in they do not have my confirmation so I gave them my copy. Its is hard to find the hotel especially at night as the road leading to the hotel is rough and not enough lights and signs
Aileen B. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 6 maja 2013
Overnight stay

parking space and swimming pool; the space in the apartelle is ok
5,3
Arvin A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 27 marca 2013
Great place for family

Pool room and location
6,7
Arvin A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 25 marca 2013
Great location for big family

Rooms, pool and location
6,3
Ma C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 24 lutego 2013
ok only for an overnite stay
4
has no hotel amenities - no soap/shampoo/toothpaste/toothbsush, etc
Aileen B. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 6 stycznia 2013
Basic necessities covered

Can accomodate more people at a reasonable price
5
Linmarr was our choice rather than getting 2 hotel rooms as we had a driver with us. As against getting 2 rooms at a hotel, we opted for Linmarr as the price for 2 rooms would be higher. Another plus is the secured parking area that they have and the option to have an early morning or night dip in the pool. They have a sort of apartelle with a receiving and dining area which is good for families to be able to bring in food without having to go to a restaurant. I would not recommend this place though for travellers who do not have their own vehicles because the location is far from the public transport routes. They do have their own restaurant but the food is somewhat overpriced. I would say go to the Abreeza mall which is not too far off to get your meals. Rooms size is ok and the beds are comfy but the airconditioning system is noisy.
Informacje: For travellers who do not know Davao like the back of their hand, you should print a map from Google maps to make it easier to locate Linmarr.
Efren J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 30 grudnia 2012
The quite hotel

inexpensive
4
Nice and clean but secluded and out of the way. The road going in and out are soooo bad. Breakfast takes "forever" before it is finally served.
William S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 29 grudnia 2012
Poorl location and no self catering facilities,
4
We chose an aparthotel because we wanted to cook our own food and follow our own diet. The apartment had no cooking facilities whatsoever and, on enquiry, we were told that for an additional daily fee of 550 pesos we could use the restaurant cooker. The apartment was only aircon in the bedroom and the aircon was very noisy indeed. On 3 occasions in an 8 day stay we found cars being repaired directly outside our apartment and within the hotel grounds. We could say a lot more but risk not being published. We did not think this aparthotel was value for money.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao CityLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Pokój gościnnyLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - BasenLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - BasenLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - BasenLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Pokój gościnnyLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Pokój gościnnyLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Pokój gościnnyLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - RecepcjaLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Pokój gościnnyLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Pokój gościnnyLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Pokój gościnnyLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - FoyerLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - FoyerLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - RestauracjaLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Pokój gościnnyLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Pokój gościnnyLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - WejścieLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Pokój gościnnyLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Sala BalowaLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Sala BalowaLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Sala BalowaLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Sala BalowaLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Pokój gościnnyLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Pokój gościnnyLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - ŁazienkaLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Pokój gościnnyLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Pokój gościnnyLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Pokój gościnnyLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A08