lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Lisboa Hotel Makau - Łazienka Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Lisboa Hotel Makau - Okolica Lisboa Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Lisboa Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Lisboa Hotel Makau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Makau - Łazienka Lisboa Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Lisboa Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Lisboa Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Lisboa Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Lisboa Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Lisboa Hotel Makau - Łazienka
Lisboa Hotel Makau - Łazienka Lisboa Hotel Makau - Łazienka Lisboa Hotel Makau - Łazienka Lisboa Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Lisboa Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Lisboa Hotel Makau - Wejście Lisboa Hotel Makau - Wejście Lisboa Hotel Makau - Atrakcje w pobliżu Lisboa Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Lisboa Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Lisboa Hotel Makau - Atrakcje w pobliżu Lisboa Hotel Makau - Foyer
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 1000
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 6838 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (6838)
Sortuj według:
Jerzy R. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 16 stycznia 2014
hotel wykracza poza europejskie 5gwiazdek.

imponujaca dekoracja , luksusowy pokoj, cena w porownaniu ze standardem bardzo umiarkowana.
9,3
pobyt byl super pod kazdym wzgledem, wystroj hotelu palacowy.w europie takich hoteli jest malo,a np.we francji funkcjionuja w odrebnej klasie tzw.palais/palace. kosztuja dokladnie 5 razy tyle.
Artur G. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 22 listopada 2012
Bardzo dobry personel hotelu i świetna lokalizacja

Bardzo dobry lecz nie narzucający się personel. bardzo dobra lokalizacja zwłaszcza dla graczy kasynowych.
8
lokalizacja w centrum dzielnicy kasynowej więc bardzo dobry dla graczy. hotel wysokiej klasy zasługujący na swoje 5 gwiazdek pomimo że jest jednym ze starszych w makau. w otoczeniu hotelu jest jednak drogo i mało lokali gastronomicznych. same posiłki w hotelu również dość drogie, jednak jest duży wybór (chyba 7 restauracji wliczając te w sąsiednim hotelu grand lisboa). z hotelem grand lisboa połączony nadziemnym przejściem. z i na przystań promową wożą bezpłatne busy kursujące co pół godziny.
Monika M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 3 czerwca 2011
Zdecydowanie polecam !!!

Doskonała lokalizacja , standard hotelu zgodny z oczekiwanym.
10
macao to male las vegas i hotel doskonale wpisuje sie w ten klimat.marmury,kryształy ,kapiące złoto,grube dywany ,miękkie kanapy...i bezszmerowo poruszająca się obsługa
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: Jęz.ang. wcale nie jest tam tak popularny jak nam się wydaje.
Justo M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 22 marca 2015
Great hotel for the price

Location, nice room, good price.
9
Pleasant hotel
Michael R. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 21 marca 2015
Grande Dame hotel

condition of rings and facility, great restaurants, fantastic location
9,7
Second visit, we love the way they present first class quality throughout. Staff are always helpful, even security guards speak English and will help you find things inside the common areas. All the restaurants are amazing but not cheap. Portions are large so my wife and I shared several meals we were very satisfied with all food and great service. Rooms are pleasant, calming, and comfortable
Shu C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 19 marca 2015
Revisit to Lisboa Hotel

Location, Familiarity, Proximity
7,7
When we first visited Macau around 2006, we booked accomodation at Lisboa Hotel as it seemed to be the hotel with the best location. We were not disappointed with regards to the location in the heart of Macau island and the proximity to other casinos, eateries and accessibility to the ferry terminal and zhuhai immigrations with its free shuttle services. This time round we revisited Lisboa Hotel when Agoda had a promotional event. During check in at the hotel, we were happy learn we were given an upgrade for our room. The room is clean and spacious with a wonderful view. We will be happy to revisit again next year if there is another promotion. Thanks.
Ka M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 18 marca 2015
Quiet hotel n good location

Quiet room provided n very good location ; service is also good
6,3
Ma. K. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 17 marca 2015
awesome location, really old and creepy hotel

1. location 2. free mini bar drinks 3. staff
8,7
The hotel location is really good since the tourist spots are walking distance. They inform you about the free drinks at the room mini bar. The above somehow compensates the obviously old interior of the hotel and rooms.
Sau L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 15 marca 2015
Good location but old facilities

good location, nearer to casino
5,7
The hotel staff are friendly and approachable, but limited facilities available such as no pick up transfer to the airport whereby most of the prestigious hotels do like Wynn...
Hau C. Podróż służbowa New Zealand, 14 marca 2015
Best stay ever

Service, location and decor
10
Fantastic service, free upgrades etc

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Lisboa Hotel MakauLisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyLisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyLisboa Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaLisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyLisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyLisboa Hotel Makau - OkolicaLisboa Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzLisboa Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzLisboa Hotel Makau - SpaLisboa Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaLisboa Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzLisboa Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzLisboa Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluLisboa Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneLisboa Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneLisboa Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaLisboa Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaLisboa Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaLisboa Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaLisboa Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzLisboa Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzLisboa Hotel Makau - WejścieLisboa Hotel Makau - WejścieLisboa Hotel Makau - Atrakcje w pobliżuLisboa Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzLisboa Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzLisboa Hotel Makau - Atrakcje w pobliżuLisboa Hotel Makau - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3C01