lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Loboc River Resort

Camayaan, Loboc, Loboc, Bohol, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Loboc River Resort Bohol - Basen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Basen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Basen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Basen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Basen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Basen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Basen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Basen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Basen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Basen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Basen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjne Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz
Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Loboc River Resort Bohol - Balkon/Taras Loboc River Resort Bohol - Balkon/Taras Loboc River Resort Bohol - Łazienka Loboc River Resort Bohol - Łazienka Loboc River Resort Bohol - Łazienka Loboc River Resort Bohol - Łazienka Loboc River Resort Bohol - Łazienka Loboc River Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Loboc River Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Loboc River Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Loboc River Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Loboc Liczba pokoi: 12

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,8

z 220 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,9
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
9,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
9,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (220)
Sortuj według:
Michal K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 23 stycznia 2013
Wyjątkowo urocze miejsce, schowane pośród zieleni

dobra kuchnia, fajny basen, możliwość skorzystania z masażystów
9,7
Wyjątkowo urocze miejsce, schowane pośród zieleni, położone tuż przy brzegu rzeki Lobok. Oryginalne domki na palach, otwarta restauracja z widokiem na rzekę i basen z kaskadą wodną. Warto zostać tu choć na kilka nocy, aby odkryć okoliczne atrakcje (chocolate hills, park motyli, rezerwat trasierów) oraz wybrać się na wycieczkę łodzią. Pasuje bardziej na romantyczny urlop, niz dla rodzin z dziećmi, jesli oczekuje sie placów zabaw.
Piotr C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 12 stycznia 2013
Świetnie położony wspaniały ośrodek

Położenie, villas, jedzenie
9
Wspaniale położony ośrodek nad brzegiem rzeki. Bardzo dobrze wyposażone domki. Restauracjaz widokiem na rzekę serwuje dobra posiłki. Ośrodek jest połozony niedaleko miejsowości Loboc ( interesujący kościół)oraz przy drodze którą łatwo mozna dojechać do głównych atrakcji wyspy Bohol tj. "Chocolate Hills" i Trasiers. Personel uczynny. Jedzenie w restauracji b. dobre.
Hyungsuk L. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 22 sierpnia 2014
Great place for healing with very friendly staffs

Firefly watching, friendly staffs, peaceful ambience
8,3
If you want to get away from vacation crowd and try to relax yourself in mother nature, this is perfect place for you. You can see monkey feeding, ride on buffalo, read books in open cottage etc. Above all things, you need to try firefly watching in the night. Boatman will paddle the boat into the pitch dark river and you will hear nothing but the nature and firstly see millions of twinkling stars (we saw three shooting stars also). After 20 minutes of boat journey, you will see one big tree in the river side which looks like giant Christmas tree, shining very bright in the darkness. They were fireflies and indeed there were thousands of them!!! (of course, you should be lucky with weather condition, like us) I never seen so many fireflies in my life and it was indeed great/beautiful experience for me/my wife. I will definitely go back this resort if I go Bohol next time.
Terence K. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 11 sierpnia 2014
Very nice

Great location, staff and very peaceful
10
We came here after staying in panglao and I must say this place is great. Easily the best so far on a month long trip across the visayas. They couldn't be more courteous and helpful - from owner down to each staff member. The rooms are huge, comfy, beer is cold and the food is great, complimentary breakfast in particular. It's very peaceful and right on the river. The design of the resort makes very good use of the location. There was a section being rebuilt as a result of damage from earthquake last October however we never were disturbed by it and it will be completed by October 2014. They have kayaks, banka trips to fireflys and can pretty much help with any info and transport on what to see and do. I'd definitely stay here again and would recommend to anyone looking for a peaceful spot to chill out for a few days or a good base to explore the sites close by such as chocolate hills.
Leander C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 31 lipca 2014
Wonderfully relaxing!

Serenity. Service. Natural beauty.
9,7
This resort hotel is perfect for couples looking for an intimate getaway experience. Upon arrival, we were warmly greeted and served the most refreshing drink and cooling towel. This was much appreciated because we just came from a full day of countryside touring around Bohol. Check-in was a breeze and we were pleasantly upgraded to a suite room which opens up to the view of the Loboc river. Location of the dining area also has the view of the river, food and service was excellent. Try their native fried chicken, and for breakfast, the danggit meal. They have a swimming pool and provide other recreational activities. We had a wonderful time and would definitely come back to this place when in Bohol.
Carey L. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 9 lipca 2014
An amazing stat

Customer Service Location Scenery
10
Our stay was simply amazing. The staff were great and so welcoming. The staff all knew our names from the first day and really went out of their way to ensure that our stay exceeded our expectations. This in my opinion is Bohol at its finest! It's not a beach but you will find this place extremely special. We actually prefer this place over the beach resorts there.
Lisa M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 22 czerwca 2014
Perfection

Service, Facilities, Location
10
They were very accomodating
Jimmy N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 18 czerwca 2014
Among the Best

Staff, Food, and Location
10
I'm quite impressed with everything the resort has to offer. For someone who spends 4 months in hotels for work, this place is among the best in terms of what you get for your money. The location is amazing. You can beat having a coffee from your balcony and watch the river flow by. All the staff are extremely helpful and friendly. I'm not a needy person but they are always there to assist with anything I needed. The food is delicious and reasonable. It's hard to believe but they seem to have quite a few dishes for a small restaurant. I like the peace and serenity of the place. It's good to spend a few days there to relax, read, swim, etc. Loboc River Resort has my highest recommendation and I hope to come back soon.
Milagros C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 1 czerwca 2014
great but limited

delicious breakfast, luxurious rooms with wifi and nice swimming pool
8,7
Our stay in Loboc River Resort are great, i love the scenery, the boating in the river of my companion, the place is not crowded and we used the swimming pool exclusively, and the food is very much affordable. i will surely recommend this resort.
Boris G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 28 maja 2014
An amazing and unique resort

The surrounds, the staff and the facilities
10
We would recommend Loboc River Resort to anyone who is looking for a natural adventure and a relaxing environment. The staff were super attentive and lovely. We had a great time.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Loboc River Resort BoholLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLoboc River Resort Bohol - BasenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BasenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BasenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BasenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BasenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BasenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BasenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BasenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BasenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BasenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BasenLoboc River Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLoboc River Resort Bohol - Balkon/TarasLoboc River Resort Bohol - Balkon/TarasLoboc River Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaLoboc River Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaLoboc River Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaLoboc River Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaLoboc River Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaLoboc River Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLoboc River Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLoboc River Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLoboc River Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLoboc River Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLoboc River Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLoboc River Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLoboc River Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneLoboc River Resort Bohol - RestauracjaLoboc River Resort Bohol - RestauracjaLoboc River Resort Bohol - RestauracjaLoboc River Resort Bohol - ApartamentLoboc River Resort Bohol - ApartamentLoboc River Resort Bohol - ApartamentLoboc River Resort Bohol - OkolicaLoboc River Resort Bohol - OkolicaLoboc River Resort Bohol - OkolicaLoboc River Resort Bohol - BasenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BasenLoboc River Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneLoboc River Resort Bohol - OkolicaLoboc River Resort Bohol - BasenLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - OkolicaLoboc River Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluLoboc River Resort Bohol - Balkon/TarasLoboc River Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLoboc River Resort Bohol - Widok


AS-AGWEB-3A03