lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Loboc River Resort

Camayaan, Loboc, Loboc, Bohol, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Loboc River Resort Bohol - Basen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Basen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Basen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Basen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Basen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Basen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Basen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Basen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Basen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Basen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Basen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjne Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz
Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Loboc River Resort Bohol - Balkon/Taras Loboc River Resort Bohol - Balkon/Taras Loboc River Resort Bohol - Łazienka Loboc River Resort Bohol - Łazienka Loboc River Resort Bohol - Łazienka Loboc River Resort Bohol - Łazienka Loboc River Resort Bohol - Łazienka Loboc River Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Loboc River Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Loboc River Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Loboc River Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Loboc Liczba pokoi: 12

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 212 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,9
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
9,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (212)
Sortuj według:
Michal K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 23 stycznia 2013
Wyjątkowo urocze miejsce, schowane pośród zieleni

dobra kuchnia, fajny basen, możliwość skorzystania z masażystów
9,7
Wyjątkowo urocze miejsce, schowane pośród zieleni, położone tuż przy brzegu rzeki Lobok. Oryginalne domki na palach, otwarta restauracja z widokiem na rzekę i basen z kaskadą wodną. Warto zostać tu choć na kilka nocy, aby odkryć okoliczne atrakcje (chocolate hills, park motyli, rezerwat trasierów) oraz wybrać się na wycieczkę łodzią. Pasuje bardziej na romantyczny urlop, niz dla rodzin z dziećmi, jesli oczekuje sie placów zabaw.
Piotr C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 12 stycznia 2013
Świetnie położony wspaniały ośrodek

Położenie, villas, jedzenie
9
Wspaniale położony ośrodek nad brzegiem rzeki. Bardzo dobrze wyposażone domki. Restauracjaz widokiem na rzekę serwuje dobra posiłki. Ośrodek jest połozony niedaleko miejsowości Loboc ( interesujący kościół)oraz przy drodze którą łatwo mozna dojechać do głównych atrakcji wyspy Bohol tj. "Chocolate Hills" i Trasiers. Personel uczynny. Jedzenie w restauracji b. dobre.
Carey L. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 9 lipca 2014
An amazing stat

Customer Service Location Scenery
10
Our stay was simply amazing. The staff were great and so welcoming. The staff all knew our names from the first day and really went out of their way to ensure that our stay exceeded our expectations. This in my opinion is Bohol at its finest! It's not a beach but you will find this place extremely special. We actually prefer this place over the beach resorts there.
Lisa M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 22 czerwca 2014
Perfection

Service, Facilities, Location
10
They were very accomodating
Jimmy N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 18 czerwca 2014
Among the Best

Staff, Food, and Location
10
I'm quite impressed with everything the resort has to offer. For someone who spends 4 months in hotels for work, this place is among the best in terms of what you get for your money. The location is amazing. You can beat having a coffee from your balcony and watch the river flow by. All the staff are extremely helpful and friendly. I'm not a needy person but they are always there to assist with anything I needed. The food is delicious and reasonable. It's hard to believe but they seem to have quite a few dishes for a small restaurant. I like the peace and serenity of the place. It's good to spend a few days there to relax, read, swim, etc. Loboc River Resort has my highest recommendation and I hope to come back soon.
Milagros C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 1 czerwca 2014
great but limited

delicious breakfast, luxurious rooms with wifi and nice swimming pool
8,7
Our stay in Loboc River Resort are great, i love the scenery, the boating in the river of my companion, the place is not crowded and we used the swimming pool exclusively, and the food is very much affordable. i will surely recommend this resort.
Boris G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 28 maja 2014
An amazing and unique resort

The surrounds, the staff and the facilities
10
We would recommend Loboc River Resort to anyone who is looking for a natural adventure and a relaxing environment. The staff were super attentive and lovely. We had a great time.
Daryl T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 4 października 2013
Best resort for a warm friendly experience

Friendliness, service, nature
8,3
our stay at loboc river was perfect relaxation... we made a mistake with our booking and was alittle frenetic when we reached the hotel. Thankfully there was Zynn who was the owner who assured us that they had rooms. NOt only that they opened a Garden room for us to rest and slowly settle our booking with agoda and promised they would change to a river view room when we had settled it. Most places would just let you do that at the lobby to avoid you "messing up" 2 rooms... afterwards, zynn was very hospitable as she brought us around the premises, a 10 hectares plot of land which can be seen has been tenderly developed by their family...there was a monkey island with monkeys who would run to the banks when zynn was calling out to them, there were fishes from a small stream that they had dug themselves, an organic garden with all the fresh produce being home grown....there was a very homely feel about the entire areas and you could tell the pride and love that has gone into developing this area up...the name on the board was a nice personal touch to arriving in the resort and we were impressed when they made an effort to have our name down even though we mixed up our booking and were not supposed to arrive on that day... we hired the kayak on the first day and just enjoyed the breezed as we rowed down the river....all the staff were very friendly and made a point to get to know your prefernces from what you had ordered to even trying to give you your favourite seat in the restaurant...the restaurant food was affordable and good, considerng that they could easily rip you off by charging a bomb given that there were very few choices avaiable at night...at night, the staff would take flashlights and bring you to the gardens where fireflies lit up a tree like christmas lights...it was all very nice..
Jerickson L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 30 września 2013
Perfect!

Service, very nice hotel
10
Loboc Resort Review We're still in the restaurant waiting for our transport service to our next resort and i couldn't be so excited to give this resort a great review. From d point that we arrived and upon check out. This resort is very serious about taking good care of their customers. The staff are very friendly, courteous, accomodating and always gives a smile in everything they do. This is truly a world class resort that caters to many international visitors. They all speak very good english and makes u as comfortable as possible. Me and my wife were taking our own pictures and the stuff kindly offere a hand for him to take our picture instead. The owner Ms. Jean is very kind to us also. She took the time approach us and ask if everything is alright. During dinner, her husband's brother visited here from USA even apologised because they are having fun, and her husband sings in the band. Her husband sings well and we were also entertained so i think she really didn't need to aplogize. They even gave us a complementary lechon cebu and a fried spinach with shrimp, i think that's what they are also eating because if her brother in law's homecoming. That was very very thoughtful and really unexpected. That night, i got a fever and i asked for a paracetamol to the front desk. Again, Ms. Jean is very kind enough to go to our room, personally approaching us and giving some advice as she was a nurse. Just an overnight stay but so many good things to experience. We will surely go back to this resort and will recommend to anyone u know going to Bohol.
Koh S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 22 września 2013
nice place and clean , good for relaxing

quiet , riverside , friendly
8,7
stay was a great experience. book thru agoda, cannot cancel as the ferry to island was cancelled due to strong waves. forfeit the night. Explained to owner to request for return , owner willing to extend my stay but I need to rush back to catch flight. they willing to upgrade me. well, stay is nice with nice staff. good place is you want somewhere quiet but far away from beach. the river kayak was nice.. maybe owner should introduce wind sailing on the river !

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Loboc River Resort BoholLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLoboc River Resort Bohol - BasenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BasenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BasenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BasenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BasenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BasenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BasenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BasenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BasenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BasenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BasenLoboc River Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLoboc River Resort Bohol - Balkon/TarasLoboc River Resort Bohol - Balkon/TarasLoboc River Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaLoboc River Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaLoboc River Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaLoboc River Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaLoboc River Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaLoboc River Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLoboc River Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLoboc River Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLoboc River Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLoboc River Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLoboc River Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLoboc River Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLoboc River Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneLoboc River Resort Bohol - RestauracjaLoboc River Resort Bohol - RestauracjaLoboc River Resort Bohol - RestauracjaLoboc River Resort Bohol - ApartamentLoboc River Resort Bohol - ApartamentLoboc River Resort Bohol - ApartamentLoboc River Resort Bohol - OkolicaLoboc River Resort Bohol - OkolicaLoboc River Resort Bohol - OkolicaLoboc River Resort Bohol - BasenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BasenLoboc River Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneLoboc River Resort Bohol - OkolicaLoboc River Resort Bohol - BasenLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - OkolicaLoboc River Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluLoboc River Resort Bohol - Balkon/TarasLoboc River Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLoboc River Resort Bohol - Widok


AS-AGWEB-3C02