lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Loboc River Resort

Camayaan, Loboc, Loboc, Bohol, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Loboc River Resort Bohol - Basen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Basen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Basen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Basen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Basen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Basen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Basen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Basen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Basen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Basen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Basen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjne Loboc River Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjne Loboc River Resort Bohol - Okolica
Loboc River Resort Bohol - Okolica Loboc River Resort Bohol - Okolica Loboc River Resort Bohol - Basen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Basen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjne Loboc River Resort Bohol - Okolica Loboc River Resort Bohol - Basen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Villa Loboc River Resort Bohol - Villa Loboc River Resort Bohol - Okolica Loboc River Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Loboc River Resort Bohol - Balkon/Taras
Okolica: Loboc Liczba pokoi: 12

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,8

z 234 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,9
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
9,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
9,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (234)
Sortuj według:
Michal K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 23 stycznia 2013
Wyjątkowo urocze miejsce, schowane pośród zieleni

dobra kuchnia, fajny basen, możliwość skorzystania z masażystów
9,7
Wyjątkowo urocze miejsce, schowane pośród zieleni, położone tuż przy brzegu rzeki Lobok. Oryginalne domki na palach, otwarta restauracja z widokiem na rzekę i basen z kaskadą wodną. Warto zostać tu choć na kilka nocy, aby odkryć okoliczne atrakcje (chocolate hills, park motyli, rezerwat trasierów) oraz wybrać się na wycieczkę łodzią. Pasuje bardziej na romantyczny urlop, niz dla rodzin z dziećmi, jesli oczekuje sie placów zabaw.
Piotr C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 12 stycznia 2013
Świetnie położony wspaniały ośrodek

Położenie, villas, jedzenie
9
Wspaniale położony ośrodek nad brzegiem rzeki. Bardzo dobrze wyposażone domki. Restauracjaz widokiem na rzekę serwuje dobra posiłki. Ośrodek jest połozony niedaleko miejsowości Loboc ( interesujący kościół)oraz przy drodze którą łatwo mozna dojechać do głównych atrakcji wyspy Bohol tj. "Chocolate Hills" i Trasiers. Personel uczynny. Jedzenie w restauracji b. dobre.
Madelon W. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 27 grudnia 2014
Amazing resort with very friendly staff

Staff, food, directly located along the river
9,7
We stayed 4 nights at the Loboc River Resort during christmas. We had an amazing time, largely due to the extremely friendly and attentive staff. At arrival we were welcomed with some ice-tea and a washcloth to clean our hands after the long trip! The cottages are well-furnished. Try to get a river-side cottage if you can. The food in the restaurant was very tasteful. There are lots of things to do in the area and the staff is more than happy to assist with that.
Verena F. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 15 grudnia 2014
A little bit of luxury in a peaceful place

lovely pool, beautiful riverside and attentive and helpful staff.
10
Loboc River Resort is a lovely self contained retreat right by the river. Our hut wasn't facing the river - we had the jungle view, which was nice too, but the pool area and restaurant both have nice views of the river. The resort is around 15 minutes by trike or jeepney away from Loboc, but there is a small village nearby. Overall the food was very nice and the service was impeccable. We ate there for breakfast and both evenings that we stayed. As common in the Philippines, the breakfast juice was from powder, so stick to coffee or tea. They do however have fresh buko juice and fresh fruit with breakfast. They also made our buko juice remains into a nice sweet milky drink. They gave us interesting complementary stuff with breakfast each morning - boiled banana and sweet potato chips, both really nice. There was also some live music in the restaurant one night. On one night we saw/heard the youth brass band practicing which was nice. They also use the resort for functions but they make a point of finishing proceedings by 10 for noise. The firefly boat ride was a definite highlight. It is really magical seeing the trees illuminated by the riverside.
Michael C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 15 grudnia 2014
It only got better

Staff, food, and attention
8,3
When we arrived we was very underwhelmed by first impressions. The room was basic no fridge or kettle but did have a Tv. However our impressions changed very fast. The staff could not do enough for you. They do everything they can to make your stay very enjoyable. They will customise everything to suit your needs. They will even lay on bespoke trips to make it enjoyable. Do not do a commercial countryside tour. Ask these to do it for you, they will customise to your needs and to your pace. Nothing is too much trouble. The food is very good here too and very affordable. A big thumbs up from us ;)
Kaleb S. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 6 grudnia 2014
Place of rest

The resort is located a bit away from everything, perfectly placed by a river. A wonderful place for a retreat. The staff is amazing, really helpful and friendly.
8,7
A great, relaxing experience for me and my partner, we both rested and felt extremely welcomed. The staff is just great.
George K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 30 listopada 2014
Great Lodging Option

Monkey Island, Infinity Pool, Riverside Deck
10
Everything here was top notch.
Myla M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 13 listopada 2014
One of the best place to stay when in bohol.

The villa's are nice and clean, the staff are courteous and the food is great.
10
Our stay in Loboc River Resort was great. The staff were very helpful especially if you need a rent a car, they will provide one for you. When it comes to food, their food is delicous and if you have request in food they will make one for you. It is not a 4 or 5 star hotel/villa but the way they treat you, i give them a 5 star.
Hellen P. Podróż z partnerem Norway, 5 listopada 2014
Great place, awesome staff!

The staff, the location, fireflies watching
9,3
The staff was really amazing, so friendly and service minded. We had a great time. Very idyllic and exotic place. Recommend to go for a boat trip for seeing fireflies.
Raji O. Podróż z partnerem Saudi Arabia, 27 października 2014
The Best

nice view , a lot of services, friendly people
9,7
Amazing place, really guys anyone want a good place in Bohol just go to loboc revire resort

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Loboc River Resort BoholLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLoboc River Resort Bohol - BasenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BasenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BasenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BasenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BasenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BasenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BasenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BasenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BasenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BasenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BasenLoboc River Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneLoboc River Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneLoboc River Resort Bohol - OkolicaLoboc River Resort Bohol - OkolicaLoboc River Resort Bohol - OkolicaLoboc River Resort Bohol - BasenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BasenLoboc River Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneLoboc River Resort Bohol - OkolicaLoboc River Resort Bohol - BasenLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - OkolicaLoboc River Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluLoboc River Resort Bohol - Balkon/TarasLoboc River Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLoboc River Resort Bohol - Widok


AS-AGWEB-3C08