Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Loboc River Resort

Camayaan, Loboc, Loboc, Bohol, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Loboc River Resort Bohol - Basen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Basen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Basen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Basen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Basen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Basen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Basen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Basen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Basen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Basen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Basen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjne Loboc River Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjne Loboc River Resort Bohol - Okolica
Loboc River Resort Bohol - Okolica Loboc River Resort Bohol - Okolica Loboc River Resort Bohol - Basen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Basen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjne Loboc River Resort Bohol - Okolica Loboc River Resort Bohol - Basen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Villa Loboc River Resort Bohol - Villa Loboc River Resort Bohol - Okolica Loboc River Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Loboc River Resort Bohol - Balkon/Taras
Okolica: Loboc Liczba pokoi: 12

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,8

na podstawie
279 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,9
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
9,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (279)
Sortuj według:
Michal K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 23 stycznia 2013
Wyjątkowo urocze miejsce, schowane pośród zieleni

dobra kuchnia, fajny basen, możliwość skorzystania z masażystów
9,7
Wyjątkowo urocze miejsce, schowane pośród zieleni, położone tuż przy brzegu rzeki Lobok. Oryginalne domki na palach, otwarta restauracja z widokiem na rzekę i basen z kaskadą wodną. Warto zostać tu choć na kilka nocy, aby odkryć okoliczne atrakcje (chocolate hills, park motyli, rezerwat trasierów) oraz wybrać się na wycieczkę łodzią. Pasuje bardziej na romantyczny urlop, niz dla rodzin z dziećmi, jesli oczekuje sie placów zabaw.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Piotr C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 12 stycznia 2013
Świetnie położony wspaniały ośrodek

Położenie, villas, jedzenie
9
Wspaniale położony ośrodek nad brzegiem rzeki. Bardzo dobrze wyposażone domki. Restauracjaz widokiem na rzekę serwuje dobra posiłki. Ośrodek jest połozony niedaleko miejsowości Loboc ( interesujący kościół)oraz przy drodze którą łatwo mozna dojechać do głównych atrakcji wyspy Bohol tj. "Chocolate Hills" i Trasiers. Personel uczynny. Jedzenie w restauracji b. dobre.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marie J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 21 sierpnia 2015
Perfect choice who loves nature and serene place

Food, environment, at the center of all tourist spots in Bohol.
8,7
It was very relaxing, peaceful and we're lovin' it's surroundings nature's gift of God. The staff were courteous and friendly. Food was also great! It is recommended for those travelers who wish to go day tour since it is nearby to the other tourist attractions. Just make sure to bring lotion for anti-mosquito bites if you have sensitive skin.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kevin F. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 17 sierpnia 2015
Wonderful Staff and Beautiful Setting

Amazing staff, lovely surroundings, comfortable.
9
The staff went to extreme lengths to assist me and my wife after we got a flat tire on our motorcycle en route to the resort. We were amazed by their efforts. The room was quite nice and pretty comfortable. The whole place is actually nicer than the pictures would indicate. I can't emphasise strongly enough how generous and accommodating the staff was.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hans R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Netherlands, 16 sierpnia 2015
Excellent choice

Great location, high quality, great service
10
We had an excellent stay in our room with river view. Better then expected. Friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms, great surroundings
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ken G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 22 lipca 2015
Excellent Getaway

atmosphere, peaceful, unique
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Benjamin S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 3 lipca 2015
Loboc River Resort

The food, the view and the location.
10
Relaxing stay. Lots to do as close to all the tourist attractions. Loved seeing the fireflies. The food was fantastic.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wilfried S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Germany, 13 czerwca 2015
Seclusion promised. Promise kept.

Beautiful location, staff performance, quietness
9,7
We booked the River View Suite after being convinced by the number of positive reviews. And as it turned out, they weren't exaggerated. The location at the river banks is just great for visitors seeking to unwind themselves from the bustling world. The room is very spacious; actually it is a bungalow crafted from and decorated with native materials. It consists of a large native living room, fan cooled, with a patio kitchen and sitting/dining furniture, a veranda just a few meters away from the river, and an airconditioned bedroom containing a king-size bed and large TV. It was just perfect for our two little ones, they could play on the wooden floor all day long. To mention is that all facilities are well maintained and in perfect condition: hot and cold tap water, bathtub with nice shower head, super silent aircon unit, large one-direction mirror window in the bedroom, curtains that allow to dim out the morning light when one wants to sleep a bit longer, really comfortable and not too soft bed. The staff is very attentive and courteous, any request is taken care of in short time. One suggestion for improvement: the lounging chair on the terrace is not really comfortable; sitting there for an extended time makes one's back and its lower extension hurt. Some more relaxing chairs would be nice. The surroundings are clean and well maintained; it is the beauty of nature and not that of a modeled park. We truly enjoyed our stay and warmly recommend the place to every rest-seeking visitor.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bernadette A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 12 czerwca 2015
Charming and Lovely resort with Fantastic Food

Clean, great food, spectacular view of the river
9,7
I couldn't have chosen a better resort!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wybe S. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 20 maja 2015
Oasis along the Loboc River

Absolutely stunning location by the river, amazing food, lovely staff.
10
We stayed two nights in a river view suite. Loved the ambiance. The grounds were beautiful and watching live passing by on the river is so relaxing. The food in the restaurant was to die for. We only had local dishes and they were all really really good! Served by very friendly staff of course. Would definitely recommend this place to everyone!
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Loboc River Resort BoholLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLoboc River Resort Bohol - BasenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BasenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BasenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BasenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BasenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BasenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BasenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BasenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BasenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BasenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BasenLoboc River Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneLoboc River Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneLoboc River Resort Bohol - OkolicaLoboc River Resort Bohol - OkolicaLoboc River Resort Bohol - OkolicaLoboc River Resort Bohol - BasenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BasenLoboc River Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneLoboc River Resort Bohol - OkolicaLoboc River Resort Bohol - BasenLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - OkolicaLoboc River Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluLoboc River Resort Bohol - Balkon/TarasLoboc River Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLoboc River Resort Bohol - Widok


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C07