Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Loi Loi Guest House

Flat A2, 5/F, Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Łazienka Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Łazienka Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Wejście Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Wejście
Lokalizacja: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 34
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 129 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (129)
Mendoza R. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 29 marca 2014
Budget-Friendly

Affordable, Centrally Located, Staff Speaks Good English
8
It was goood! The location is excellent. I can walk and take the trains whenever I want to go to. The only thing about the location is that there are a lot of foreigners (non-Chinese) who are living in the building (they are a bit scary, but I think they do not do any harm). It is a clean hotel. They clean their rooms everyday. The only thing is that they have small bathroom.
Fang G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 27 marca 2014
Very Convenient

Location, and price.
8,3
The owner is a very kind lady. The room is clean. Very convenient.
Ryan G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 19 marca 2014
Great place

Friendly staff, cheap rates, clean rooms
8,3
It was a very good one..definitely going back there when i have another chance to visit HK
Lawrence C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 9 marca 2014
You get what you pay for.

Location and free internet
6,7
Wasn't able to use the bathroom because it was too small.
Vanessa C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 8 marca 2014
you buy cheap, you get cheap

ms. lee, the owner, was very friendly. very helpful staff. very near mtr station
8,7
it's not very nice outside the hotel but it's ok coz inside it's very clean and cozy. elevator is not as bad like the other reviews here. we think it's still a good deal.
Eunice A. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 4 marca 2014
Pleasant

Centrally located, near everything... shopping & mtr
7,7
it was fine. but we have no one to leave our keys when we checked out early morning, so we just leave it at our table. the bed cover seems to have been used already and was just fixed for the next user.
Eunice A. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 4 marca 2014
it was fine

location, location, location
8
i had a bed bug on my bed :( got 3 bites. until now it got marks. :(( the bed covers seems to have been recycled from the previous user.
Delon B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 22 lutego 2014
It was ok for a budget hostel

Check-in/out is hassle-free, no deposit needed. Budget wise --- it was reasonable. Location wise --- it's accessible.
5,7
It was good for a budget hostel. Fast & easy check in/out.
Qianwen D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 24 grudnia 2013
the building which is hotel belong in is very old

Clean
7,3
Tai C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 13 grudnia 2013
nothing great

location.
4,7
Normal. Very small room. Just to take bath and sleep. Ñ

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - ŁazienkaLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - ŁazienkaLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - WejścieLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Wejście


AS-AGWEB-3B04