lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Loi Loi Guest House

Flat A2, 5/F, Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Łazienka Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Wyposażenie Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Łazienka Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Wyposażenie Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Łazienka
Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Wejście Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 34
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 213 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,4
Wszystkie recenzje (213)
Sortuj według:
Adrian P. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 15 stycznia 2015
better than most in type

not long wait for lift, good staff
7
Room 13, bit cool as its winter and no heater. Otherwise was quite ok
Tri W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 4 stycznia 2015
recomend this very cooperate staff & helpfull

head receptionist;staff & staff
6,3
Nice
Loke K. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 1 stycznia 2015
room very small

location only
5
Teo K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 12 grudnia 2014
Small room but great location

check in was easy and staff quite friendly
6
Not much complaint except that the toilet and tv was excetionally small.
Leong K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 1 grudnia 2014
small toilet and lift problem

big bed(pay extra money) good aircon
6,3
The room we selected was too small for 2 adult and 2 children, so the good lady bring us to the family room that we stay need to pay extra HK 600 more for 3 nights. It was a quiet room to stay because the unit only consist of 4 room only and most of the time the guest all went out and back late. The Guest house stay a lot of black outsider and also from all other country (china,africa or philipian) and it cause the lift always too busy. the last night we stay in the room we found few insects running around the floor. may not consider to stay again.
Kenny C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 20 listopada 2014
ok lo .

Location near MRT ,
7
Utleg M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 19 listopada 2014
great location

cheap clean and comfortable
9
Aimee S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 10 listopada 2014
great location

its walking distance to MTR stations, ferry and bus stations
6,7
we arrived wee hours in the morning (around 4am) and it took some time for the staff to open and accommodate us. i think they offered our rooms to other guests since we were billeted in another hotel upstairs. nevertheless, it was worth it since the rooms assigned to us were more spacious and cleaner :) good value for money!
Gavin T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 3 listopada 2014
Located near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station

Location is near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station. Owner was friendly and accommodating. Room was generally clean.
8,3
Mirador Mansion is conveniently located along Nathan road, near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station, and is within walking distance from Star Ferry pier. However, getting to and fro the hotel by elevator can involve a long wait. The owner allowed me to freely select 1 of 4 rooms which were available when I checked in. Toiletries and towels were provided upon request, but the towels and bedsheets can be cleaner. Wi-Fi signal in the room was strong.
Dewald S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Netherlands, 8 października 2014
You get what you pay for.

Good location, cheap and cheerful
6
I've had worse. Everything was ok. Not the cleanest place but you get what you pay for. I wouldn't stay here again as you can get the same for a cheaper price elsewhere.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Loi Loi Guest House HongkongLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - ŁazienkaLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - WyposażenieLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - ŁazienkaLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - WyposażenieLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - ŁazienkaLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - WejścieLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A06