lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tanala, Plaża Alona - wyspa Panglao, Bohol, Filipiny 6340 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Basen Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Okolica Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Okolica Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Łazienka Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny
Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Łazienka Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkon/Taras Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Łazienka Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Wyposażenie Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Łazienka Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restauracja Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Wejście Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Basen Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Basen
Okolica: Plaża Alona - wyspa Panglao Liczba pokoi: 32
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 400 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (400)
Sortuj według:
Erlin J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 2 sierpnia 2014
Relaxing Stay!

Beachfront, Good food, Nice Ambiance
8,7
It was a comfortable stay. The ambiance of the room was so nice even if you have a little space to move around. The mirrors and lights is a major plus. More mirrors and more lights, more fun! Good food, pricey but good for 4 persons in one serving. Pricey but worth it. It is a beachfront location but 5 minutes walk to the main street. Recommended hotel!
Gemma S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 20 lipca 2014
Great location right on the beach

Location, staff, internet
8,3
Great location right on the beach next to all the restaurants and pretty quiet bars. Staff were very helpful and welcoming
Te A. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 19 lipca 2014
Great value for money

Price location gardens
7
We got a bargain price for this hotel so was surprised when it was better then expected. We booked 2 rooms and the other room was freshly renovated, I think once they are all finished it will be great but we had an old room and it was average. Very nice location right on the beach with lots of other hotel bars and restaurants around. We went through low season so it was very quiet. If you get this hotel for a cheap.price it is absolutely worth it
Xin X. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 13 lipca 2014
Ceci

convenient location,
7
very near the seabeach, only 1 minute from hotel to beach, convenient location. only one thing is room have ants....
Jan H. Podróż z partnerem Czech Republic, 12 lipca 2014
..

..
9
Xiang G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 5 lipca 2014
good choice for alona beach

good location , swimming pool, seaside view restaurant
7,7
Antony W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 25 czerwca 2014
A good base from which to dive and explore

Proximity to PADI dive shop, on the beach, choices of bars/restaurants on the beach near by
7,3
Our room was close to the small, but deep pool. The breakfasts were included in our room rate and we could choose from the menu. If we had to pay it would cost around 230 pesos. The tours both land and sea were organised by the hotel and were a good way to see things, although I am sure I could have got a better price from touts on the beach. Beware sea urchins close to the beach! The access to Balicasag island was useful and we saw many dolphins on the way and snorkelled near turtles for a little extra tip! The land tour included a boat trip which was a little disappointing mainly because of the poor Filipino food. The rest of tour was good and the Chocolate Hills were worth the drive, so weird, but amazing. Our rooms had new bathrooms and hot water. The room was basic, as expected, with towels and essential toiletries. My only grumble would be my window was into another building without light. Other rooms looked on to the pool. This hotel also had cheaper rooms a few minutes walk back from the beach. Whilst we were staying there was some ongoing building work which might be annoying for some, however as we out on tour most of the time, it did not bother us. The food in the restaurant was okay; I have had better, but I have had a lot worse here in the Philippines. Thankfully there were some western options, although the fries were disappointing. There are many places to eat along the beach. There are lots of people desperate to sell their boat trips and their wares. They will pester as you walk around and when you are eating, but I just said 'No thanks' and they left us alone. Overall, a cheap and cheerful hotel with access to some good activities. We enjoyed our time in and around Alona beach! Access to a PADI dive shop was important to us and it was part of the resort although we had to book separately. The diving around Balicasag island was really good and we saw many turtles and even a jack fish bait ball!
Jonna M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 22 czerwca 2014
Pleasant

Location, Fast internet, Helpful staff
5,7
It was good enough for the promo price we got. But the breakfast service was poor since the food took more than 30mins and it wasn't good anyway.
Roberto L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 22 czerwca 2014
Could have been better.

Quiet surroundings. Nice ocean view. Good music entertainment at night.
3
Staff are not accomodating. Food preparations takes forever. Order your food at least 1 hour before you're hungry. No service water. Water in the shower tastes like the ocean (salty).
Nathan O. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 22 czerwca 2014
Great staff, excellent hotel.

Staff, Food, Rooms
9,3
We arrived very early and the staff arranged a room for us to nap in before our room was ready, they were very good our whole time there, and there was never any major issues we had. Recommend Lost Horizons for your next trip to Panglao

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort BoholLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BasenLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - OkolicaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - OkolicaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkon/TarasLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - WyposażenieLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestauracjaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - WejścieLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BasenLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BasenLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkon/TarasLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BasenLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - OkolicaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - WidokLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BasenLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - WidokLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - WidokLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3B02