Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tanala, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipiny 6340 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkon/Taras Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Łazienka Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Wyposażenie Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Łazienka Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restauracja Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Wejście Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Basen Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkon/Taras Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Łazienka Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Łazienka Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Okolica Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Basen
Okolica: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Liczba pokoi: 32
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 482 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (482)
Sortuj według:
Sarah L. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 13 kwietnia 2015
relaxing stay

location, comfy large bed, deep pool
6,7
We had a nice stay. It was only for one night but we were very happy. The room was bigger than I expected and the bed was so comfy. The breakfast was ok and the location was great. It was also nice and quiet at night.
Philip O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Ireland, 11 kwietnia 2015
Lost Horizon is Okay

location, staff, location
7,3
My stay at the Lost Horizon was okay. The room was reasonably comfortable but the bathroom smelled a bit strange (chemical-like bleach smell was very strong). I only stayed one night.
Jellis D. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 27 marca 2015
Bad internet, salty bathroom water

Location
5,7
Bathroom water is salty, it's like after bathing in the ocean, i bathed again in salty water. The water pressure is too weak, i cannot enjoy taking shower. The faucet in the bathroom is also broken! I booked Modern Standard, but the room is not modern at all, beddings are not comfortable. They didn't even provide toothbrush toothpaste and towel, they only provided one bath towel. Also, We have to wait for the food for a very long time! Bad staying experience. I will definitely not book this hotel again.
Jack O. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 27 marca 2015
Zai

Nice room great helpful staff very friendly staff. After reading reviews of some past guest that were negative about this place they must have been some of the most spoiled and selfish people in the
9,7
Three days great place negative reviews unwaranted spoiled people I'm sure most helpful staff ever it's the Philippines don't expect perfection water smells a little it's normal for there great place
Beh C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 19 marca 2015
location

food, location, beach
6
pleasant stay
Tammy R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 17 marca 2015
Not so great

Good things: They allowed us to check in early. Beautiful location on the beach.
5
Although hot showers were advertised for a standard room, the hot water was not working in our room. In addition, there was a mouse or something in the wall making chewing sounds all night.
Lynne J. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 16 marca 2015
Great beach side hotel

Water quality, beach frontage, good tv
7,7
Tim S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 27 lutego 2015
nice location friendly staff

location
7,7
This was our first trip to bohol and I think the lost horizon was a good choice location was great, we got a free upgrade to the sun view room it was a super large room with a huge balcony over looking the sea, there's nice restaurants up beach and on the main street is similar to boracay but on a much smaller level not as busy which is good, overall our stay was great and would definitely stay here again.
David M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 lutego 2015
Will go back.

Location, Location, Location.
9
Stayed here 2 years ago & thoroughly enjoyed so came back. Was not disappointed. Staff are good & helpful & food was good. A bit noisy at night but maybe I am just getting older. Recommend for any age group. Central to all activities.
Boram K. Podróż w większej grupie South Korea, 4 lutego 2015
Just good as i expected

Someone said it's too expensive, but i think it's affordable price. I've been other cheeper resorts that have much poor conditions...so i'm satisfied:-)
7,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort BoholLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkon/TarasLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - WyposażenieLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestauracjaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - WejścieLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BasenLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkon/TarasLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - OkolicaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3B07