lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tanala, Plaża Alona - wyspa Panglao, Bohol, Filipiny 6340 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkon/Taras Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Łazienka Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Wyposażenie Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Łazienka Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restauracja Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Wejście Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Basen Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkon/Taras Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Łazienka Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Łazienka Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Okolica Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Basen
Okolica: Plaża Alona - wyspa Panglao Liczba pokoi: 32
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 458 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (458)
Sortuj według:
Eric S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 22 stycznia 2015
Great value!

Friendly and courteous staff, reasonable prices and really good diving shop within the hotel premises
8
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The place is clean, near other resorts within the community, food and drinks are very reasonably priced, entertainment is good, overall atmosphere is relaxed. Philippine Fun Divers, located right on premises will accommodate a diver's requirements for enjoyable and safe diving experiences.
Robert L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 18 stycznia 2015
Good resort

Location & friendly staff
7,7
the property is nice and very easy to locate. They have friendly staff there. The property has two types of rooms the regular and the modern. I prefer to get the modern next time as it is newly furnished as opposed to regular ones which are older. Food is much more expensive... But there are surrounding restuarants to choose from
Janny T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 29 grudnia 2014
Satisfied during our stay

Location, food n staff efficiency
7
Fine and satisfied
Calin C. Podróż w większej grupie Romania, 29 listopada 2014
Good location

Location, Cleanliness, internet access
7
We've stayed for 5 days at this hotel and what I best appreciate is the location and the conditions in the rooms. Still if you wan to have a clear view to the sun, don't take a standard room. These room's windows don't have a clear view to the sun( mine was going into an attic). Still the rooms are very clean, and smell nice. They have a nice bar, good diving facility, good internet access. It is a location worth going to.
Isabel M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Spain, 23 listopada 2014
OK, but nothing especial.

Location. Live music at night. Staff.
6
It was just Ok. It is an average hotel. The room (executive), was ok in terms of cleanliness, but it is not well maintaned, nor isolated, and the hotel is noisy. It is depending on your neighbors, we had a family of Philippines with more than 6 people in the room;really noisy!!. The linen and towel were old, but clean. There were a lot of ants in the rooms, which it was a problem, especially with the baby and his food. If you go for diving it is very close to many dive center, we were using Reef Seekers, and it was just perfect! The location of the hotel is really good for diving, to enjoy Alona Beach, and the rest of the island!
Robinson G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 31 października 2014
Awesome

Staff food room
9
Adrian P. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 22 października 2014
pretty good place

close to beach, comfortable room and good service
9,3
water is from a bore so a little salty but otherwise everything OK. band plays in the evening but not late. Enjoyed staying here
Joel T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 17 października 2014
always a safe bet

clean rooms good location decent wifi
6,7
good value for money ive stayed here a couple times nice spot on alona beach wifi was good rooms always clean only problem I had was shower pressure and they happily changed me rooms so all good :-D
Abigail N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 3 października 2014
Lost Horizon

comfortable bed
7,3
we enjoyed our stay at lost horizon. The staff were very welcoming and helpful. The restaurant is nothing fancy but has tasty items available. You get what you pay for here.
Matteo M. Podróż z partnerem Italy, 3 października 2014
Good

location
6,7
We stayed in the standard room, but it was very dark, because the window faces a sort of garage.. But the location is good and you can have breakfast by the beach.. Overall is a good place to stay, but don't take the standard room

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort BoholLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkon/TarasLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - WyposażenieLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestauracjaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - WejścieLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BasenLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkon/TarasLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - OkolicaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3B03