lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tanala, Plaża Alona - wyspa Panglao, Bohol, Filipiny 6340 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Basen Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Okolica Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Okolica Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Łazienka Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny
Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Łazienka Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkon/Taras Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Łazienka Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Wyposażenie Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Łazienka Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restauracja Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Wejście Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Basen Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Basen
Okolica: Plaża Alona - wyspa Panglao Liczba pokoi: 32
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 421 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (421)
Sortuj według:
Kl G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 28 września 2014
Excellent location but room was basic

Location, food, value
7,7
Being one of the biggest hotel in the area, the hotel comes with its own pool and restaurant. Room was ok although the water was hard and salty, there is a boiler but the water is not drinkable. Doors need to be yanked shut, and soundproofing was poor, so you hear all neighbors' arrival and departure from rooms.
Kaelen S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 27 września 2014
Lost horizon fully recommended

Location was perfect! Restaurant and live music were great!
8,3
Un-interrupted, comfortable, air conditioned, friendly, easy.
Shu Y. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 27 września 2014
soso

location is good
6,3
So so
Tiffany T. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 21 września 2014
Worth it!

nice and clean room, very near to the beach,
9,7
We had a short stay for 2D1N but it was very fun. Very clean and nice room. It was all worth it.
Selim K. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 19 września 2014
Pleasant to stay

Location, Kind staff, Garden
8,7
Overall, It was nice to stay and reasonable price for a room. Except we stayed in modern standard room there are some uncomfortable factors such as ants, low pressure of water and humidity. Nevertheless, we enjoyed location and atmosphere likely dining band music, we extended our staying.
Mohd Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 7 września 2014
superb location

enjoy beach scenery in few metres away
8,3
friendly resort staff, comfort hotel room and awesome foods as well. The location is superb just a metre away to enjoy the beautiful of alona beach.
Andrew L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 1 września 2014
Weekend at Bohol

Location, just steps from the beach; Staff was very friendly and accomodating; The food in the restauarant was better than expected
8
My stay was nice. I was there for two nights and overall, I enjoyed my stay. The property was well mantained and cared for, the staff was friendly. The location is great. One of the nights I was trying to get to bed early because of long travel and it was difficult due to the live music (although good) being loud. It does get done at about 10:00 pm so unless you try to go to bed early it will not be an issue.
Aileen V. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 28 sierpnia 2014
Not-so-relaxing-stay

Beach front, 20-30 mins away from airport, exclusive pool
6,3
We had reserved one of their Modern Standard Rooms. During daytime, room's air conditioning is not so cool. Given that the room's wall has glass it was absorbing heat from the outside that makes the room hot and uncomfortable. The only best thing about this hotel is the beach front view that you can enjoy the sunrise and sunset by the beach.
Jason H. Podróż z partnerem Malta, 22 sierpnia 2014
Didn t found anything to complain about, PERFECT

Clean, Location is one of the best, Comfortable room
10
First of all, the location, cannot be better than it is.. right on the beach The room is clean and spacious and modern. the view of the pool, was so nice, that i took many pictures there. The food is great too, and the price is good. The staff really do their best when ever you need anything As i said already we found nothing to complain about. will give 5 start on the hotel and on the service
Jason H. Podróż z partnerem Malta, 19 sierpnia 2014
Perfect

Location, Staff, The looks of the hotel
10
We stayed here for 6 nights, and really liked everything about this hotel... the staff are really nice and so helpful, the food was good, and not expensive.. the room was really spacious and modern looks and clean.. The view of the pool is great too, and the location is PERFECT. Nothing bad to say about this hotel. 5 stars, and thumbs up

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort BoholLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BasenLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - OkolicaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - OkolicaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkon/TarasLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - WyposażenieLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestauracjaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - WejścieLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BasenLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BasenLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkon/TarasLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BasenLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - OkolicaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - WidokLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BasenLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - WidokLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - WidokLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3A07