Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tawala, Panglao, Bohol, Danao, Wyspa Panglao, Filipiny 6340 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Restauracja Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Restauracja Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Restauracja Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Restauracja Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Okolica Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Restauracja Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Restauracja Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Restauracja Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Okolica Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz
Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Restauracja Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Recepcja Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Restauracja Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjne Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Basen
Okolica: Danao Liczba pokoi: 32
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

na podstawie
513 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (513)
Sortuj według:
Sojin P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 15 sierpnia 2015
Resort with a great sea view

Location, friendly staff, comfortable bed
8,3
Stayed for five days at the modern standard. If you want to dive, Lost Horizon is a very good choice because it has a diving shop in front of the resort and you get to see the ocean every time you are relaxing at the bar or on the sun bed after your dive. The beach is just a few steps away. And staff at the diving shop are trustworthy. Modern standard doesn't have its own terrace. There is a public terrace on the same floor which was okay. One thing that could be improved was that I found a giant spider and cockroach in my fist day of stay. Told the staff and they took care about it and never found them again, so that was okay too. The pool is very small but enough to cool off. If I go to Alona beach, I'll stay there again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robert E. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 12 sierpnia 2015
I never review

nothing is good
5,3
The hotel is clean but I feel compaired to Henann Resort lost horizon is so over priced. The breakfast is limited and poor quality. The service is so slow the entertainment at night is old style and always slow step. I stayed in Henann and lost horizon. I would never stay in lost horizon again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Timothy J. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 1 sierpnia 2015
Wonderful

Beautiful clean safe
9
My fiancee and I stayed here for 8 nights in July. Our room was great. It was clean, safe, new and well cared for. No issues booking through Agoda either. The pool is great and very clean. The band at the restaurant played until 10 at night, but so did all the other bands at every other restaurant and bar on Alona Beach. If you want quiet all night, dont stay on Alona. Overall this hotel is one of the best and nicest I've ve stated in Asia. Super incredible value for your money. Cant recommend it more if you go to Bohol.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Adrian K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 25 lipca 2015
Good location

Location . It is right in front of alpha beach
7
The live band at night was not too bad. For diving . I prefer the island adventure located near the resort instead of the one in the resort .
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Donald G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 21 czerwca 2015
Good hotel right on the beach.

The best thing about this hotel is it's location right on the beach. Next you can enjoy a good meal with a Fantastic Vista of beach and water. It is very quiet at night because no motorcycles.
6,7
Very good, the staff was accommodating & the room was clean.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jolina L. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 2 czerwca 2015
not bad

comfortable
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jolina L. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 2 czerwca 2015
not bad

comfortable
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sophia D. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 31 maja 2015
Good location. Clean beds

Good location and clean beds
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Erik J. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 18 maja 2015
Great location but is otherwise lacking

location, pool, landscape
6
I did not have a lot of expectations since this is one of the cheaper resorts in the area, but I was surprised that the staff was not friendly. The AC took hours to cool down the small "modern standard" room, but I couldn't leave it on when I was out because the electricity card was zip-tied to my key. There were also no towels in the room, which to me is a basic amenity. I bought beach towels from a local shop. There was a TV blasting when I arrived with no remote control and no way to turn it off or down. I couldn't even unplug it because of the way it was mounted. I called the front desk and someone arrived in a few minutes with the remote. I was grateful for the quick response. The room was comfortable once it cooled down and was clean but worn. The tiny balcony with chairs was nice in the evening. The pool was beautiful, warm, and 7 feet deep. The location was the best part. It is right on the beach, and there is an on-site dive shop. The grounds are nicely landscaped. At check out, they tried to charge me for beer and water from the mini bar. I asked to speak to the person who claimed the items were missing since I had brought all of my own drinks. They said they would look into it while I waited in the restaurant, but I never heard another thing about it and wasn't charged any extra. The restaurant food was not good. We tried breakfast (free with the room), paid for breakfast to see if it was better (it wasn't), lunch, and dinner. The curry was awful, the eggs were runny, the french fries were not cooked. The ham was all gristle and fat. The burger and pizza were edible, but not very tasty. It reminded me of school lunch food. The bottom line is that if you just need a place to sleep, then this is a perfect spot to have as your base. It is less expensive than others and still clean. Just bring your own towels and plan to eat elsewhere.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cyril V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 17 maja 2015
Location good; food expensive; staff not so good

Location only location
6,3
You can see the difference on how they treat local and foreign tourist. Filipino mentality - foreigners = rich. Balcony shown in picture is different from actual. The picture shown is 25% smaller in actual. No proper signage in the road. Saw 2 roaches in the room; bathroom water is salty. Only good thing is location
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa PanglaoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - OkolicaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - OkolicaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - RecepcjaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjneLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Balkon/TarasLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B06