Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tanala, Danao, Wyspa Panglao, Filipiny 6340 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Restauracja Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Restauracja Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Restauracja Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Restauracja Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Okolica Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Restauracja Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Restauracja Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Restauracja Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Okolica Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz
Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Restauracja Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Recepcja Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Restauracja Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjne Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Basen
Okolica: Danao Liczba pokoi: 32
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

na podstawie
506 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (506)
Sortuj według:
Adrian K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 25 lipca 2015
Good location

Location . It is right in front of alpha beach
7
The live band at night was not too bad. For diving . I prefer the island adventure located near the resort instead of the one in the resort .
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Donald G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 21 czerwca 2015
Good hotel right on the beach.

The best thing about this hotel is it's location right on the beach. Next you can enjoy a good meal with a Fantastic Vista of beach and water. It is very quiet at night because no motorcycles.
6,7
Very good, the staff was accommodating & the room was clean.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jolina L. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 2 czerwca 2015
not bad

comfortable
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jolina L. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 2 czerwca 2015
not bad

comfortable
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sophia D. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 31 maja 2015
Good location. Clean beds

Good location and clean beds
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Erik J. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 18 maja 2015
Great location but is otherwise lacking

location, pool, landscape
6
I did not have a lot of expectations since this is one of the cheaper resorts in the area, but I was surprised that the staff was not friendly. The AC took hours to cool down the small "modern standard" room, but I couldn't leave it on when I was out because the electricity card was zip-tied to my key. There were also no towels in the room, which to me is a basic amenity. I bought beach towels from a local shop. There was a TV blasting when I arrived with no remote control and no way to turn it off or down. I couldn't even unplug it because of the way it was mounted. I called the front desk and someone arrived in a few minutes with the remote. I was grateful for the quick response. The room was comfortable once it cooled down and was clean but worn. The tiny balcony with chairs was nice in the evening. The pool was beautiful, warm, and 7 feet deep. The location was the best part. It is right on the beach, and there is an on-site dive shop. The grounds are nicely landscaped. At check out, they tried to charge me for beer and water from the mini bar. I asked to speak to the person who claimed the items were missing since I had brought all of my own drinks. They said they would look into it while I waited in the restaurant, but I never heard another thing about it and wasn't charged any extra. The restaurant food was not good. We tried breakfast (free with the room), paid for breakfast to see if it was better (it wasn't), lunch, and dinner. The curry was awful, the eggs were runny, the french fries were not cooked. The ham was all gristle and fat. The burger and pizza were edible, but not very tasty. It reminded me of school lunch food. The bottom line is that if you just need a place to sleep, then this is a perfect spot to have as your base. It is less expensive than others and still clean. Just bring your own towels and plan to eat elsewhere.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cyril V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 17 maja 2015
Location good; food expensive; staff not so good

Location only location
6,3
You can see the difference on how they treat local and foreign tourist. Filipino mentality - foreigners = rich. Balcony shown in picture is different from actual. The picture shown is 25% smaller in actual. No proper signage in the road. Saw 2 roaches in the room; bathroom water is salty. Only good thing is location
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sarah L. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 13 kwietnia 2015
relaxing stay

location, comfy large bed, deep pool
6,7
We had a nice stay. It was only for one night but we were very happy. The room was bigger than I expected and the bed was so comfy. The breakfast was ok and the location was great. It was also nice and quiet at night.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Philip O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Ireland, 11 kwietnia 2015
Lost Horizon is Okay

location, staff, location
7,3
My stay at the Lost Horizon was okay. The room was reasonably comfortable but the bathroom smelled a bit strange (chemical-like bleach smell was very strong). I only stayed one night.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jellis D. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 27 marca 2015
Bad internet, salty bathroom water

Location
5,7
Bathroom water is salty, it's like after bathing in the ocean, i bathed again in salty water. The water pressure is too weak, i cannot enjoy taking shower. The faucet in the bathroom is also broken! I booked Modern Standard, but the room is not modern at all, beddings are not comfortable. They didn't even provide toothbrush toothpaste and towel, they only provided one bath towel. Also, We have to wait for the food for a very long time! Bad staying experience. I will definitely not book this hotel again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa PanglaoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - OkolicaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - OkolicaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - RecepcjaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjneLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Balkon/TarasLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B02