lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Lost Horizon Resort Annex

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Plaża Alona - wyspa Panglao, Bohol, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Widok Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Basen Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Basen Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Basen Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balkon/Taras Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Hol Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Hol Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Widok Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Basen Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Hol Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Recepcja Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Hol Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Hol Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz
Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Widok Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Hol Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Hol Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pokój gościnny Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pokój gościnny Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Sklepy Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pokój gościnny Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Widok Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Basen
Okolica: Plaża Alona - wyspa Panglao Liczba pokoi: 23
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 638 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (638)
Sortuj według:
Kuba D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 31 października 2012
super hotel

balkon,basen,bar i blisko plazy
8,7
hotel jest super,pokoje czyste,duze z balkonem. do alona beach 3 minuty. panglao isl,jest cudowna duzo miejsc do nurkowania i oczywiscie czekoladowe wzgorza i tasiery. polecam hotel!!!
Andrzej K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 29 maja 2012
Mily, przyjemny hotel z dobra obsluga

Niedaleko od plazy, spokoj,cena,personel
9
Nie posiadam zadnych uwag ktore bylyby na minus. Bardzo mi sie tam podobalo i napewno w przyszlosci bede chcial odwiedzic to miejsce
Informacje na temat restauracji: Dobra kuchnia, przystepne ceny
George V. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 22 października 2014
good hotel at a quiet location

cleanliness, quiet, not far from the beach, fast wifi
7,3
A very nice hotel, not far from the beach and bars but still quieet. Wifi is very fast, service is great and the breakfast included in the rate is good. Only thing is that if you want brewed coffee in stead of instant coffee you have to pay 10 pesos extra.
Marie M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 29 września 2014
Ordinary

The best thing about the hotel was the the price
6,7
We stayed for 3days at the hotel.. The staff was not that friendly if ur juz an ordinary guest! The food was expensive and I taste so bad.. The only thing that I like about the hotel was the price..
Jacques A. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 13 września 2014
Great place to stay

Clean, staff, room
8
We stayed 3 nights in the Annex in the family room. We therefore had ample space for two. The beds are very comfortable and very clean sheets. The room has a safety box which is very important to us unlike most other hotels on Alona beach. The Annex is about 100 yards from the beach so it makee it a 5 minute walk and the reason why it is cheaper than beachfront hotels. So you compensate a 5 minute walk and save money! We visted a couple of hotels on the beach and I would say that this hotel is nicer due to the fact that it is only a couple years old. Would recommend this hotel.
Gregory C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 6 września 2014
Great location, great value

location location location
8,3
Great hotel Best location. Near everything. Awesome staff. Great rooms with balconies.
Hong Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 4 września 2014
Hotel is good but 24 hours cold water

Location, friendly staff
7
Hotel locates at quite place, 5 mins walk to the beach. Hotel has no hot hot water for shower, 24 hours cold water. Also have ants in room, our unfinished breads are horrible. Any way, hotel is with very friendly staff. But I will not come back because of no hot water.
Peter J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 25 sierpnia 2014
Hotel is just OK!

Clean, Quiet & Secured
6,7
Annex is great to be a few meters separated from the beach while if you want to indulge in the beach there's a Horizon main beach front, that annex users can stay there and relax, but sometimes island hopping agents are so annoying *(they are not horizon's staff but its better if horizon staff can limit this guys on spoiling the place).
Shaofeng Z. Podróż w większej grupie China, 25 czerwca 2014
Not bad. Only Wifi is weak

Clean and there are 2 king size beds and one single bed in the room. Good for 4-6
9
the wifi is disaster. Others are ok. 5minutes to beach by walk. It.s valuable
Maria C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 8 czerwca 2014
More than good.

Affordable, reasonable and clean
9,7
It was amazing. Cheap but nice and clean room, comfortable place, has cute and clean swimming pools and good staff. It's 5 minutes walk to Alona White Beach which by the way is very nice and clean with clear water. Along Alona White Beach there are lots of bars and restaurants. At night there are live music. Fun in day time and fun at night time too. Don't miss the island hopping, got it for 600 Php per person from a guy who were walking around offering boat trips (it includes dolphin watching, snorkeling in Balicasag Island which was amazing and a visit to Virgin Island which was nice too. White sand and great views. Perfect for swimming and taking pictures. Make sure you can trust the guy you are dealing with (I'm not saying that there are bad people there for I haven't experienced one) but it's best to be careful. The guy I dealt with was known by the people (locals) already. Paid him half and then the next half in the morning at the boat. Overall stay is more than good :)

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex BoholLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - WidokLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - BasenLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - BasenLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - BasenLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balkon/TarasLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/HolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/HolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - WidokLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - BasenLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/HolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - RecepcjaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/HolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/HolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - WidokLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/HolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/HolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - SklepyLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - WidokLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - BasenLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balkon/TarasLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - RecepcjaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz

Recenzje klientów - Lost Horizon Resort Annex, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A07