Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Lost Horizon Resort Annex

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Plaża Alona - wyspa Panglao, Bohol, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Widok Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Basen Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Basen Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Basen Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balkon/Taras Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Hol Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Hol Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Widok Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Basen Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Hol Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Recepcja Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Hol Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Hol Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz
Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Widok Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Hol Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Hol Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pokój gościnny Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pokój gościnny Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Sklepy Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pokój gościnny Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Widok Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Basen Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balkon/Taras
Lokalizacja: Plaża Alona - wyspa Panglao Liczba pokoi: 23
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 562 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (562)
Kuba D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 31 października 2012
super hotel

balkon,basen,bar i blisko plazy
8,7
hotel jest super,pokoje czyste,duze z balkonem. do alona beach 3 minuty. panglao isl,jest cudowna duzo miejsc do nurkowania i oczywiscie czekoladowe wzgorza i tasiery. polecam hotel!!!
Andrzej K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 29 maja 2012
Mily, przyjemny hotel z dobra obsluga

Niedaleko od plazy, spokoj,cena,personel
9
Nie posiadam zadnych uwag ktore bylyby na minus. Bardzo mi sie tam podobalo i napewno w przyszlosci bede chcial odwiedzic to miejsce
Informacje na temat restauracji: Dobra kuchnia, przystepne ceny
Katherine V. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 7 kwietnia 2014
Good for an affordable price

Clean, fast check in and check out, attentive staff
7,7
Victoria C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 3 kwietnia 2014
Enjoyable, relaxing, comfortable

Clean and comfortable rooms, 5 min walk to beach, near souvenir shops
8,7
It was comfortable, relaxing and enjoyable, the rooms were clean and modern, with clean beddings and towels replaced everyday, the pool and gardens were kept clean, the place was secure and the guests enjoyed some privacy, not close to noisy areas, although we had to walk about 5 mins to the beach. The food we ordered from the hotel had generous servings but the spaghetti we ordered wasn't as tasty as we expected. But breakfast was ok. In general, it was a great stay!
Ma. H. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 29 marca 2014
Great stay at Lost Horrizon Annex Hotel.

Well-ventilated rooms, safe swimming pool and delicious breakfast
9,3
I had a great time in this hotel. The place was very convenient...the food wad great!:) cheap price but with the best quality
Odessa E. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 16 marca 2014
Not bad at all

spacious room friendly staff comfy bed
8
Nice rooms.We got the king sized bed. Near to the restaurants. Road to the beach needs improvement. Hot shower seems not working as well as the hair dryer. But overall, we did enjoy our stay in this hotel.
Michael C. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 12 marca 2014
nice place for the money

location, price, clean
6
nice place...5 min walk to beach. near many restauarants and and alona beach.
Madalena D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Sweden, 10 marca 2014
Cheap, friendly, great value and amazing pancakes

The pancake breakfast, nice clean rooms with balcony and the friendly staff
9,3
Great hotel, a small walk away from the beach, about 3min via a private small road. They do not offer laundryservice but there is a laundry shop just around the corner, just ask in reception and they will point you in the right direction.
Yuzhou W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 7 lutego 2014
Good Location

Good Location, beautiful swimming pool , close to eatery.
8
Not difficult to find . Having a short path to the beach. A lot of eatery and a supermarket nearby. We loved to stay in the hotel. Not expensive but worth its money.
Mylene V. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 25 stycznia 2014
Nice Hotel, worth your money.

Location, near the beach (walking distance around 5 mins), near to all restaurants and pubs. Clean rooms, accommodating staff.
9,3
We really enjoyed our stay in this Hotel..Worth your money and so many nearby restaurants and places to go for a nightlife. Just a 5 minute walk to the beach wherein you can also find nice stores and restaurants to see.. But stores closes from 10pm-11pm and some at 12pm i guess but we appreciate the place very well. We came back in the morning to feel the sun and beach and we're able to feel the warm welcome of the locals more. Enjoyed the food and will surely go back in this hotel to stay again.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex BoholLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - WidokLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - BasenLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - BasenLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - BasenLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balkon/TarasLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/HolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/HolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - WidokLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - BasenLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/HolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - RecepcjaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/HolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/HolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - WidokLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/HolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/HolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - SklepyLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - WidokLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - BasenLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balkon/TarasLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Widok

Recenzje klientów - Lost Horizon Resort Annex, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C04