lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Lost Horizon Resort Annex

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Plaża Alona - wyspa Panglao, Bohol, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Widok Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Basen Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Basen Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Basen Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balkon/Taras Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Hol Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Hol Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Widok Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Basen Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Hol Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Recepcja Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Hol Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Hol Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz
Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Widok Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Hol Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Hol Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pokój gościnny Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pokój gościnny Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Sklepy Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pokój gościnny Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Widok Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Basen
Okolica: Plaża Alona - wyspa Panglao Liczba pokoi: 23
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 600 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (600)
Sortuj według:
Kuba D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 31 października 2012
super hotel

balkon,basen,bar i blisko plazy
8,7
hotel jest super,pokoje czyste,duze z balkonem. do alona beach 3 minuty. panglao isl,jest cudowna duzo miejsc do nurkowania i oczywiscie czekoladowe wzgorza i tasiery. polecam hotel!!!
Andrzej K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 29 maja 2012
Mily, przyjemny hotel z dobra obsluga

Niedaleko od plazy, spokoj,cena,personel
9
Nie posiadam zadnych uwag ktore bylyby na minus. Bardzo mi sie tam podobalo i napewno w przyszlosci bede chcial odwiedzic to miejsce
Informacje na temat restauracji: Dobra kuchnia, przystepne ceny
Yong H. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 6 czerwca 2014
Value for money. Nice clean resort.

Low cost. Good strong wifi. Clean room and surroundings.
8,7
Nice clean rooms. Good comfortable bed. Strong wifi signal. High bathroom ceiling.
Virginia B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 4 czerwca 2014
it was very relaxing.

location, staff, ambience
9
It was very relaxing and the staff were very helpful.
Bing Y. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 22 maja 2014
Floors not that clean, great service nonetheless

Location, Wifi, Spacious
6,7
The floors felt grimy and the wifi wasn't working initially. However, upon feedback the wifi was back up. The hotel is near the beach and the restaurants along the beach. Jetty transfer wasn't very cheap. Cheaper options can be obtained from some tour agencies.
Li Z. Podróż służbowa China, 17 maja 2014
It is Ok but still need to walk to the beach.

Price is good. Room is clear.
7
I read others comments then decide to stay in this hotel. But I find some of the comments are not true. In the hotel rooms you cannot see the see and the beach. You still need to walk to the south across other hotels to get to the beach.
Andrew T. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 13 maja 2014
A good budget option in Panglao

Location near beach, also close to local eateries, nice pool
7,7
We had a couple of nights here at the end of a holiday travelling around the Philippines. The room was a good standard, the beach was 2 minutes walk, breakfast was quite good and the pool was small but very clean. The location is slightly inland but that works well - it's far enough from the beach to be quiet in the evening, but close enough that you hardly notice the short walk down the track to the beach. The location also makes it cheaper than the beachfront resorts, and it's very close to the main street with all its restaurants and stores. Would happily stay here again.
Hsiao C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 27 kwietnia 2014
Nice price for a quiet room with WIFI service

1. quiet room inside and outside, 2. WIFI, dryer and safety box are all done, 3. beach is nice
7
Gregory C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 24 kwietnia 2014
Another great stay

location, staff, bar
10
By far my favorite hotel in Bohol. Staff is amazing and year after year unchanged. Best bar prices in Bohol and definitely cheapest in Alona. Rooms are awesome with private balcony. Cold aircon, hot water, great mattresses and well stocked minibar with great prices.
Aaron S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 22 kwietnia 2014
Very pleasant stay at Panglao

Clean rooms, good prices and close to the beach,
8
LHRA is a good budget place to stay. Although not on the beach itself its a short walk down a roadway which leads to the back gate of the main beachfront resort. Rooms are spacious, clean and i have to say the beds are the best ive enjoyed on my travels to PI. Highly recommend this venue if you wish to save a little and enjoy a pleasant stay away from the main higher priced beach resorts. There was an issue with the water heater and the staff were excellent and the unit was replaced without an hesitation by the owners - great service!!! Would not hesitate to stay again if i visit Panglao island.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex BoholLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - WidokLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - BasenLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - BasenLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - BasenLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balkon/TarasLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/HolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/HolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - WidokLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - BasenLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/HolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - RecepcjaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/HolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/HolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - WidokLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/HolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/HolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - SklepyLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - WidokLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - BasenLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balkon/TarasLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - RecepcjaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz

Recenzje klientów - Lost Horizon Resort Annex, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B01