lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Lost Horizon Resort Annex

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Plaża Alona - wyspa Panglao, Bohol, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Widok Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Basen Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Basen Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Basen Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balkon/Taras Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Hol Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Hol Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Widok Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Basen Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Hol Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Recepcja Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Hol Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Hol Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz
Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Widok Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Hol Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Hol Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pokój gościnny Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pokój gościnny Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Sklepy Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pokój gościnny Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Widok Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Basen
Okolica: Plaża Alona - wyspa Panglao Liczba pokoi: 23
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 657 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (657)
Sortuj według:
Kuba D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 31 października 2012
super hotel

balkon,basen,bar i blisko plazy
8,7
hotel jest super,pokoje czyste,duze z balkonem. do alona beach 3 minuty. panglao isl,jest cudowna duzo miejsc do nurkowania i oczywiscie czekoladowe wzgorza i tasiery. polecam hotel!!!
Andrzej K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 29 maja 2012
Mily, przyjemny hotel z dobra obsluga

Niedaleko od plazy, spokoj,cena,personel
9
Nie posiadam zadnych uwag ktore bylyby na minus. Bardzo mi sie tam podobalo i napewno w przyszlosci bede chcial odwiedzic to miejsce
Informacje na temat restauracji: Dobra kuchnia, przystepne ceny
Craig E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 27 stycznia 2015
Best Value for the money

Clean comfortable bed greta friendly staff
9
Wonderful place to stay Pros: The pool was great. Rooms super clean, lots of hot water and close to everything. Great value. Cons: For what you pay can't expect much more. Maybe more pool loungers. Location: Not on beach but super close to all. This was a last minute trip to the Phil . I first arrived in Manila.airport from Bangkok and could leave quick enough. I ended up on a plane to Cebu and spent the night in Cebu City. It had a nice mall but other than that not much to see. I needed beach so Alona Beach on Bohol was close and easy. I arrived at night via trike (300 pesos) from the ferry. The staff and security were so nice and treat you like family. Ingot to the room not expecting anything great but it was spotless and very comfortable. Best bed and below I've experienced since being in Asia. Its hard to find and kind if in the middle of a field with one other hotel but don't let that fool you. Easy 5 minute walk to beach and town. You get to use their beach facility so it's easy to swim in the ocean and then into their pool or have a lunch at their restaurant . I highly recommend this hotel and Alona Beach.
Biljana V. Podróż w większej grupie Sweden, 25 grudnia 2014
Lovely stay

Clean, nice staff and value for money
8,3
Loved it! Great value for money and nice and clean! Great staff! Nice walking distance the beach :) the breakfast was a bit poor but that was the only downside about the hotel otherwise it was perfect! :)
Aine K. Podróż z partnerem Ireland, 18 grudnia 2014
Upgraded to Lost Horizon Resort

Beach front, breakfast included, friendly staff
7,3
Gary V. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 31 października 2014
clean and good value

large clean room with balcony not far from beach and shopping quiet location
8,3
George V. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 22 października 2014
good hotel at a quiet location

cleanliness, quiet, not far from the beach, fast wifi
7,3
A very nice hotel, not far from the beach and bars but still quieet. Wifi is very fast, service is great and the breakfast included in the rate is good. Only thing is that if you want brewed coffee in stead of instant coffee you have to pay 10 pesos extra.
Marie M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 29 września 2014
Ordinary

The best thing about the hotel was the the price
6,7
We stayed for 3days at the hotel.. The staff was not that friendly if ur juz an ordinary guest! The food was expensive and I taste so bad.. The only thing that I like about the hotel was the price..
Jacques A. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 13 września 2014
Great place to stay

Clean, staff, room
8
We stayed 3 nights in the Annex in the family room. We therefore had ample space for two. The beds are very comfortable and very clean sheets. The room has a safety box which is very important to us unlike most other hotels on Alona beach. The Annex is about 100 yards from the beach so it makee it a 5 minute walk and the reason why it is cheaper than beachfront hotels. So you compensate a 5 minute walk and save money! We visted a couple of hotels on the beach and I would say that this hotel is nicer due to the fact that it is only a couple years old. Would recommend this hotel.
Gregory C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 6 września 2014
Great location, great value

location location location
8,3
Great hotel Best location. Near everything. Awesome staff. Great rooms with balconies.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex BoholLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - WidokLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - BasenLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - BasenLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - BasenLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balkon/TarasLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/HolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/HolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - WidokLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - BasenLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/HolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - RecepcjaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/HolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/HolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - WidokLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/HolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/HolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - SklepyLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - WidokLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - BasenLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balkon/TarasLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - RecepcjaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz

Recenzje klientów - Lost Horizon Resort Annex, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A05