lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Lost Horizon Resort Annex

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Plaża Alona - wyspa Panglao, Bohol, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Widok Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Basen Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Basen Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Basen Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balkon/Taras Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Hol Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Hol Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Widok Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Basen Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Hol Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Recepcja Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Hol Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Hol Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz
Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Widok Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Hol Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Hol Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pokój gościnny Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pokój gościnny Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Sklepy Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pokój gościnny Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Widok Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Basen
Okolica: Plaża Alona - wyspa Panglao Liczba pokoi: 23
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 624 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (624)
Sortuj według:
Kuba D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 31 października 2012
super hotel

balkon,basen,bar i blisko plazy
8,7
hotel jest super,pokoje czyste,duze z balkonem. do alona beach 3 minuty. panglao isl,jest cudowna duzo miejsc do nurkowania i oczywiscie czekoladowe wzgorza i tasiery. polecam hotel!!!
Andrzej K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 29 maja 2012
Mily, przyjemny hotel z dobra obsluga

Niedaleko od plazy, spokoj,cena,personel
9
Nie posiadam zadnych uwag ktore bylyby na minus. Bardzo mi sie tam podobalo i napewno w przyszlosci bede chcial odwiedzic to miejsce
Informacje na temat restauracji: Dobra kuchnia, przystepne ceny
Jacques A. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 13 września 2014
Great place to stay

Clean, staff, room
8
We stayed 3 nights in the Annex in the family room. We therefore had ample space for two. The beds are very comfortable and very clean sheets. The room has a safety box which is very important to us unlike most other hotels on Alona beach. The Annex is about 100 yards from the beach so it makee it a 5 minute walk and the reason why it is cheaper than beachfront hotels. So you compensate a 5 minute walk and save money! We visted a couple of hotels on the beach and I would say that this hotel is nicer due to the fact that it is only a couple years old. Would recommend this hotel.
Gregory C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 6 września 2014
Great location, great value

location location location
8,3
Great hotel Best location. Near everything. Awesome staff. Great rooms with balconies.
Hong Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 4 września 2014
Hotel is good but 24 hours cold water

Location, friendly staff
7
Hotel locates at quite place, 5 mins walk to the beach. Hotel has no hot hot water for shower, 24 hours cold water. Also have ants in room, our unfinished breads are horrible. Any way, hotel is with very friendly staff. But I will not come back because of no hot water.
Shaofeng Z. Podróż w większej grupie China, 25 czerwca 2014
Not bad. Only Wifi is weak

Clean and there are 2 king size beds and one single bed in the room. Good for 4-6
9
the wifi is disaster. Others are ok. 5minutes to beach by walk. It.s valuable
Yong H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 6 czerwca 2014
Value for money. Nice clean resort.

Low cost. Good strong wifi. Clean room and surroundings.
8,7
Nice clean rooms. Good comfortable bed. Strong wifi signal. High bathroom ceiling.
Virginia B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 4 czerwca 2014
it was very relaxing.

location, staff, ambience
9
It was very relaxing and the staff were very helpful.
Bing Y. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 22 maja 2014
Floors not that clean, great service nonetheless

Location, Wifi, Spacious
6,7
The floors felt grimy and the wifi wasn't working initially. However, upon feedback the wifi was back up. The hotel is near the beach and the restaurants along the beach. Jetty transfer wasn't very cheap. Cheaper options can be obtained from some tour agencies.
Li Z. Podróż służbowa China, 17 maja 2014
It is Ok but still need to walk to the beach.

Price is good. Room is clear.
7
I read others comments then decide to stay in this hotel. But I find some of the comments are not true. In the hotel rooms you cannot see the see and the beach. You still need to walk to the south across other hotels to get to the beach.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex BoholLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - WidokLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - BasenLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - BasenLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - BasenLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balkon/TarasLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/HolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/HolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - WidokLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - BasenLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/HolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - RecepcjaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/HolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/HolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - WidokLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/HolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/HolLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - SklepyLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - WidokLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - BasenLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balkon/TarasLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - RecepcjaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz

Recenzje klientów - Lost Horizon Resort Annex, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B06