Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Lost Horizon Resort Annex

Alona Beach, Tawala, Wyspa Panglao, Filipiny 6340 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Basen Lost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Recepcja Lost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Ogród Lost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Basen Lost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Wejście Lost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Balkon/Taras Lost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Recepcja Lost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Restauracja
Lost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Basen Lost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Lost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Lost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Lost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Lost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Lost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Łazienka Lost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Łazienka Lost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tawala Liczba pokoi: 23

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,9

z 770 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 2

Wart swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (770)
Sortuj według:
Kuba D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Poland, 31 października 2012
super hotel

balkon,basen,bar i blisko plazy
8,7
hotel jest super,pokoje czyste,duze z balkonem. do alona beach 3 minuty. panglao isl,jest cudowna duzo miejsc do nurkowania i oczywiscie czekoladowe wzgorza i tasiery. polecam hotel!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andrzej K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Poland, 29 maja 2012
Mily, przyjemny hotel z dobra obsluga

Niedaleko od plazy, spokoj,cena,personel
9
Nie posiadam zadnych uwag ktore bylyby na minus. Bardzo mi sie tam podobalo i napewno w przyszlosci bede chcial odwiedzic to miejsce
Informacje na temat restauracji: Dobra kuchnia, przystepne ceny
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Justin N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 10 stycznia 2016
Great Hotel

Location is near on restaurants,good room condition and what they post on agoda is the true look
9,3
Nice,comfy and relaxing
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Simon N. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Switzerland, 30 grudnia 2015
Pleasant stay

Good location, modern rooms, clean
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jehan D. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 13 grudnia 2015
Good

Accomodation is good
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Charles O. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 30 listopada 2015
reasonably priced rooms

balcony is nice, small but nice pool, clean attractive rooms with tv
8,7
I liked staying here, reasonably priced for alona and only a shrtish walk to the beach
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chadleray C. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 15 listopada 2015
All your must haves in one room

Comfort room, bed and sheets and the rooms
9
The hotel is not located beach front but it is 5-10 minutes walk from the beach. It's location is not too close to the beach hearing the noise of the bars and partying but not too far to be away from the restaurants, bars and spots in the vicinity. I was impressed by the room size as it is only for 2 but the bed is big enough to accommodate the 3 of us. The room has a comfortable bed and sheets, TV, refrigerator, electronic safe, balcony, hot and cold shower, spacious cabinet, and electronic kettle. They also have complementary instant coffee and bottled water replenished daily after the room was made up. For the toiletries, they have a tissue roll, shampoo with conditioner, soaps but no toothbrush, toothpaste and face towel were given. The hotel has its bar, swimming pool and an area where you can dry wet clothes. However, the restaurant of the hotel is located in the main resort so you have to walk 3-5 minutes before you can eat your meal. They serve Filipino (silogs), American, Continental, sandwiches and the like. Their food is good. Not too bad but not too great. Upon searching online, I can say that this is one of the affordable hotels within the vicinity. I've searched for hotels with similar distance away from the beach but they are pricier than this hotel. I never expected much from this hotel knowing that we paid only less compared to other hotels but when we checked-in, I was amazed by the furniture and appliances that come with the room and the hotel's amenities. I can say that indeed, this hotel offers comfort, leisure and value for your money. P.S.: The tap water is a bit salty but that's not because of the hotel. It's an issue that Bohol still needs to fix because of the damaged pipeline or something.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael M. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 10 listopada 2015
Great time

Location and the staff, food was limited due to shutting down at 2 in the afternoon
8,3
Excellent, I would and will return
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rosen K. Podróże z partnerem Bulgaria, 8 listopada 2015
not bad value money
5,3
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mary A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 27 września 2015
Cheap but clean and nice

the cleanliness, the bed comfort, friendly staff
8
If you are going to Panglao Island Bohol, this is the right hotel for those who are looking for cheap/not expensive but nice, clean, friendly and very accommodating staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzje 1 - 2 z 2
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa PanglaoLost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - BasenLost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - RecepcjaLost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - OgródLost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - BasenLost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - WejścieLost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Balkon/TarasLost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - RecepcjaLost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaLost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - BasenLost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - ŁazienkaLost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - ŁazienkaLost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C01