Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Lost Horizon Resort Annex

Alona Beach, Tawala, Panglao, Tawala, Wyspa Panglao, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Basen Lost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Recepcja Lost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Ogród Lost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Basen Lost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Wejście Lost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Balkon/Taras Lost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Recepcja Lost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Restauracja
Lost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Lost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Basen Lost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Lost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Lost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Lost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Lost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Lost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Łazienka Lost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Łazienka Lost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tawala Liczba pokoi: 23
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

na podstawie
741 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (741)
Sortuj według:
Kuba D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 31 października 2012
super hotel

balkon,basen,bar i blisko plazy
8,7
hotel jest super,pokoje czyste,duze z balkonem. do alona beach 3 minuty. panglao isl,jest cudowna duzo miejsc do nurkowania i oczywiscie czekoladowe wzgorza i tasiery. polecam hotel!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andrzej K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 29 maja 2012
Mily, przyjemny hotel z dobra obsluga

Niedaleko od plazy, spokoj,cena,personel
9
Nie posiadam zadnych uwag ktore bylyby na minus. Bardzo mi sie tam podobalo i napewno w przyszlosci bede chcial odwiedzic to miejsce
Informacje na temat restauracji: Dobra kuchnia, przystepne ceny
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Emily K. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 16 sierpnia 2015
Explore Bohol

Accommodating Staff
9,3
Staff are accommodating and friendly. Complains are being address.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rodney M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 13 lipca 2015
Great stay

Room, pool ,happy hour
8,3
Everything was good. Impressed with room and facilities. Beach was about 7 minute walk. Food expensive but cheap food near by
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nisreen P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 10 lipca 2015
Value for money

Location, amenities, rates
8,7
We stayed in Annex for 6 days. We were only booked for 2 days originally, I had it extended. 2 min walk away from the beach. Nice room with good AC, strong wifi access, our room was spacious with comfy bed and sheets. I will definitely recommend this.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hendreline D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 10 czerwca 2015
Very nice place

Room food and staff
8,3
The room is great but you should put a bidet in the toilet and the water does not have hot and cold hope u can fix it staff are friendly..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lucian N. Podróż z partnerem Romania, 21 maja 2015
Lost Horizon Resort Annex
2,7
There are 2 buildings - lost horizont, on the beach, and the annexe, close to the main road. The annexe is 7 minutes from the beach but the road is not great. The main problem is the moisture, we could hardly breathe and all our things were wet. It smells like mould everywhere.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rodrigo R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 20 maja 2015
unprofessional staff & with structural danger
2
it was my second time in this place. 2nd time isnt sweeter, it was horrible. Their staff are unprofessional. It has Structural danger. I was so mad! I wont be back!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Erik J. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 18 maja 2015
A hot dusty walk to the beach

pool
7
This resort is okay. It is not the best, but it is also not expensive. The pool is beautiful. It is a bit of a walk down an uneven and dusty road to get to the beach. If you need to save money on your stay, then this is a good choice, but eat elsewhere as the food is no good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bellaflor C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 10 maja 2015
Poor Service & Poor Facilities

Big Room for the Family
2,7
The booked room wasnt given during checked in. We were paying a family room and then we went to a standard room. Due to poor airconditioning system we weren't able to sleep properly. I will not recommend this hotel and will never stay here again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa PanglaoLost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - BasenLost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - RecepcjaLost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - OgródLost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - BasenLost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - WejścieLost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Balkon/TarasLost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - RecepcjaLost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaLost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzLost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - BasenLost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - ŁazienkaLost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - ŁazienkaLost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyLost Horizon Resort Annex Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Lost Horizon Resort Annex, Wyspa Panglao

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B08