Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Lotte Hotel Seoul

1, Sogong-dong, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong, Seul, Korea Południowa

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 1464 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (1464)
Sortuj według:
Stella L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 30 grudnia 2015
Superb Choice Hotel

Excellent Hotel, New and Posh
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maggie C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 30 grudnia 2015
Lotte Seoul hotel - excellent hotel

Attentive staffs, great location and great room
9,7
We enjoy this hotel very much. Good shower, clean room and comfortable beds. We are very very very impressed with their effort to made our stays great.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mun H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 21 grudnia 2015
Very good locations, comfortable and cleanliness.

Staff polite, clean, very good location.
9,7
Excellent! We all enjoyed our stay in the hotel, best location, if that is a chances to Seoul , definitely I will choice Lotte Seoul again!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yih K. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 20 grudnia 2015
Room on level 27 is Lotte standard that we expect

Location, service, comfort
10
Returned to stay, this time on level 27. Splendid view of southwest, can view beautiful winter sunset and Namsan Tower from the room. Room has modern furnishing as we expected from original experiences. Toilet has the new look. Even toiletries are Molten Brown. Location is fantastic. Spoilt for choice within walking distance for all sorts of shopping and food experiences.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gian C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 18 grudnia 2015
Great Hotel, good location for shopping/sightsee

Service, location and decoration
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yih K. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 14 grudnia 2015
Room on level 20 is substandard

Location, Service, Comfort
8
We have stayed at this hotel several times over the past 5 years. However, this was the first time we got a room on low level. The room was old and not as well furbished as those on higher levels. The toilet looked dated and even the toiletries were "brandless" compared Molten Brown from our previous experiences. Why so double standard? (Pls see my other review as I returned a few days later)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pei L. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 13 grudnia 2015
Always happy to be back

Location, room and airport bus
8,7
Bus 6701 brings you to the hotel directly, connected to euljiro 1 ga - brings you easily to main tourist areas and city hall. Room and amenities is great, allowed me to check in at 10am even though it should be at 2pm.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Perry L. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 13 grudnia 2015
Overrated, but very decent for Seoul

Location, Staff Service, Shopping
6,7
Lotte is an above average hotel which has an outstanding location in Myueng Dong. It is right in the heart of the shopping area, with an attached mall for convenience. Staff service is very good, just slightly short of excellent. The price is on the high side. Rooms are a good size. Clean, but old.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marcus P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 29 listopada 2015
Great Hotel

Convenient, Friendly Staffs and Comfortable
9,3
Location was excellent and staffs were really friendly and helpful, thumbs up!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michelle M. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 27 listopada 2015
Great hotel

Hotel staff,location,water heater
9
Great!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Lotte Hotel Seoul SeulLotte Hotel Seoul Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Hotel Seoul Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Hotel Seoul Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Hotel Seoul Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Hotel Seoul Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Hotel Seoul Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Hotel Seoul Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Hotel Seoul Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Hotel Seoul Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Hotel Seoul Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Hotel Seoul Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Hotel Seoul Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Hotel Seoul Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Hotel Seoul Seul - RestauracjaLotte Hotel Seoul Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Hotel Seoul Seul - RestauracjaLotte Hotel Seoul Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Hotel Seoul Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Hotel Seoul Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Hotel Seoul Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Hotel Seoul Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Hotel Seoul Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Hotel Seoul Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Hotel Seoul Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Hotel Seoul Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Hotel Seoul Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Hotel Seoul Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Hotel Seoul Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Hotel Seoul Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Hotel Seoul Seul - RestauracjaLotte Hotel Seoul Seul - RestauracjaLotte Hotel Seoul Seul - RestauracjaLotte Hotel Seoul Seul - RestauracjaLotte Hotel Seoul Seul - RestauracjaLotte Hotel Seoul Seul - RestauracjaLotte Hotel Seoul Seul - RestauracjaLotte Hotel Seoul Seul - RestauracjaLotte Hotel Seoul Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Hotel Seoul Seul - RestauracjaLotte Hotel Seoul Seul - RestauracjaLotte Hotel Seoul Seul - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C06