lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Lotte Seoul Hotel

1, Sogong-dong, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seul, Korea Południowa (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Restauracja Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Restauracja Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pub/Hol Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Restauracja Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Restauracja
Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Sala konferencyjna Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Bufet Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Centrum Biznesowe Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Sala konferencyjna Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Sklepy Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Foyer Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Myeong-dong / Namsan Liczba pokoi: 1120
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 1101 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (1101)
Sortuj według:
Virginia M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 21 lipca 2014
Great location

location,location,location
6,7
I will rate it at 8
Brad H. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 11 lipca 2014
my experience at the lotte seoul

clean, polite and good location
10
a most wonderful experience
Kim M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 7 lipca 2014
Will stay here again!

Centrally located, Nice big suite rooms, Friendly staff
9,7
It was amazing, Had a nice corner suite and very spacious room. The room service was fast and reliable, the staff where friendly and helpful. The hotel is located right in the middle of everything you need. Itaewon is about 25 mins away a 8000 Won taxi ride and Hongdae is about the same distance in the opposite direction and so is gangnam all under 10000 Won rides , you can use the subways which is located right outside the hotel if you dont want to spend the money on taxi's. Close to several 7-11 convenient stores and have severa street food carts outside.
Ricky C. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 1 lipca 2014
All thumbs up. Excellent room facilities

Excellent room facilities Good location Excellent service
7,7
Ubolrat W. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 28 czerwca 2014
Great place to stay in Seoul

Location, hotel condition, friendly fly staff
8,3
I always enjoy my stay there. It's comfortable and convenient.
Kathy L. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 27 czerwca 2014
Good location.

location, clean and comfortable
8
Very good stay for couple of nights. Centrally located, friendly staff.
Lennie B. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 23 czerwca 2014
Location was perfect ,Service perfect Rooms clean

Service was so good that we forgot one luggage in the room and they sent it to the airport. There was even people assisting us in the airport for check in....
9
Love the service comparing it to the other hotels we stayed in with the same category. People in the hotel were so helpful.
Hua Y. Podróż służbowa China, 21 czerwca 2014
friendly,convenience,quite clean

swimming poor, screen golf, location
8,3
the location is the best point of the hotel. staffs are very friendly. i would like to choose that hotel if i go to korea later.
Tino O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 15 czerwca 2014
Great hotel but not worth the price.

Near Myeong-Dong, New Wing of the hotel has a more VIP check-in area, Easy to find
8,7
My friend and I arrived around noon and stumbled to the main check-in area where the receptionist told us our reservation was for the new wing, we then proceeded to the 14th floor where we found a much more personal and VIP styled check-in. Our room was comfortable but kind of outdated in some ways (furniture, lighting, door, etc). The room doors do not have a mechanism to close by itself but no major issues. Lobby is clean, hallways are not too bad but kind of dark, but you are very close to Myeongdong and Lotte department store is right next to the hotel. So you win some and you loose some. We stayed for one night and basically came back at 4am and slept till check-out.
Daniel L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 15 czerwca 2014
Great hotel, superb staff

Nice room, good facilities, easily accessible
8
The hotel staff were friendly and attentive. Centrally located next to myeong dong and lotte Departmental store.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Lotte Seoul Hotel SeulLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - RestauracjaLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - RestauracjaLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pub/HolLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - RestauracjaLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - RestauracjaLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Sala konferencyjnaLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - BufetLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Kawiarnia/KafejkaLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Centrum BiznesoweLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Sala konferencyjnaLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - SklepyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - FoyerLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - BasenLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Siłownia


AS-AGWEB-3B02