lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Lotte Seoul Hotel

1, Sogong-dong, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seul, Korea Południowa (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Restauracja Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Restauracja Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Restauracja Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Restauracja Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Restauracja Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny
Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Restauracja Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Restauracja Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Restauracja Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Restauracja Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Restauracja Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Myeong-dong / Namsan Liczba pokoi: 1120
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 1191 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (1191)
Sortuj według:
Li P. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 30 października 2014
Fantastic Hospitality and Great Location

Location, Cleanliness, Staff
10
Extended out stay at Lotte Seoul Hotel. Room were clean and spacious. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Subway Station is rignt below the hotel. Lots of shopping area and restaurant nearby.
Li P. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 28 października 2014
Good Location and service

Location, Cleanliness, Staff
10
Lots of shopping and restaurant nearby. Duty free store is just right beside the hotel. Subway is located just below the hotel, making touring around seoul super convenient. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Room are clean and spacious.
Robin C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 26 października 2014
No value for money

Location only
8
We were on the club floor, paying about about RM1,500 a night. We stayed there for six nights. The room was good size but the carpet was really old and bit sticky. The staff would not usher you in the lounge. We were very embarrassed when a rude Korean in a distance of 15 feet shouting at us to leave the table when we were about to sit there. There was no sign of reservation and so we thought it was vacant. Food had little variety. There was no value for money.
Ang C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 25 października 2014
Thumbs up for lotte seoul

Convenient
9,3
Marvellous!
Memduh C. Podróż służbowa Turkey, 23 października 2014
excellent service

Location, cleanliness, service
9,3
Excellent.. I would surely choose Lotte again on my next trip to Seoul .. Concierge was so helpful in obtaining a charger for my computer fm the electronics shop and delivered to my room , because I had no time to do it myself.
Asuka K. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 21 października 2014
Lotte

Location and rooms
10
Elisabeth C. Podróż w większej grupie Guam, 18 października 2014
FAWA Conference

Ease of shopping, central location, staff very helpful
9
Yongguang S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 17 października 2014
Recent stay at Lotte Seoul

Convenient Location, polite staff, accessibility
8,7
It was my second trip to Seoul after 7 years and on our previous trip we also stayed at Lotte. They have since refurbished the rooms at the main wing and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay there again. The staff were very polite and helpful. The location of the hotel is very convenient, just minutes away from Myeongdong and also train station. Shopping is also just a stone's throw away. One of the drawbacks are the rooms are quite small, but having said that the rooms are really clean as we'll so it's still quite comfortable. Would definitely want to stay there again on my trip.
Nicole C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 7 października 2014
great hotel

the very helpful and friendly staff. the location is great that it is less than a minute walk to myeongdong and has a subway station right outside the hotel. it is also attached to a department store.
9,3
Wonderful and will definitely come back again.
Pei L. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 3 października 2014
Excellent service great location

Location, service, airport bus
8,7
Staff were outstanding as always, this is my 2nd time staying here. Airport bus 6701 stops right outside the hotel which is extremely convenient, in between 2 lines city hall and euljiro il ga station, literally 5 mins walk to myeong dong which is great for late night shopping.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Lotte Seoul Hotel SeulLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - RestauracjaLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - RestauracjaLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - RestauracjaLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - RestauracjaLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - RestauracjaLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - RestauracjaLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - RestauracjaLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - RestauracjaLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - RestauracjaLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - RestauracjaLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - RestauracjaLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - RestauracjaLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - RestauracjaLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A06