lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Lotte Seoul Hotel

1, Sogong-dong, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seul, Korea Południowa (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Restauracja Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Restauracja Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Restauracja Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Restauracja Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Restauracja Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny
Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Restauracja Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Restauracja Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Restauracja Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Restauracja Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Restauracja Lotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Myeong-dong / Namsan Liczba pokoi: 1120
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 1186 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (1186)
Sortuj według:
Asuka K. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 21 października 2014
Lotte

Location and rooms
10
Elisabeth C. Podróż w większej grupie Guam, 18 października 2014
FAWA Conference

Ease of shopping, central location, staff very helpful
9
Yongguang S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 17 października 2014
Recent stay at Lotte Seoul

Convenient Location, polite staff, accessibility
8,7
It was my second trip to Seoul after 7 years and on our previous trip we also stayed at Lotte. They have since refurbished the rooms at the main wing and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay there again. The staff were very polite and helpful. The location of the hotel is very convenient, just minutes away from Myeongdong and also train station. Shopping is also just a stone's throw away. One of the drawbacks are the rooms are quite small, but having said that the rooms are really clean as we'll so it's still quite comfortable. Would definitely want to stay there again on my trip.
Nicole C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 7 października 2014
great hotel

the very helpful and friendly staff. the location is great that it is less than a minute walk to myeongdong and has a subway station right outside the hotel. it is also attached to a department store.
9,3
Wonderful and will definitely come back again.
Pei L. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 3 października 2014
Excellent service great location

Location, service, airport bus
8,7
Staff were outstanding as always, this is my 2nd time staying here. Airport bus 6701 stops right outside the hotel which is extremely convenient, in between 2 lines city hall and euljiro il ga station, literally 5 mins walk to myeong dong which is great for late night shopping.
Tiong B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 3 października 2014
Great hotel with good location

Good location. Friendly staff. Comfortable
9
Great stay
손 민. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 2 października 2014
fantastic

good location, nice food, and facilities
9,7
Urantogos U. Podróż z partnerem Mongolia, 27 września 2014
Fantastic

Location, friendly staff. Room comfort
8,3
I enjoyed the hotel
Mubin D. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 27 września 2014
Right in the heart of seoul

Location, cleanliness, best services
9,3
Although expensive but satisfied. Staff are great and speak good english, 5 minute walk to famous shopping area (myongdong) and 10minute to Namdaemon. Will recommend this hotel to friends and fellow travellers
Daniel I. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Norway, 9 września 2014
Excellent hotel

The location was superb. The facilities were excellent and the lounge was beyond any expectation
9,7
I was very pleased and I really enjoyed my stay

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Lotte Seoul Hotel SeulLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - RestauracjaLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - RestauracjaLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - RestauracjaLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - RestauracjaLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - RestauracjaLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - RestauracjaLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - RestauracjaLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - RestauracjaLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - RestauracjaLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - RestauracjaLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - RestauracjaLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - RestauracjaLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - RestauracjaLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyLotte Seoul Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A06