Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Lotus Hotel Masjid India

No 45 Jalan Melayu, Złoty Trójkąt, Kuala Lumpur, Malezja 50100 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Łazienka Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hotelu Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Recepcja Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz
Lokalizacja: Złoty Trójkąt Liczba pokoi: 93
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 547 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (547)
Mariusz C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 11 kwietnia 2012
Dobra lokalizacja ale...

lokalizacja, w miarę czysto
7,3
hotel w dobrej lokalizacji, w miarę czysto ale: - najgorsza strona to niby śiadanie - kupon do pobliskiej restauracji - aż strach tam wchodzić, a w dodatku za kuponowe 5 ringitów to bardzo niewiele tam można kupić... śniadanie to kompromitacja dla tego tego hotelu, lepiej mogliby w ogóle zrezygnować ze śniadań. - pokój który mieliśmy był bez okna o takich większość w tym hotelu. nie jest to duży problem ale jednak...
Afalinda Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 2 marca 2014
Nice, clean and comfortable.

Nice, clean and comfortable.
7,7
Nice, clean and comfortable. Friendly staff. Nearby major shopping places.
Izizi R. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 23 lutego 2014
Easy. where it is located near to the public trans

ok, easy and nearest to the public transport
6,7
it is ok staying with a nearest to public transport and middle of the city. however, only cleanliness is important thing. noticed on the bed sheet still have a stain. but everything was okay and great.
Francois D. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 3 lutego 2014
Room was clean. Staff was attentive.

Close to public transport. Clean. Near shopping markets
7
The Lotus is a clean quiet hotel with good staff. It is very near to the rapid transit in the city.
Afalinda Y. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 2 lutego 2014
Nice, comfortable and cozy

Nice, comfortable and cozy
7,7
Nice, comfortable and cozy. Will recommend to my budget friend
Ricardo F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 19 stycznia 2014
Clean, comfortable, convenient

Clean, comfortable, convenient
7,7
I needed a place to stay when I went to KL to participate in a cycling event. I emailed them ahead and was glad to hear they'll allow me to bring my bike stuff into my room. I picked this place because its near the starting point of the event. At the same time, it is also very convenient as its just beside a train station which can easily take me to KLCC and may other shopping/eating places and places of interests. The hotel itself, for the price, is quite okay. Room's clean. Bed's not fancy but comfortable. The other furnitures are nothing to write about, if so, its more on the negative though. Functional, but... The light inside the room, I don't like much. The light near the table doesn't work so it doesn't give me other options, I never called to service it. I liked the bathroom. Roomy. Clean. The room had just 1 small tall window. The view outside - a close view of the multi-storey carpark of a big building beside it, the back of another dirty old building, and a small back alley between those two. Its in the middle of the city. So, at night, lamp post light seep by the sides the curtain. I just think of them as night light. Not too bright as the curtain blocked most of it. I was annoyed at some vendor downstairs playing music or TV up to the 4th floor. It stopped at midnight. Final say - I was there just for a cycling event. I just needed a place to put my stuff, a place to shower, a place to rest, and a place where I can easily roam around the city. For the price, its worth it.
Livia M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 16 stycznia 2014
Comfortable, affordable hotel

Across the road from the markets, Friendly accommodating staff, Comfortable room
9,7
The staff were really lovely and helped me organise my airport transfers I pre-paid the reception directly for a taxi to the airport. The hotel is across the road from the Muslim markets, I picked up some great bargains. I had a lovely Indian meal close by to the hotel, very authentic, fresh and delicious.
Mohamad N. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 3 stycznia 2014
Relaxing and enjoyable

Location,local restaurant and easier transport
8
Relaxing as not many people at the hotel so a bit quiet.Enjoyable as I spent more time with my wife on shopping as this hotel is closer with Jalan TAR and not far from Sogo.
Zulkarnain B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 1 stycznia 2014
great comfortable

the bed, the cleanliness and the location
8
It was good for money. Its comfortable and clean. The srvice was fast, I really enjoy my stay. It is easy to access to public transportation and great for shopping
Venkatesh K. Podróż z partnerem India, 29 grudnia 2013
Not value for money

Location,staff
5,7
1. Photos show rooms are spacious but actually not 2. Cockroaches sucks 3. Pillow covers are not changed once the customer vacates 4. Used towel ( with hairs were kept ) , when asked it was changed 5. Bathroom with strains Hope the management takes care off.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala LumpurLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrzLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ŁazienkaLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - RecepcjaLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz

Recenzje klientów - Lotus Hotel Masjid India, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04