lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Lotus Hotel Masjid India

No 45 Jalan Melayu, Złoty Trójkąt, Kuala Lumpur, Malezja 50100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Łazienka Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hotelu Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Recepcja Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Złoty Trójkąt Liczba pokoi: 93
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 596 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (596)
Sortuj według:
Mariusz C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 11 kwietnia 2012
Dobra lokalizacja ale...

lokalizacja, w miarę czysto
7,3
hotel w dobrej lokalizacji, w miarę czysto ale: - najgorsza strona to niby śiadanie - kupon do pobliskiej restauracji - aż strach tam wchodzić, a w dodatku za kuponowe 5 ringitów to bardzo niewiele tam można kupić... śniadanie to kompromitacja dla tego tego hotelu, lepiej mogliby w ogóle zrezygnować ze śniadań. - pokój który mieliśmy był bez okna o takich większość w tym hotelu. nie jest to duży problem ale jednak...
Salleh L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 14 października 2014
Great location

great location near the LRTstation, shopping and historic place
9
its a great location
Salina M. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 22 września 2014
Always coming back to the same hotel

Near shopping, near food attractions, comfortable place to stay.
6,7
My aunt and family enjoys their stay as it is near all thenplaces that they go to. They are always coming back to the same hotel as it is convenient and are used to the area. Overall, good! Cheers.
Mohamad N. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 8 września 2014
Excellent location

Location,location,location
9,7
Excellent location because in front of LRT Masjid Jamek Station. From there, you can go to anywhere.
Rashid R. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 7 września 2014
Wonderful stay at the best budget hotel

Location, Cleanliness & near to Masjid India
9,3
Our stay was very wonderful. The hotel was very well-maintained, clean, Wi-Fi access in the room, friendly staffs, very near to the train station & mosque. Will definitely come back again at our next trip to KL. The best budget hotel in KL !!!!
King S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 5 września 2014
location...good

location
7,7
Haryanty M. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 31 sierpnia 2014
good and centralize to everywhere

it is right in the centre of the city. less than 5 mins walk to lrt. big and spacious bed. an open carpark, the security
8
Althought its for 1 night, i'll definitly come back. Worth the price with great aminities nearby. Lrt shops etc. Very convenient.
Talitha R. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 26 sierpnia 2014
Good Cheao and location near lrt

Good Cheao and location near lrt
8
Good at all expect. Good customer service. Job well done
Max M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Sweden, 15 sierpnia 2014
good location

close to train and skytrain close to shopping and foodplaces
5,7
Well after cabdriver let me off at the wrong lotus i was walking around for about 2 hours in the middle of the night with all my gear,totally unsafe in my opinion,cabdriver did call the number to the right one but i think they where to lazy or didnt understand,the only spoke english and not malay,anyway i got back to the wrong lotus and begged them to get me a taxi to take me to the right location.staff was so off i really didnt like there "proffesionalism"thumbs down for that.
Abdul J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 15 sierpnia 2014
good

feling happy
4,3
good if here have breakfarst

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala LumpurLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrzLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ŁazienkaLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - RecepcjaLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz

Recenzje klientów - Lotus Hotel Masjid India, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07