Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

M Citi Suites

J. Llorente St., Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

M Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotel z zewnątrz M Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotel z zewnątrz M Citi Suites Cebu City - Centrum Biznesowe M Citi Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnny M Citi Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnny M Citi Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnny M Citi Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnny M Citi Suites Cebu City - Jedzenie i napoje M Citi Suites Cebu City - Jedzenie i napoje M Citi Suites Cebu City - Jedzenie i napoje M Citi Suites Cebu City - Jedzenie i napoje M Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotel z zewnątrz M Citi Suites Cebu City - Jedzenie i napoje M Citi Suites Cebu City - Jedzenie i napoje M Citi Suites Cebu City - Jedzenie i napoje M Citi Suites Cebu City - Jedzenie i napoje
M Citi Suites Cebu City - Jedzenie i napoje M Citi Suites Cebu City - Jedzenie i napoje M Citi Suites Cebu City - Jedzenie i napoje M Citi Suites Cebu City - Jedzenie i napoje M Citi Suites Cebu City - Jedzenie i napoje M Citi Suites Cebu City - Jedzenie i napoje M Citi Suites Cebu City - Jedzenie i napoje M Citi Suites Cebu City - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 36
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

na podstawie
442 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (442)
Sortuj według:
Slobodzian D. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 13 lipca 2015
over priced for what you get

helpful friendly staff, location, cleanliness
6,3
disappointing value, small room size, the ridiculous over priced charges for things like and extra pillow (php 100, each, per night), extra towels(php 100, each, per night)which are usually free, the mattress needs to be replaced way to hard for a reasonably comfortable rest.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gary J. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 22 czerwca 2015
Room had no widows

Food and price of food. Great location.
7
Room was too dark and had no windows. Bathroom shower stall was way to small. I kept bumping my arms on the shower head and shower door. Not light enough to see to have. Not enough shelves in bathroom. No hand towels.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Evelyn L. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 20 czerwca 2015
What can i say....

Great location
6
My room did'nt have a window and they did not have a hair dryer
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Craig Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 18 czerwca 2015
Lack of info on website

clean room, close to many fast food places, convienience stores
5,7
Website should include more info on amenities. Found that the standard room did include 2 bottles of water but no refrig. Also in-room safe was small so could not accommodate a laptop. Most disappointing was the very small shower.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mae N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 18 czerwca 2015
very good

location, cleanliness, hospitality
8
very good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Suresh D. Podróż z partnerem India, 13 czerwca 2015
A decent hotel which is a little overpriced

cleanliness. location is reasonably good.
6,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maria B. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 31 maja 2015
great location, near supermarket & restaurants

location, nice room & reasonable price.
8
Nice time except they don't provide soap on our 1st day. I wish they provide sleepers to their guests and improve the quality of their towels as it really looks so old.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eugene H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 25 maja 2015
Worth it

Staff, staff, location
8,3
Good due to very competent staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yeo E. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 11 maja 2015
Affordable with good location

Location, Service and clean
7,7
Location was good. Shopping centres and restaurants are just around the corner.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jean P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Belgium, 4 maja 2015
Very good

Location
8
Very good reliable staff clean nice rooms
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

M Citi Suites Cebu CityM Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotel z zewnątrzM Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotel z zewnątrzM Citi Suites Cebu City - Centrum BiznesoweM Citi Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyM Citi Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyM Citi Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyM Citi Suites Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyM Citi Suites Cebu City - Jedzenie i napojeM Citi Suites Cebu City - Jedzenie i napojeM Citi Suites Cebu City - Jedzenie i napojeM Citi Suites Cebu City - Jedzenie i napojeM Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotel z zewnątrzM Citi Suites Cebu City - Jedzenie i napojeM Citi Suites Cebu City - Jedzenie i napojeM Citi Suites Cebu City - Jedzenie i napojeM Citi Suites Cebu City - Jedzenie i napojeM Citi Suites Cebu City - Jedzenie i napojeM Citi Suites Cebu City - Jedzenie i napojeM Citi Suites Cebu City - Jedzenie i napojeM Citi Suites Cebu City - Jedzenie i napojeM Citi Suites Cebu City - Jedzenie i napojeM Citi Suites Cebu City - Jedzenie i napojeM Citi Suites Cebu City - Jedzenie i napojeM Citi Suites Cebu City - Jedzenie i napoje


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B01