lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

M Citi Suites

J. Llorente St., Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

M Citi Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz M Citi Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz M Citi Suites Cebu - Centrum Biznesowe M Citi Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny M Citi Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny M Citi Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny M Citi Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny M Citi Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje M Citi Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje M Citi Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje M Citi Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje M Citi Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 36
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 407 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (407)
Sortuj według:
Jeffrey M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 28 stycznia 2015
Finding hotels

Location,cleanliness, and value.
9,7
I have stayed at two other hotels in cebu. This was the best no problems with wifi. I really liked the room and hotel and would stay here again.
Marly F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 21 stycznia 2015
Good, quite and clean

Quiteness, cleanliness of room and location
7
Will stay here again.
Andreas B. Podróż służbowa Austria, 16 stycznia 2015
Überdurchschnittlich

Zimmerkomfort, Lage Ruhe
7,7
Zufriedenstellend
Brian E. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 12 stycznia 2015
Clean and quiet room

Comfortable clean and quiet room, just a bit small
7
Darren S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 10 stycznia 2015
Deluxe room have no windows

Hotel OK
7
Could have been better if known deluxe room have windows, repetionist average, nothing special
Emily F. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 2 stycznia 2015
Nice stay

Helpful staff, location and comfortable bed
8,7
The desk staff (Sheeni?) was excellent and helped solve a problem that I had due to my booking error on agoda. The hotel was walking distance to lots of nice restaurants and shops. I'd stay again.
Kenneth N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 28 grudnia 2014
Good value

Location, food and internet reliability
8,3
It was good. Found the standard room just perfect. Bathroom a bit too cramped though. Will be willing to stay again.
Deborah C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 24 grudnia 2014
Good value for money

Location, room rate & staff friendliness
10
As usual, always great and relaxing
Raymond K. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 22 grudnia 2014
Good budget hotel

Newly remodeled. Good location. Inexpensive
7,7
One thing I missed was a refrigerator in the room. Also the Internet was spotty. Sometimes it worked and sometimes not. The first night we were given a room on the second floor overlooking the garbage area. We were awakened early to the sound of plastic bottles being smashed. We requested a room on a higher floor for the remaining stay, and they accommodated us. So I can't complain too much.
Emeterio S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 22 grudnia 2014
Clean and Friendly Staff

Clean, Spacious Room, Friendly Staff
9,7
We stayed in the family room, It was clean and the toilet is spacious. The staff where nice and helpful.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

M Citi Suites CebuM Citi Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzM Citi Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzM Citi Suites Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweM Citi Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyM Citi Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyM Citi Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyM Citi Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyM Citi Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeM Citi Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeM Citi Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeM Citi Suites Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeM Citi Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B02