lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapur (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

M Hotel Singapur - Wejście M Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz M Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz M Hotel Singapur - Foyer M Hotel Singapur - Foyer M Hotel Singapur - Foyer M Hotel Singapur - Foyer M Hotel Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka M Hotel Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka M Hotel Singapur - Pub/Hol M Hotel Singapur - Pub/Hol M Hotel Singapur - Restauracja M Hotel Singapur - Restauracja M Hotel Singapur - Restauracja M Hotel Singapur - Restauracja M Hotel Singapur - Siłownia
M Hotel Singapur - Basen M Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa M Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa M Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa M Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa M Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa
Okolica: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Liczba pokoi: 413
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 3350 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (3350)
Sortuj według:
Mikolaj J. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 6 stycznia 2013
tani hotel w dobrej lokalizacji

w okolicji stacja metra, calodobowy market, czyste pokoje
6
hotel lekko zuzyty, fatalne sniadania, obsluga na poziomie, choc niezbyt profesjonalna. w okolicy calodobowy market, restauracja, centrum handlowe. hotel cichy, okolica spokojna
Jenifer N. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 14 września 2014
Great staff !

Great staff , clean comfy room and great location .
8
Such kinda great choice of M hotel ( friendly staff amd comfy room ) . Keep it up
Yan G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 14 września 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel

Not a small room, good location and bathroom with bathtub
8
Not bad, beautiful rooms with nice and big office chairs. Breakfast is ok but will be good if hv some unique and interesting foods as too basic... Hopefully all the toilets will be fixed with washing paip at toilet bowl, as not all peoples use toilet paper which is not highgenic. It will glad if hotel can be considered and thoughtful. Cheers
Medelene L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 14 września 2014
Recommmend to friends .... Very good hotel

Mrt station restaurant. N friendly
9
Thanks m very happy ll come back again for my next trip .
Arnold S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 14 września 2014
Good stuff, nice place

Good location, quiet in the room.
7,3
Very good indeed, the hotel's location is a good spot to any nearby attraction. Lau pa Sat is interesting place and Marina Bay is very much reachable.
Amiril H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 14 września 2014
m hotel review.

breakfast selection is good. rooms are clean and spacious. good facilities
9,7
Jian S. Podróż służbowa Australia, 13 września 2014
M Hotel is truely a 4 star hotel

Size of my room, Cleanliness of my room and The set up of a working desk in my room
7,3
I liked the set up of this hotel, unforetunately, my sleep was interrupted constantly by a construction activity next to the hotel so I didn't enjoy the stay as much as I would have. I may revisit this hotel once the construction work is completed.
Chin F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 13 września 2014
Great for business stay

Comfy bed and pillow, clean room, near to eatery
7
Generally good. Comfortable bed and pillow. Clean room. Would be even better if late checkout can be offer till 2pm
Peter S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 10 września 2014
very good

staff friendliness, efficiency, facilities
8,3
excellent
Kaushal S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 9 września 2014
The best business hotel in sing

Smoking level, location, value for money
7,3

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

M Hotel SingapurM Hotel Singapur - WejścieM Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzM Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzM Hotel Singapur - FoyerM Hotel Singapur - FoyerM Hotel Singapur - FoyerM Hotel Singapur - FoyerM Hotel Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaM Hotel Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaM Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolM Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolM Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaM Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaM Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaM Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaM Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaM Hotel Singapur - BasenM Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaM Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaM Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaM Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaM Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaM Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaM Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaM Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaM Hotel Singapur - Centrum BiznesoweM Hotel Singapur - Centrum BiznesoweM Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyM Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyM Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyM Hotel Singapur - SalonM Hotel Singapur - ApartamentM Hotel Singapur - ApartamentM Hotel Singapur - ApartamentM Hotel Singapur - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3B06