lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapur (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

M Hotel Singapur - Wejście M Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz M Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz M Hotel Singapur - Foyer M Hotel Singapur - Foyer M Hotel Singapur - Foyer M Hotel Singapur - Foyer M Hotel Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka M Hotel Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka M Hotel Singapur - Pub/Hol M Hotel Singapur - Pub/Hol M Hotel Singapur - Restauracja M Hotel Singapur - Restauracja M Hotel Singapur - Restauracja M Hotel Singapur - Restauracja M Hotel Singapur - Siłownia
M Hotel Singapur - Basen M Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa M Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa M Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa M Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa M Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa
Okolica: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Liczba pokoi: 413
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 3532 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (3532)
Sortuj według:
Mikolaj J. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 6 stycznia 2013
tani hotel w dobrej lokalizacji

w okolicji stacja metra, calodobowy market, czyste pokoje
6
hotel lekko zuzyty, fatalne sniadania, obsluga na poziomie, choc niezbyt profesjonalna. w okolicy calodobowy market, restauracja, centrum handlowe. hotel cichy, okolica spokojna
Ahmad L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 25 listopada 2014
fantastic hotel!!

room size, cleanliness, staff
10
Fantastic value for money.. the best you can get at such a price.
Soon K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 23 listopada 2014
good

comfort
10
Good
Steven R. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 23 listopada 2014
OK

Clean, Nice Room Size and Convenient
7
OK the checking time very slow only 2 staff.
Michael B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 23 listopada 2014
Good hotel

1) near Sentosa 2) housekeeping staff were conscientious 3) ease to get taxis
8,3
Despite the renovation in our floor, we had a pleasant stay.
Lai K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 23 listopada 2014
Comfort & Clean

Caring, clean room, comfort bed
7,3
Jessie S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 23 listopada 2014
Well located

Location, value for money and comfort
9
I had a great stay! I arrived 2 hours ahead of check-in time! After waiting for an hour, my room was ready and I got upgraded from deluxe room to premier room, which I was really grateful, as it was my birthday weekend getaway in Singapore! Thank you M hotel.
Nur S. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 22 listopada 2014
nil

the friendly staff
10
Ivan G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 17 listopada 2014
cosy n comfort

well spoken staff, high standards achieve in service and quality, cosy.
9,7
Comfortable n wellness
Gary B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 17 listopada 2014
A short 'babymoon'

Level of service, amenities, friendliness of the staff
9,3
We took a short break in Singapore before our first baby is born, we were right on the cusp of being allowed to fly as my wife is now almost 6 months pregnant. The welcome at the hotel was warm and professional, we received a surprise upgrade to our room, which we much appreciated. The hotel is located a little to the south of the main island of Singapore, but is close to a main MRT line so getting around was not too much of a problem. The staff were most helpful, providing advice on how to get to various locations and hailing cabs when we needed them. All in all a great break and a lovely hotel.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

M Hotel SingapurM Hotel Singapur - WejścieM Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzM Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzM Hotel Singapur - FoyerM Hotel Singapur - FoyerM Hotel Singapur - FoyerM Hotel Singapur - FoyerM Hotel Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaM Hotel Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaM Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolM Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolM Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaM Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaM Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaM Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaM Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaM Hotel Singapur - BasenM Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaM Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaM Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaM Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaM Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaM Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaM Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaM Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaM Hotel Singapur - Centrum BiznesoweM Hotel Singapur - Centrum BiznesoweM Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyM Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyM Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyM Hotel Singapur - SalonM Hotel Singapur - ApartamentM Hotel Singapur - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3A07