lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapur (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

M Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny M Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny M Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny M Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny M Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa M Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa M Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa M Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa M Hotel Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka M Hotel Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka M Hotel Singapur - Wejście M Hotel Singapur - Salon M Hotel Singapur - Siłownia M Hotel Singapur - Pub/Hol M Hotel Singapur - Pub/Hol M Hotel Singapur - Restauracja
M Hotel Singapur - Restauracja M Hotel Singapur - Spa
Okolica: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Liczba pokoi: 413
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 3792 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (3792)
Sortuj według:
Mikolaj J. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 6 stycznia 2013
tani hotel w dobrej lokalizacji

w okolicji stacja metra, calodobowy market, czyste pokoje
6
hotel lekko zuzyty, fatalne sniadania, obsluga na poziomie, choc niezbyt profesjonalna. w okolicy calodobowy market, restauracja, centrum handlowe. hotel cichy, okolica spokojna
Tang S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 26 lutego 2015
Overall a good hotel.

Spacious room, nice comforter, good breakfast spread.
7
Would have been better if:- 1. Receptionist who told house-keeping to send extra blanket had done so by the time I got back to my room at night; 2. There was no waste paper basket in the room; 3. Shower cubicle is too small and would be nice to have a telephone shower; Thank you/Ms. Tang
Latifah L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 24 lutego 2015
Superb

Room, internet and tv channel
8,7
Superb
Beh J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 23 lutego 2015
Far from MRT

Got car park, Free breakfast and jacuzzi
5
Bed was small for two adult and two kids. Requested for twin bed but only got standard king size bed. Inside the room have a sofa and working desk think more suitable for business traveller. Far from MRT need to work 235++metre to reach the hotel from Outram park MRT.
Abubakar R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 23 lutego 2015
Quite good hotel but not so much with the staff

Location, location, location
7,3
It was ok
Wanda B. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 23 lutego 2015
Great Experience

Location, Rate and Cleaniness
8
Great
Kervin C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 22 lutego 2015
Staycation!

Near MRT, huge room size, breskfast imcluded
7,7
It was a fun weekend stay at the M Hotel. The room was very big. The bed was a little old, and it made a lot of noise when I got in and out of bed? On the overall it was a very comfortable stay. The hotel is about 10 mins from Tanjong Pagar MRT station and it's in the CBD area so going to city hall and marina bay area is really easy. Breakfast was nice too.
Mohamed A. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 22 lutego 2015
great staycation

staff, clean, location
9,3
It was great. Was upgraded to from Clubroom to Suite room. Enjoyed my stay.
Abigail O. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 22 lutego 2015
Great hotel that lives up to their 4 star rating.

Efficient staff, clean rooms, great service
8,3
Second time stay at the M hotel. They upgraded my room to a premier room which I was pleasantly surprised about and were very helpful. The room was clean and comfortable as well. Definitely lived up to their reputation.
Arianne B. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 22 lutego 2015
Pleasant stay

Hotel was clean, bed was comfy, bedroom view was quite nice
8
Overall pleasant stay but was disappointed that I had to check out at 2pm instead of 3pm as stated in website, and despite having requested for late check out 1mth plus prior check-in. Jacuzzi was big but not all the jets were working.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

M Hotel SingapurM Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyM Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyM Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyM Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyM Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaM Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaM Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaM Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaM Hotel Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaM Hotel Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaM Hotel Singapur - WejścieM Hotel Singapur - SalonM Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaM Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolM Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolM Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaM Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaM Hotel Singapur - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B02