lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapur (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

M Hotel Singapur - Wejście M Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz M Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz M Hotel Singapur - Foyer M Hotel Singapur - Foyer M Hotel Singapur - Foyer M Hotel Singapur - Foyer M Hotel Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka M Hotel Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka M Hotel Singapur - Pub/Hol M Hotel Singapur - Pub/Hol M Hotel Singapur - Restauracja M Hotel Singapur - Restauracja M Hotel Singapur - Restauracja M Hotel Singapur - Restauracja M Hotel Singapur - Siłownia
M Hotel Singapur - Basen M Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa M Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa M Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa M Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa M Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa
Okolica: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Liczba pokoi: 413
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 3285 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (3285)
Sortuj według:
Mikolaj J. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 6 stycznia 2013
tani hotel w dobrej lokalizacji

w okolicji stacja metra, calodobowy market, czyste pokoje
6
hotel lekko zuzyty, fatalne sniadania, obsluga na poziomie, choc niezbyt profesjonalna. w okolicy calodobowy market, restauracja, centrum handlowe. hotel cichy, okolica spokojna
Witold C. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 18 sierpnia 2014
Business District Quality

Location, buffet breakfast and chic style
6,3
Everything was good, with the room being of a good size, the bathroon, whilst compact, relatively modern. Wifi worked well and the satellite tv had a good selection of channels. The buffet breakfast was very good an the staff were helpful, if not overtly friendly (I guess that's typical Singapore). Hotel location is good, right in the middle of the Central Business District, but I'm not sure that the term "value for money" would apply. A good place to stay, without being inspiring
Chun Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 17 sierpnia 2014
Hotel room is good, service is satisfactory

Large room, convenient location, clean
8
In general the room is good, but the house-keeping forgot my request to set my room while I was out. Great in location, walking distance from the famous Lau Pa Sat and Maxwell Centre food stalls. MRT is just a few minutes away, too.
Celine C. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 13 sierpnia 2014
Good location neat room

Good location neat room
8
Good location neat room
Chai C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 10 sierpnia 2014
Clean & Comfort

clean, comfort, good locatiom
7,7
So far ok but have 2 problem point i have to say. 1) We wait till 5 pm just can check in. They say the room not ready. We are waiting at small room seves with coffee. Can see that also a lot of customer waiting there. 2) We booking the room included with breakfast. but we go the restaurant and our room no show in their list. their staff let us go in (actually if not in list must mention out and check with their customer services), we take the food and eating there, have one person in charge come and talk so loud to us say - our room not in their breakfast list, we have to pay $30++ for the breakfast, do you know that a lot of people look at us as we eat "free". i say i booking room at agoda and included the breakfast. The person in charge say we must show them the booking list otherwise we have to pay the money. This totally spoil my morning mood. My wife direct go back room and take the list to show them. They only reply us "thank you" but never appologize for what they do. When we go check out, we hear another customer also complain same problem to a customer service. Some problem for check in late and the "free" breakfast. So i think should improve it.
Shwu Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 10 sierpnia 2014
Hasty Breakfast , Nice harbour view

Comfortable bed, Nice harbour view and great shower
7,7
We find that the breakfast was very hasty. We had to rush our breakfast the moment we arrived at 9.30am although we were told breakfast ends at 10.30am. We totally had no mood for our sunday breakfast at all. Other than that, we had a comfortable 1 night stay.
Mee C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 9 sierpnia 2014
nice, comfortable and convenient

room, service and location
7
Enjoyable and relaxed. I will come back again for sure!
Jamie G. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 8 sierpnia 2014
great value

bed, size of room , location
7
Chueng N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 4 sierpnia 2014
Feedback for improvement

Cleanliness, friendly staff although during my check out the front office male Malay staff was not smiling despite of me smiling at him. All the other staffs were warm except for this guy.
8,7
So far so good until I checked out. The male Malay staff has a neat turnout and bearing but he didn't smile in response to mine, I think this is quite appalling as I'm also from the service industry. Is it because I'm a Singaporean who booked only 3 nights stay that I get this kind of response ? Because we had a seminar at your hotel that's why I booked a room there. I could have gone home to rest if I knew your staff would behave like this. I'm really disappointed.
Nurzahrifah Z. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 3 sierpnia 2014
Best Deal

Cleanliness, Big Room & Facilities
9,3
My stay at M Hotel was a pleasant one by far! Love it.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

M Hotel SingapurM Hotel Singapur - WejścieM Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzM Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzM Hotel Singapur - FoyerM Hotel Singapur - FoyerM Hotel Singapur - FoyerM Hotel Singapur - FoyerM Hotel Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaM Hotel Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaM Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolM Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolM Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaM Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaM Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaM Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaM Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaM Hotel Singapur - BasenM Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaM Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaM Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaM Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaM Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaM Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaM Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaM Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaM Hotel Singapur - Centrum BiznesoweM Hotel Singapur - Centrum BiznesoweM Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyM Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyM Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyM Hotel Singapur - SalonM Hotel Singapur - ApartamentM Hotel Singapur - ApartamentM Hotel Singapur - ApartamentM Hotel Singapur - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3A07