Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapur (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

M Hotel Singapur - Wejście M Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz M Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz M Hotel Singapur - Foyer M Hotel Singapur - Foyer M Hotel Singapur - Foyer M Hotel Singapur - Foyer M Hotel Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka M Hotel Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka M Hotel Singapur - Pub/Hol M Hotel Singapur - Pub/Hol M Hotel Singapur - Restauracja M Hotel Singapur - Restauracja M Hotel Singapur - Restauracja M Hotel Singapur - Restauracja M Hotel Singapur - Siłownia
M Hotel Singapur - Basen M Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa M Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa M Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa M Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa M Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa
Okolica: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Liczba pokoi: 413
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 3204 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (3204)
Sortuj według:
Mikolaj J. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 6 stycznia 2013
tani hotel w dobrej lokalizacji

w okolicji stacja metra, calodobowy market, czyste pokoje
6
hotel lekko zuzyty, fatalne sniadania, obsluga na poziomie, choc niezbyt profesjonalna. w okolicy calodobowy market, restauracja, centrum handlowe. hotel cichy, okolica spokojna
Tan W. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 12 lipca 2014
The stay was pleasant; good staff and cleanroom.

Cleanliness, Easy to find, Suitable for business travellers.
9
Enjoyable. Room is clean. Good amenities. Good hotel staff.
Vivian S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 12 lipca 2014
I had a woderful stay

Clean room, fast room service, comfort big bed
7,7
I enjoyed my stay at M Hotel, their staff is very friendly n attentive. I will book this hotel again.
Jennifer A. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 12 lipca 2014
My stay at M hotel was a good one.

Comfortable bed and big room. Plus free upgrade to club room.
8
Sharon T. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 12 lipca 2014
Good location in CBD for business meetings

Location; good facilities including complementary parking in the hotel building located in the CBD; modern clean rooms
8
Good. Checked in on Friday, when the hotel was less busy. Got free upgrade to club floor room, without lounge benefits. If you want the benefits, its a reasonable price for the upgrade
Vinawati W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 12 lipca 2014
Nice stay, hotel near to public transport.

Hotel very clean, comfortable, and easy access to anywhere in the city
7,7
after all staying in this hotel is nice and comfortable
Allan T. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 9 lipca 2014
Attentive staff, good value for money

Clean rooms and good value for money
8,7
Rachel H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 7 lipca 2014
Decent and nothing fancy

Location is ok
7
Pleasant
Minghui H. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 7 lipca 2014
Fantastic Stay

Upgraded, Clean Room, Quick Service
8
Was upgraded for free to club room. THe room was big and spacious and the staff was very helpful. We were planning to surprise our friend with her birthday and the cafe staff offered to help us keep our cake. ROoms were comfortable and the cleanliness was well checked.
Joanne T. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 6 lipca 2014
okay

1) easy accessibility onwards PIE/AYE towards TUAS; 2) ample parking bays; 3) business and shopping centrally located
7,7
would give an eight or nine for M Hotel at Anson Road if wifi is working 100% all time with more than one device.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

M Hotel SingapurM Hotel Singapur - WejścieM Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzM Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzM Hotel Singapur - FoyerM Hotel Singapur - FoyerM Hotel Singapur - FoyerM Hotel Singapur - FoyerM Hotel Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaM Hotel Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaM Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolM Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolM Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaM Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaM Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaM Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaM Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaM Hotel Singapur - BasenM Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaM Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaM Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaM Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaM Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaM Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaM Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaM Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaM Hotel Singapur - Centrum BiznesoweM Hotel Singapur - Centrum BiznesoweM Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyM Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyM Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyM Hotel Singapur - SalonM Hotel Singapur - ApartamentM Hotel Singapur - ApartamentM Hotel Singapur - ApartamentM Hotel Singapur - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3A02