lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapur (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

M Hotel Singapur - Wejście M Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz M Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz M Hotel Singapur - Foyer M Hotel Singapur - Foyer M Hotel Singapur - Foyer M Hotel Singapur - Foyer M Hotel Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka M Hotel Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka M Hotel Singapur - Pub/Hol M Hotel Singapur - Pub/Hol M Hotel Singapur - Restauracja M Hotel Singapur - Restauracja M Hotel Singapur - Restauracja M Hotel Singapur - Restauracja M Hotel Singapur - Siłownia
M Hotel Singapur - Basen M Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa M Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa M Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa M Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa M Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa
Okolica: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Liczba pokoi: 413
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 3308 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (3308)
Sortuj według:
Mikolaj J. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 6 stycznia 2013
tani hotel w dobrej lokalizacji

w okolicji stacja metra, calodobowy market, czyste pokoje
6
hotel lekko zuzyty, fatalne sniadania, obsluga na poziomie, choc niezbyt profesjonalna. w okolicy calodobowy market, restauracja, centrum handlowe. hotel cichy, okolica spokojna
Benjawan V. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 1 września 2014
Unexpected incident

Good location, good value for money, friendly and helpful staff
8
My stay at M Hotel was good as usual. Unfortunately, there was an incident about water leaking from the ceiling. Actually, it was like heavy rain in the bathroom. Staff arranged for us to move to the new room. However, we did not expect something like this to happen especially on the M Club Floor. Thank you
Karen L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 31 sierpnia 2014
Housekeeping is BAD!

Location & reasonable price
7
housekeeping is really bad. Upon checking in to the room, the unpleasant toilet scent fill up the whole room, used toothbrush is found in the toilet. Trash hidden under the furniture. Used bathroom slippers are placed in the room.. Informed their staff of incident, and got the room changed shortly.
Shirley T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 31 sierpnia 2014
M hotel review

Location, price, facility
7,7
Seah Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 30 sierpnia 2014
Housekeeping staff needs training

Overall room is clean n bright, breakfast was great, function room is beautiful
7
Stay was good, room is nice and clean, breakfast is great with food that suits both adults and kids. Only a little disappointed when we could not have complimentary late check out. What worse is the next morning! A man from housekeeping kept coming in to our room with his access card just like this!! Make a complaint but staff just apologize without any compensation. Why would they hire such a person seriously?! How can he access the room when we have yet to check out? And it's early morning at 840am! This is very scary!!! This whole issue really spoilt our stay there!!
Ta F. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 30 sierpnia 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel

The room is clean and comfortable. The receptionist was very friendly.
8
Good business hotel. Very comfortable. Value for money.
Yu M. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 30 sierpnia 2014
Spa service needs improvement

Lobby service is good. Room is comfortable and spacious. Concierge very courteous.
8,3
We are happy having stayed at M Hotel with our frequent business travelling to Singapore. Spa service is limited. No complimentary steam or sauna for in house guests. Asked at the spa reception. Limited manners/courtesy displayed by the receptionist at the spa. Receptionist kept sitting while guests enquire standing. Weird! 5 star service at lobby, cheap skate service at Spa receptionist! Gym is limited. Not thoughtful for business travellers. Shoes not provided. Therefore, didn't go to the gym at all.
Low L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 30 sierpnia 2014
Their local food fm room service is awesome!!

Food, location and room size is good!
8,3
Awesome!! We be back if there's good hotel promo again..
Maria A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 30 sierpnia 2014
I would rate it a 3 star hotel

The room is clean, the staff was nice to send me a birthday cake, the hotel is accessible to major places in Singapore
7,7
It was good overall but I didn't like the slow check in and check out process. It's soooo slow.
Hadijanto K. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 29 sierpnia 2014
Good location

Location, Location, Location
6,3
It was good. Nothing to complain about.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

M Hotel SingapurM Hotel Singapur - WejścieM Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzM Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzM Hotel Singapur - FoyerM Hotel Singapur - FoyerM Hotel Singapur - FoyerM Hotel Singapur - FoyerM Hotel Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaM Hotel Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaM Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolM Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolM Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaM Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaM Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaM Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaM Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaM Hotel Singapur - BasenM Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaM Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaM Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaM Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaM Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaM Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaM Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaM Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaM Hotel Singapur - Centrum BiznesoweM Hotel Singapur - Centrum BiznesoweM Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyM Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyM Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyM Hotel Singapur - SalonM Hotel Singapur - ApartamentM Hotel Singapur - ApartamentM Hotel Singapur - ApartamentM Hotel Singapur - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3A08