Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

M Hotels - Tower A

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching - centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93450 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Pokój gościnny M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Pokój gościnny M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Pokój gościnny M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Pokój gościnny M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Pokój gościnny M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Pokój gościnny M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Pokój gościnny M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Pokój gościnny M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Pokój gościnny M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Pokój gościnny M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Pokój gościnny M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Łazienka M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Łazienka M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Łazienka M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Foyer M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Foyer
M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Foyer M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Siłownia M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Basen M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Basen M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Restauracja M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Centrum Biznesowe M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Kuching - centrum Liczba pokoi: 178
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 1323 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1323)
Sortuj według:
Kai R. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 19 maja 2015
Clean , Comfortable and Tidy

Clean , Comfortable and Tidy
8
Clean , Comfortable and Tidy
Leow H. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 15 maja 2015
comfort stay with clean hotel. have nice food

in the city area. easy to go anywhere on kuching
7,7
nice and pleasant stay
Kwee C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 10 maja 2015
Excellent friendly service, clean and comfortable.

Clean, comfortable, convenient
9,3
My wife and I stayed for 2 nights at the M Tower recently. Initially we were concerned as the hotel is located about 2.5 km away from the city centre/waterfront. However, our fears were unfounded as the hotel provide very regular shuttle service to the Plaza Merdeka at the city centre. We found the room to be brightly lighted (a rare thing in most hotels), clean and comfortable. The staff were very courteous and went out of their ways to accommodate all our requests. A word of caution though, do choose your tour group wisely. We were fleeced RM 190 for a tour to the Semenggok Wildlife Centre - a place located merely 25 km away and the whole trip was over in less than 2.5 hours. The tour company we took was Riverside tours. Another tour company offered the same for only RM 90 per couple. The hotel staff were unfamiliar with the tour packages and therefore could not advise us properly. We did not have a chance to use the swimming pool but it looked clean. However, much to our disappointment, the gym was locked at all times and therefore inaccessible. Finding food is a challenge as there are no convenience stores nearby. A Chinese restaurant at the back of the hotel sells Curry Chicken Rice. We did not try it. Another restaurant further back sells Kolok Mee that was quite reasonably priced and tasty. Shopping at the Hock Lee Centre adjacent to the hotel was a big disappointment as the shopping centre was very run down with only a few surviving stores selling tired looking clothes and goods. The hotel provides shuttle transfer to and fro the Kuching International Airport at RM 5.99 per person. Very reasonable indeed. All in all, the hotel has surpassed our expectations.
Teoh K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 9 maja 2015
value for money

value for money
10
value for money. room is comfortable
Tan W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 4 maja 2015
Clean and comfortable

Clean, tide, near
7,7
Not convenience since just only 1 card for in/out, need wait at lobby when return room for partner to come down and bring on.
Ayron C. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 3 maja 2015
Thumbs Up

Room Comfort, Hotel Cleanliness, Food / Dining
7
It was good. The rooms was all filled up when I tried to request for additional room.
Sui Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 3 maja 2015
Good location and comfy stay

Spacious, comfy and centralized
6,7
Overall is quite satisfying, if the staff's attitude can be improved will be good. I approached the reception a few times and everytime no one bother to serve me until I asked for help.
Dewgem Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 3 maja 2015
Comfy Enough

Comfy bed, Convenient and Clean
6,3
Stay was alright. Staff were friendly but sometimes can be abit clueless, beds were comfy. There's a convenience store right below the hotel which is great. Away from town, but walking distance to some decently nice food shops.
Ying H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 1 maja 2015
Good Stay

Good Location, Clean Room, Comfortable Bed
7,7
Good
Ang C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 27 kwietnia 2015
Comfortable Stay

comfort bed, value of money, cleanliness
8
every things is good, definitely is my first choice if i back to Kuching. Only one thing i cant understand is they do their paging system maintenance on 4.00am, which are loud and wakes all of us from the middle of sleep.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

M Hotels - Tower A KuchingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Pokój gościnnyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Pokój gościnnyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Pokój gościnnyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Pokój gościnnyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Pokój gościnnyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Pokój gościnnyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Pokój gościnnyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Pokój gościnnyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Pokój gościnnyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Pokój gościnnyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Pokój gościnnyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ŁazienkaM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ŁazienkaM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ŁazienkaM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - FoyerM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - FoyerM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - FoyerM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - SiłowniaM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BasenM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BasenM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - RestauracjaM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Centrum BiznesoweM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - FoyerM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balkon/TarasM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balkon/TarasM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balkon/TarasM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balkon/TarasM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C01