Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

M Hotels - Tower A

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching - centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93450

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,6

z 1435 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1435)
Sortuj według:
Muhammad A. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 24 maja 2016
Good
4,3
Nice
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rafidah S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 20 maja 2016
Very good
5,3
Try to improve more of your service. Tq
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ray L. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 18 maja 2016
Big room size, Comfy bed
5
Room size is big and comfortable bed. Cleanliness in bathroom could be improved. Facility like lift only 1 working instead of 4 units at the same time. But so far I have never encounter long waiting or pack of people in the lift.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kueh J. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 18 maja 2016
Breakfast Not Many Choice
4
Location okay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohan R. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 16 maja 2016
Excellent
6
Large beds, clean rooms and toilets and reasonable price
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lam H. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 13 maja 2016
Comfy room, large bed and value for money
5,3
big hotel with price value
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohamad F. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 7 maja 2016
Staff not good and well trained
2,3
They charged me transport which i didnt book and use. The receptionist took 1 hour to find out and refund my money.oh my god what a lame and low service staff!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Muhammad I. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 7 maja 2016
poor front desk
4,7
to much hidden cost.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chee Y. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 6 maja 2016
Good location
5
Good location,friendly staff, value for money
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joyce L. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 6 maja 2016
Everything ok
4
Hotel is clean and staff is friendly
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
M Hotels - Tower A KuchingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Pokój gościnnyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Pokój gościnnyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Pokój gościnnyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Pokój gościnnyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Pokój gościnnyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Pokój gościnnyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Pokój gościnnyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Pokój gościnnyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ŁazienkaM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ŁazienkaM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ŁazienkaM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - FoyerM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - FoyerM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - FoyerM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - SiłowniaM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BasenM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BasenM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - RestauracjaM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Centrum BiznesoweM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - FoyerM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balkon/TarasM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balkon/TarasM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balkon/TarasM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balkon/TarasM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A05