Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hongkong - Wejście M1 Hotel Hongkong - Foyer M1 Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe M1 Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu M1 Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja M1 Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja M1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny M1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny M1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny M1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny M1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny M1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny M1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny M1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny M1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny M1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
M1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Yau Ma Tei Liczba pokoi: 93
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 3167 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,8
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (3167)
Sortuj według:
Tomasz C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 23 sierpnia 2013
udany choc w pospiechu

dobre położenie, małe pokoje, wifi
7,7
małe pokoje, dobre położenie, miła obsługa, śniadania - szwedzki stół
Tomasz C. Podróż służbowa Poland, 22 sierpnia 2013
pokoje bardzo małe ale czyste, miła obsługa

dobre położenie, miła obsługa, śniadania
8
bardzo malutkie pokoje ale czyste,dobre położenie, miła obsługa, śniadania - szwedzki stół
Xiao W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 20 maja 2015
very convenient for short stay

strategic location, polite staffs, free WiFi
8
Generally a good experience. Breakfast is just nice. Very near to train station. Free portable WiFi. Room is not so clean and still can see some dust on the floor. But overall the room is acceptable.
Keisuke N. Podróż służbowa Japan, 18 maja 2015
near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station

near to Yau Ma Tei MRT station,many eating outlet nearby,compact design
5,3
It is good design to be very very compact. I'm not certain about fire safety. The receptioninst never explain how I can evacuate in case of fire. It is good to have free wifi, which is not so much stressful. The receptionists are not friendly, which is very much common in Hong Kong.
Rex N. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 17 maja 2015
Excellent hotel location

Location, location, location
7
Great spot for easy access to shops, food and transport. Rooms small but female receptionist on our check-in and housemaids were friendly and prompt. Did not eat at hotel but free tea and coffee welcomed. Would stay again if the price is right
Teo L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 17 maja 2015
Super Value

Excellent location, Comfy room & thoughtful service
8
Kudos to the lady with bangs and ponytail at the reception for sincerely helping and being so professional. She greeted and smiled whenever we walked passed and this reflects very positively on the image of the company. Felt her sincerity and warmth in her service
Violet K. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 16 maja 2015
Location is very convenient to MRT.

Location
6
Tan P. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 5 maja 2015
Meet expectation

Staff, location,
6,3
It's located at centre area, cafe and restaurant are founded in easily as well as in short distance. However , don't expect the room is spacious and there is a room in improving the quality of room housekeeping. Staffs are friendly..
Goh J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 4 maja 2015
M1 Hotel in Hong Kong

Convenient location, easy access to Mong kok and just 5 mins walk back to hotel
7,7
It was my 2nd stay in M1 Hotel, like to convenient location and MTR just 2 mins walk from hotel, room is rather small but is enough for me & my friend, will need improve for room tidyness.
Phakaporn C. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 3 maja 2015
Near MTR but not separate smoking floor

Good Location, Clean room, Not clearly separate smoking floor
7
I would like to recommend to the hotel about separating the floor by smoking and no smoking even though they have policy for all guests haven't allowed to smoke in their rooms but some guests still break that rule. Anyway my room is on 10th floor, the smoke came in my room especially in front of the lift. Then my husband went down to tell the staff, they only came up and spray air freshener that make me disappoint and difficult to make a decision to go back to this hotel.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

M1 Hotel HongkongM1 Hotel Hongkong - WejścieM1 Hotel Hongkong - FoyerM1 Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweM1 Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluM1 Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaM1 Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaM1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyM1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyM1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyM1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyM1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyM1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyM1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyM1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyM1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyM1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyM1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C08