lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hongkong - Wejście M1 Hotel Hongkong - Foyer M1 Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe M1 Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu M1 Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja M1 Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja M1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny M1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny M1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny M1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny M1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny M1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny M1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny M1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny M1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny M1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
M1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Yau Ma Tei Liczba pokoi: 93
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 3033 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,8
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (3033)
Sortuj według:
Tomasz C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 23 sierpnia 2013
udany choc w pospiechu

dobre położenie, małe pokoje, wifi
7,7
małe pokoje, dobre położenie, miła obsługa, śniadania - szwedzki stół
Tomasz C. Podróż służbowa Poland, 22 sierpnia 2013
pokoje bardzo małe ale czyste, miła obsługa

dobre położenie, miła obsługa, śniadania
8
bardzo malutkie pokoje ale czyste,dobre położenie, miła obsługa, śniadania - szwedzki stół
Yeny T. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 24 stycznia 2015
too small

location location location
4
Stressful the room was too small
Goh B. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 23 stycznia 2015
Hong Kong in M1

Free Wi-Fi device, Good location with access to local food and shopping, easy access to public transportation
8
Joe T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 21 stycznia 2015
Good location, Nice staff

Location and staff
6
The hotel is in a good location, really close to the MTR, close to many of HongKong's famous streets. The staff is very nice, front desk staff speak decent english. Your room comes with complimentary use of a cell phone pre-loaded with attractions and places to eat. The room itself is nothing like the room in the pictures (actual size was way smaller). Walls are thin so you can hear your neighbors. Internet was slow because you had to hotspot off of the cell phone provided, and it shuts off after 2GBs of data usage (so watch the usage if your there for a longer stay).
Koe S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 20 stycznia 2015
Disappointed with the stay.
5,3
It was quite a bad experienced for this stay in Hong Kong due of this M1 hotel. This is not an proper hotel at all, Its more like a well decorated - boutique like service apartment. No sound proofing between rooms as you could even hear your neighbours conversation, TV channels and frequent slamming of doors while you're in the room. The room was relatively small as expected.Worst of all, no space for 2 X 20" luggage to be open at the same time. They have minimum walking space in the room and shower area was too small. I will not recommended this place to any of my friends although the location was fairly good.
Chanisa P. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 20 stycznia 2015
nice staff

good location, nice room, so clean
6,3
the staff very nice.
Chanisa P. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 20 stycznia 2015
very nice woman staff

good location, nice room, clean
6,3
The girl staffs very nice and helpful.
Joshua C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 18 stycznia 2015
Too small for comfort

Location of the hotel is good, as it is very near to the entrance of yau ma tei MTR. It is just beside temple street.
6,7
The soundproofing is quite bad. We can hear our Neighbours talking at the next door. The hotel is located in a pretty good location as it is near the MTR exit. Very convenient! M1 Hotel is just beside temple street, you can visit the night market ( just don't get rip off) The hotel room is really small. Too small for comfort, from the door to the other end of the room, took me 7 steps. All the basic facilities are there, just that it can be quite cramp. But it's probably same for the rest of the other hotels if you are paying those rates
Nicola G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 stycznia 2015
M1 hotel review

Good location, nice decor , quiet
5,7
Front desk was very unhelpful. Promised free tea and coffee all day. We had one teabag and one sachet of ready mix coffee with powdered milk and sugar. I asked for more teabags and milk or creamer. I was told there was no creamer in the hotel. You can help yourself to coffee in the dining room but when we went there we were rudely told to go away. Reception said they were having a private function but there was no sign up, nobody to explain and no tea or coffee with creamer! I could not work out how to use the "handy" or was made to feel stupid for asking for instructions. I asked for the password for wifi but told that it joined automatically - it didn't and it meant another trip down 26 floors to reception. Later the handy wouldn't switch on at all and yes it was fully charged, the wifi wouldn't work. Another trip to reception to discover that the wifi had gone off in the whole hotel. The shower leaked out of the door, the bed was rock hard.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

M1 Hotel HongkongM1 Hotel Hongkong - WejścieM1 Hotel Hongkong - FoyerM1 Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweM1 Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluM1 Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaM1 Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaM1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyM1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyM1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyM1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyM1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyM1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyM1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyM1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyM1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyM1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyM1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A02