lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hongkong - Wejście M1 Hotel Hongkong - Foyer M1 Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe M1 Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu M1 Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja M1 Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja M1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny M1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny M1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny M1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny M1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny M1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny M1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny M1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny M1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny M1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
M1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Yau Ma Tei Liczba pokoi: 93
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 2918 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,8
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (2918)
Sortuj według:
Tomasz C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 23 sierpnia 2013
udany choc w pospiechu

dobre położenie, małe pokoje, wifi
7,7
małe pokoje, dobre położenie, miła obsługa, śniadania - szwedzki stół
Tomasz C. Podróż służbowa Poland, 22 sierpnia 2013
pokoje bardzo małe ale czyste, miła obsługa

dobre położenie, miła obsługa, śniadania
8
bardzo malutkie pokoje ale czyste,dobre położenie, miła obsługa, śniadania - szwedzki stół
Herbert C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 26 października 2014
woderful time in hong kong

very convenient to all areas, very close to MTR access, clean,
8,3
very clean, but rooms were also very small, not soundproof enough, as you can here people talking in hallways and the water being uses by other guess in other rooms all day long
Chang H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 25 października 2014
Good but a bit pricey

Room, location, moble phone
9
Good
Puay O. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 21 października 2014
Nice location

Nice location, easy access to MTR, friendly staff
8,3
the location is very nice easy to acess to MongKok and temple road. and also the MTR station is just 5 minutes walk. staff are helpful and friendly
George C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 19 października 2014
Annoying and noisy

No
2
Laine D. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 17 października 2014
Location & Price

Location
4,3
2nd time to the hotel. Location was good, near to train station and you will be able to take the airport bus A21 to reach the hotel. Hype great - they provide this mobile handset call Handy. It enable you to surf the internet, use Google map and make calls. Free flow of coffee and tea at lvl 1 from 7.30am to 11pm. Breakfast is not fantastic but good enough. This hotel has lots of mainland guest that are very noisy and loud. The shower room is almost see through and does not have lock. The bed we got this time is not very good, sink on 1 side. Aching all over.
Myra H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 6 października 2014
Unexpected

Clean, close to mtr, surrounded by good food
8,7
I paid quite a bit for this stay as I booked it at the very last minute. However, I was pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness of the room. Yes the room is tiny but I found it acceptable for 2 people- you won't be staying in the room for most of the time anyway.The place is very close to mtr and walkable to Jordan, TST, etc. Theres places to eat in the morning and at night a market place and some supper stalls open.
Samuel L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 26 września 2014
Improvement within hotel and staff

Good location, convenient, value for money
5,7
Regular guest with this hotel. But no communication within staff and a bit attitude when request something and room arrangement cannot make it.
Selena L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 25 września 2014
More like a budget hotel

Free handy phone with unlimited internet and calls, 3 mins walk to the MTR, food found downstairs hotel
6,3
It was overall pleasant. Room was not sound-proof, I could hear anyone talking outside (& it was very frequent through the day & night). Bed was pretty hard, not comfy. Room was extremely tiny. There was no closet, nowhere to hang our clothes in the bathroom as the bathroom was also terribly tiny. Overall, its a budget "boutique" hotel. I will not return.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

M1 Hotel HongkongM1 Hotel Hongkong - WejścieM1 Hotel Hongkong - FoyerM1 Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweM1 Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluM1 Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaM1 Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaM1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyM1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyM1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyM1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyM1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyM1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyM1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyM1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyM1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyM1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyM1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A06