lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hongkong - Wejście M1 Hotel Hongkong - Foyer M1 Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe M1 Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu M1 Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja M1 Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja M1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny M1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny M1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny M1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny M1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny M1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny M1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny M1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny M1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny M1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
M1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Yau Ma Tei Liczba pokoi: 93
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 3039 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,8
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (3039)
Sortuj według:
Tomasz C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 23 sierpnia 2013
udany choc w pospiechu

dobre położenie, małe pokoje, wifi
7,7
małe pokoje, dobre położenie, miła obsługa, śniadania - szwedzki stół
Tomasz C. Podróż służbowa Poland, 22 sierpnia 2013
pokoje bardzo małe ale czyste, miła obsługa

dobre położenie, miła obsługa, śniadania
8
bardzo malutkie pokoje ale czyste,dobre położenie, miła obsługa, śniadania - szwedzki stół
Michelle F. Podróż z partnerem Macau, 28 stycznia 2015
the TV is not working n the washroom was not gd

location is good
6,7
Danny H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 28 stycznia 2015
good location

good location
7,7
The breakfast can be improved.
Teck W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 27 stycznia 2015
M1 Hotel Review

location, complimentary handy phone, staff can understand simple english
7,3
Ajmal H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Mauritius, 27 stycznia 2015
Location great, halal food

Location close to MTR Station, Halal Food Store just downstairs, staff spoke decent english, the handy smartphone
6,7
The Hotel is well located in Yau Ma Tei. I bought an MTR 3 days pass and took the airport express easily to my hotel. I was on a business trip and had to move around the city a lot. The MTR being very close was very convenient for me. I moved around easily in the city. I also enjoyed the Handy. Browsing to find halal places to eat and used Google maps to find my way to my meetings easily. However the rooms were very small making it somehow uncomfortable when you had to pack. 1 person OK but if we were two it would be very hard to share the room. No free water that was a bit disappointing. I had some noisy neighbors but at least at night they were quiet. They do not mention that they need a deposit when you check in. Despite the fact that they charged my card before i checked in. I did not have enough in Hong Kong Dollars so i had to give 100USD so they can let me check in my room. They asked for 1000HKD so please be prepared for the deposit when you check in.
Yeny T. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 24 stycznia 2015
too small

location location location
4
Stressful the room was too small
Goh B. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 23 stycznia 2015
Hong Kong in M1

Free Wi-Fi device, Good location with access to local food and shopping, easy access to public transportation
8
Joe T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 21 stycznia 2015
Good location, Nice staff

Location and staff
6
The hotel is in a good location, really close to the MTR, close to many of HongKong's famous streets. The staff is very nice, front desk staff speak decent english. Your room comes with complimentary use of a cell phone pre-loaded with attractions and places to eat. The room itself is nothing like the room in the pictures (actual size was way smaller). Walls are thin so you can hear your neighbors. Internet was slow because you had to hotspot off of the cell phone provided, and it shuts off after 2GBs of data usage (so watch the usage if your there for a longer stay).
Koe S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 20 stycznia 2015
Disappointed with the stay.
5,3
It was quite a bad experienced for this stay in Hong Kong due of this M1 hotel. This is not an proper hotel at all, Its more like a well decorated - boutique like service apartment. No sound proofing between rooms as you could even hear your neighbours conversation, TV channels and frequent slamming of doors while you're in the room. The room was relatively small as expected.Worst of all, no space for 2 X 20" luggage to be open at the same time. They have minimum walking space in the room and shower area was too small. I will not recommended this place to any of my friends although the location was fairly good.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

M1 Hotel HongkongM1 Hotel Hongkong - WejścieM1 Hotel Hongkong - FoyerM1 Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweM1 Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluM1 Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaM1 Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaM1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyM1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyM1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyM1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyM1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyM1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyM1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyM1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyM1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyM1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyM1 Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B06