Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Mabuhay Breeze Resort

National Highway 3778, Danao, Wyspa Panglao, Filipiny

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,1

z 58 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
5,4
Ocena pracowników
6,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,0
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,0
Wszystkie recenzje (58)
Sortuj według:
Rose A. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 11 grudnia 2015
Worst hotel ever
3,3
We had the worst stay in this resort, we booked the bungalow type room which is according to their site is the only aircon room. But on the 2nd day of our stay the staff told us that we booked for a fan room and we need to pay an additional of 1k+ for us to stay in the aircon room. I told the staff if we knew that it is a fan room we would not booked the room with that price in the first place. What they did is they transferred us to a small untidy fan room. The comfort room is so small and only have curtain as the door(even in their aircon room). Theirs rooms looks like it was never cleaned for years. The water in the shower smells bad as well as the faucets are broken. The flush in the toilet is not working. Their location is very far from the beach and the staff won't accomodate you. It would be do your own thing they will not treat you as a guest, they are no where to be found if you need anything. Wifi is not working as well. I would highly recommend not to stay in this hotel, it will just ruin your vacation. This resort is a mess.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Valentina P. Podróże z partnerem Kazakhstan, 5 października 2015
It is not 2 stars!
2,7
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Koen V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Belgium, 13 stycznia 2015
super

location, pool & service
7,7
it was great to go there again after 2 years
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Koen V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Belgium, 13 stycznia 2015
great

location, pool & service
7,7
It was our second time in 2 years & it was nice to visite this area again...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kan D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę China, 7 października 2013
cheap hotel

20 minutes walk to the Alona beach, really cheap, but condition not so good
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dave E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 czerwca 2013
Good value for money

Friendly staff
5,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Byeong S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę South Korea, 13 maja 2013
really good swimming pool and cute dog and cat.

silence and swimming pool, kind
8
that's a little bit hard to go. but really silence and cheap.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jenniffer M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 23 kwietnia 2013
nice stay

friendly staff, fast check in & check out, nice pool
5,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robert G. Podróże grupowe Russia, 26 marca 2013
Nice stay for a family

nice staff, small garden and swimming pool
7
It was a great stay at Mabuhay Breeze Resort.Comfortable clean rooms, swimming pool and creative nice staff was there. We will come again next year. It is little bit far from the beach and big cafe!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robert G. Podróże grupowe Russia, 25 marca 2013
Small basic frienly resort

Cheap, friendly and international guests
7
I feel like stay at home. Possible to use kitchen, boiling water, big rest area, swimming pool - so, very comfortable feeling. It is little far from the beach and expensive restaurants (Alona beach area) but it is cheap place so you can use motorbike taxi or rent a scooter.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Mabuhay Breeze Resort Wyspa PanglaoMabuhay Breeze Resort Wyspa Panglao - OkolicaMabuhay Breeze Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenMabuhay Breeze Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyMabuhay Breeze Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyMabuhay Breeze Resort Wyspa Panglao - OkolicaMabuhay Breeze Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyMabuhay Breeze Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyMabuhay Breeze Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaMabuhay Breeze Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenMabuhay Breeze Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyMabuhay Breeze Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyMabuhay Breeze Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenMabuhay Breeze Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyMabuhay Breeze Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyMabuhay Breeze Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzMabuhay Breeze Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenMabuhay Breeze Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyMabuhay Breeze Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyMabuhay Breeze Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyMabuhay Breeze Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenMabuhay Breeze Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyMabuhay Breeze Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzMabuhay Breeze Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzMabuhay Breeze Resort Wyspa Panglao - Basen


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B04